[Resolved]  Country Vacations — FRAUDULENT MEMBERSHIP AND NON REFUND OF AMOUNT

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Be Aware of This Fraud…!!! On 7th January I received a call from sales executive of Country Vacations – Pune saying you have won Five Gifts in the lucky draw. They asked me to come at Fitness Club to claim the gifts with my wife. I was also informed that I would need to attend 60 minutes presentation before claiming gift. I got almost received with full attention Five to Six Calls before I reach there to claim the gifts. …I reached there with my wife and attended more than TWO HOURS of session of their various schemes of vacations. I got special treatment for the coming there and visit their place. The Sales was person talking me nicely and behaving as if I am the Chief Minister of the State. One of the scheme they described me for 21 days Holiday for three years for 25000/- along with GYM at Fitness Centre and Free Passes of Event. They also promised that I will get confirmation call and will provide me the membership details along with the login id and password. Furthr I will get membership card for the same. I enrolled for the token amount of Rs 7000/- at that time and got the confirmation call. The Operator said to me that the mail id and password for booking any trip is your mail id and registered mobile respectively. I tried to confirm the same on their site with my mail ID and Mobile No but I was shocked to know that my mail id was not accepted. I called to the customer care representative and asked about my membership status. The very next reply was that there is no record found with my name. I went to the Fitness Club with for this matter and informed my brother regarding this. He came with me and asked to get the details. Initially they behaved nicely and answered my queries. Later on I came to know that the membership for which they enrolled me that was for Fitness Club – Gym while the Holiday Vacation for 21 days was complementary. I became angry for this as they have enrolled me by saying I am enrolled for vacation along with gym and event passes. This was like I am paying for the Mobile accessories and getting mobile free. They had given totally misstatement and provided as per my need and fraudulently enrolled me for their scheme. I haven’t received any membership details till since 15 days…!!! I called many times to the customer representative for cancellation of my enrolment for membership and the answer what I received was shocking…. He Said once enrolled cannot be refunded for the amount..!!! I am still chasing them to get my Refund Amount of Rs 7000 the Sales person enrolled me is making false statements and saying that I am out of station since the last week. Now he has refused to pick up my call.….!!!
Country Vacations customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 24, 2015
Country Vacations Customer Care's response
Dear Member, Good Morning! We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We are always there to give the best of the services to you. Kindly provide your membership details and contact number by logging in to the below mentioned portal to resolve your query immediately. Kindly click or copy and paste the link http://countryclubindia.net/reachus/ to browser and give your details of your membership, so as to help you and understand the issue better to resolve. You can also reach us on below numbers and e-mail Ids For Country Club Membership call us on:[protected] E-mail Us On : [protected]@countryclubmail.com For Country Vacations membership call us on:[protected]/67484444 E-mail Us On: [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com Best Regards, Response Team Country Club Hospitality & Holidays
Feb 26, 2015
Updated by prabhash88
Be Aware of This Fraud…!!! On 7th January I received a call from sales executive of Country Vacations – Pune saying you have won Five Gifts in the lucky draw. They asked me to come at Fitness Club to claim the gifts with my wife. I was also informed that I would need to attend 60 minutes presentation before claiming gift. I got almost received with full attention Five to Six Calls before I reach there to claim the gifts. …I reached there with my wife and attended more than TWO HOURS of session of their various schemes of vacations. I got special treatment for the coming there and visit their place. The Sales was person talking me nicely and behaving as if I am the Chief Minister of the State. One of the scheme they described me for 21 days Holiday for three years for 25000/- along with GYM at Fitness Centre and Free Passes of Event. They also promised that I will get confirmation call and will provide me the membership details along with the login id and password. Furthr I will get membership card for the same. I enrolled for the token amount of Rs 7000/- at that time and got the confirmation call. The Operator said to me that the mail id and password for booking any trip is your mail id and registered mobile respectively. I tried to confirm the same on their site with my mail ID and Mobile No but I was shocked to know that my mail id was not accepted. I called to the customer care representative and asked about my membership status. The very next reply was that there is no record found with my name. I went to the Fitness Club with for this matter and informed my brother regarding this. He came with me and asked to get the details. Initially they behaved nicely and answered my queries. Later on I came to know that the membership for which they enrolled me that was for Fitness Club – Gym while the Holiday Vacation for 21 days was complementary. I became angry for this as they have enrolled me by saying I am enrolled for vacation along with gym and event passes. This was like I am paying for the Mobile accessories and getting mobile free. They had given totally misstatement and provided as per my need and fraudulently enrolled me for their scheme. I haven’t received any membership details till since 15 days…!!! I called many times to the customer representative for cancellation of my enrolment for membership and the answer what I received was shocking…. He Said once enrolled cannot be refunded for the amount..!!! I am still chasing them to get my Refund Amount of Rs 7000 the Sales person enrolled me is making false statements and saying that I am out of station since the last week. Now he has refused to pick up my call.….!!!

These Cheaters have refused to refund my enrollment money and forfeited...!!!
Dec 21, 2015
Country Vacations Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, we just viewed your experience here & the inconvenience, in regards to your Membership Holidays is deeply regretted. If you still have any issues, Kindly click or copy and paste the link http://countryclubindia.net/reachus/to browser and give your details of your membership, so as to help you and understand the issue better to resolve. Kindly quote the reference number to track your complain which your will receive via e-mail on your registered e-mail id. For Country Club Membership call us on:[protected] E-mail Us On :[protected]@countryclubmail.com For Country Vacations membership call us on:[protected]/67484444 E-mail Us On: [protected]@countryvacationsmail.com Have a great day! Warm Regards, Central Customer Care team, Country Vacations. http://reviews.countryvacationsindia.com/

I have mailed my Details to your mail ID [protected]@countryclubmail.com.

Kindly Confirm and resolve the issue.

Prabhash Shah
M [protected]

I have mailed my Details to your mail ID [protected]@countryclubmail.com.

Kindly Confirm and resolve the issue.

Prabhash Shah
M [protected]

Country Vacations
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Country Vacations Phone
    +91 40 4406 7877
    +91 40 4007 7883
    +91 40 4461 0100
    Country Vacations Address
    Country Club Kool, #6-3-1219/A- 2nd Floor, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Vacations contact information