[Resolved]  Country Club India — Complaint regarding membership upgradation

This complaint is with reference to Mr. B. K. Upadhyay, country club office, Noida branch This is to mention that I, Mukesh Sehrawat, member Id: CC09DEL5L1254, has made the payment of Rs. 85000/- towards my membership up-gradation on 30th August 2015. its been more that 3 months now but the same has not been registered till date. The payment receipt is attached herewith, for your reference. I am a member of Country Club for the past 5 years, and such delays/ frauds to the customers not only spoils the customer relationship with the company but also spoils and damages the goodwill of the company. This is a case of customer harassment and wrongful use of customer's money or is it so that country club no longer is in need of its members/ customers. It is therefore requested to do the needful asap or else I need to represent the case in consumer court. Regards Mukesh Sehrawat
Country Club India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 12, 2015
Country Club India Customer Care's response
Dear Member, Good Morning! We just viewed your experience here & the inconvenience, in regards to your Membership Holidays is deeply regretted. If you still have any issues, Kindly click or copy and paste the link http://countryclubindia.net/reachus/to browser and give your details of your membership, so as to help you and understand the issue better to resolve. Kindly quote the reference number to track your complain which your will receive via e-mail on your registered e-mail id. For Country Club Membership call us on:[protected] E-mail Us On :[protected]@countryclubmail.com Have a great day! Warm Regards, Response Team http://reviews.countryvacationsindia.com/

Country Club India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Country Club India Phone
    +91 40 4433 1360 [Hyderabad]
    +91 22 4295 2913 [Mumbai]
    +91 11 3097 3608 [Delhi]
    Country Club India Address
    6-3-1219/A, Country Club Kool, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Club India contact information