[Resolved]  Country Club India — Complained against country club vacation Fraud membershi

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi Sir I am Promod Sahu,[protected] i get call from country club vacation Salle's person she invite me for 3 gift voucher in green club, after reach her give address she told me come in country club, there i meat Imran and Sundhar are very good in give fake promise and 100 time add new facility those only for impress customer, i am also impress with those fake promise, they told me this membership you can cancel any time, and give me 2 movie tick (PVR and any multiplex) every fifteen day, up to 60 off in (Rail, Bus, Air) ticket, life time free country club card, free shigapur trip etc. noting to pay they take full amount 1Lakh, I already told those gays i am middle class man i can not afford more then 1000/month, they told you can pay this amount in 5 year, 1341/month so i am ready to go with him, after reach home i read country club vacation bad review so i call immediately imran to cancel my membership, next day i again go in country club they told me don't worry we make it's in EMI after 2-3 days and you can cancel your membership after 45 day's i told him you never told that time they told you use first company service then only decide so i think review are wrong, full week i try to know about my amount is converted in EMI or not last Friday, your real face come in front of me they told if you go in EMI you can't cancel it, so i make 3 video of your employ we thy are try to fool us again, they said come after 30 days we discuss about, After reach home i call country club customer care she tell me video are not valid prove, only in written we believe, i tell i get at the end written document so she tell you can not cancel your membership 2 year, i told your sells person told me you can cancel any time, she tell they are making fool, i say i have prove what thy did but she tell you pay, after 1 hour i get call from bangalore country club customer care office i say clearly i want only my money back i don't have 1lakh amount pay in bank i show all video to him also he told write a latter for head office he complied against Imran and sundar also promise me to till Monday evening he give me proper status, but left 30 days he told he still wait for response from head office
Dec 5, 2019
Still they are cheating people. Please take some strict action again all these fraud companies.
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 07, 2015
Country Club India Customer Care's response
Dear Member, Good Evening! We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We are always there to give the best of the services to you. Kindly provide your membership details and contact number by logging in to the below mentioned portal to resolve your query immediately. Kindly click or copy and paste the link http://countryclubindia.net/reachus/ to browser and give your details of your membership, so as to help you and understand the issue better to resolve. You can also reach us on below numbers and e-mail Ids For Country Club Membership call us on:[protected] E-mail Us On : [protected]@countryclubmail.com For Country Vacations membership call us on:[protected]/67484444 E-mail Us On: [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com Best Regards, Response Team Country Club Hospitality & Holidays
Oct 12, 2015
Updated by pramodsahu7
dear country club many time i try to call your customer care office and many time mail for [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com, [protected]@countryclubmail.com, i explain many time how your sales person person cheated me but you all ways same send one i think (system generated ) mail send me as your contract this this, but i also show what your sales person told me your not ready to read/ accept it your are supporting your sales person to give any kind of fake promises, your just want to earn money by cheating people, the country club to not responsible for what there sales person told to customer, you are openly doing cheating consumer i give the valid prove what your sales person did with me to your customer care officer MR vindo accept it and also your customer care officer give it me to in written you will take action against, you sales,[protected] i give written compliant in your head office that time your customer care officer told me head office response it 2-3 days but more 1 month your head office not send any response of my complaint,

Posting the information to help people cheated by country club. There are indeed ways to get your money back, if you are a victim of country club scam.

The non-refundable clause mentioned in the country club agreement doesn't stand in the court as it is a one sided verdict. This was already mentioned by Ludhiana court against these same frauds named Country Vacations. These are the steps, you should follow.

If the payment was made less than 10 days ago, file a cancellation request and file a dispute with your bank. There is a 10 days cooling off period with any agreement.

If the payment was made less than 2 months ago, file a cancellation request and file a dispute with your bank. Depending upon the bank, you might receive the refund. HDFC is a bank which is known to provide refunds in such case.

If the payment was not made using a card, or if 2 months have passed, send a formal cancellation request to country club ( email to their customer care id from your registered email id ). Also, send a registered post to Country club with the same complaint. Send it to their local office as well as their head office. Give them 15 days to respond. They will try to give fake replies and try to lengthen the process. Just stand firm for the cancellation of membership. After 15 days, file a consumer court case. If you have any issues, feel free to post it on

https://www.facebook.com/cheatedbycountryclub
We also have a dedicated website - http://cheatedbycountryclub.in/

Country Club India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Club India contact information