[Resolved]  Jini Global — Fraud company

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Because of this fraud company i lost 2lakh and also my whole life, don't belive them. i already posted a complaint about this company in this link
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/jini-global-b101210 but i dont know how they removed. they know some HR's in every company and they arrange the interview once you clear that round they will ask you money to place you over there after getting the money they will say the joining is delayed due to some reason upto 6 to 8 months they will give some reason. once you ask your money back that karthik in jini global will say i don't know any thing about that did you give money to me? then what your life is gone . even the HR in that company will also tell the same. i attend the interview for NTT Data in September upto january they told im having joining but now they are i did't get any money from me .. i don't know what to do give me any suggestion and also don't belive them at any cost.. let me be the last person..
Jini Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Manoj, Do you have that person name and contact number. So that we can lodge a complaint against them
I do lost my life. They are fake. They offer fake letter. They keep on drag you to wait more than six months. Finally you lose your patience and you will not get money back.
Hi Everybody, The Jini Global consultancy is No.1 Fraud consultancy and the CEO Karthik [protected] and other person Suresh [protected] who does not belong to that concern. But they were played under together. This is the address of that consultancy 154, 3rd floor, Royal Space 5th main Sector 7 HSR Layout.
Im also the one who suffered becaz of these heartless humans.Karthick kumar CEO jini global Scoundrel.Dont u have family. y u people playing in our life.Unakellam nalla savu varadhu da. Enga Money la soru thinnutu irukiya da panni poramboakku.
there is a big network behind this Jini Global. Mr.Karthick Kumar Unoda Alivu nerungiruchu mavane
Guys, also make a note of this fraud JiniGlobal's office contact no.[protected]
yes they are doing like this for more candidates i am also like you if any one knows that jinic global current address please tell me my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.in and please don't trust that company the are 100% fraud
karthick37..their current address and phone nos are mentioned in the comment above by shakthi velu on Feb 1, 2014
hi Friends

I am also lost my life bcaz of this frauds...so please contact me and we conclude and take some decision friends,

my name Baskar-[protected]
we all have to unite to kill that Karthick thayoli mavan...
i have a idea but need to gather all the affected people to get hold of them and get our money back .. if willing we will join hands .. i am one of the affected.. we need to trace him ... no use in going to police .
Dear Friends,

Karthik([protected]) is now living his father in law house in Dharamapuri-District TN. House no 414 Sakthi illyam Back side to Dharamapuri - District (தொழில் மையம்) Thoil Mayam. I reteive my money 2 weeks back. So all are money looser go head and collect your money.
Hi Friends

I am one of you lost nearly 50k because of that Karthik...If god is there he will die soon...
Hi friends,

I am also one of the person cheated by Karthik & Murugan. I had paid 2L two years ago. After that both stuppid fellows told we didn't receive your money...pls chk where your monedy had gone...i am a married person. still i am suffering bcz of those people. So, don't blindly believe & approach those fellows.
Guys, let's plan and catch this guy and embarrass him in public before retrieving our money back. He has cheated many people and deserves a strict punishment. In fact he should be banned and isolated from doing any business/job for at least 3 years for giving such a torture to so many people. Drop me a mail/suggestion with your details.
Guys i am also one of the person who he is cheated me.i have paid him and lost the money.yes guys will all meet and publicly will bang him, please mail me to this if any thing [protected]@gmail.com
Hello friends, I am also one of the big victims of that bloody Karthik..I paid 2 lac by taking gold loan in 2012.I lost my gold and life too..can any body help me to retrieve my money and tell me the current address of Karthik..

Jini Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    Jini Global Phone
    +91 80 4906 7999
    +91 80 6547 3291
    +91 44 4356 9902
    Jini Global Address
    No 335, "Temple Tree", Ground Floor, 7th Block, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Jini Global contact information