[Resolved]  CRA NSDL PRAN — To correct incorrect date of birth given in PRAN CARD

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Hello Sir, I have got my PRAN NO.[protected] in which my date of birth is printed incorrect.Please correct it at the earliest.Kindly tell me the procedure of changing it if any.My actual date of birth is 5 January 1973 which has been printed as 5 November 1973.My gmail address is [protected]@gmail.com and mob no. is [protected]

Dear Applicant

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to email your
query/complaint to the dedicated CRA email ID info.[protected]@nsdl.co.in, mentioning your Permanent Retirement
Account Number (PRAN). Alternatively, you can also register a query/complaint
with the following options-

a. Logging on
the website www.cra-nsdl.com
with the user ID (PRAN) and Internet Personal Identification Number (IPIN)
allotted to you.

b. Calling
CRA’s helpline number (Toll-free[protected] and authenticating yourself with
the Telequery Personal Identification Number (T-PIN) allotted to you.

c. Writing to
CRA in prescribed format (Form G1-which is available on our
website-www.npscra.nsdl.co.in under the menu ‘Subscriber Corner’). If Form G1
cannot be downloaded by the subscribers, they can simply write a letter to CRA
and send it to the following address:

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Ltd.

1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala
Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400013

We thank you for being our valuable subscriber
and giving us an opportunity to serve you better.”

hi thanks
Hai sir my pran card no:[protected] my date of birth incorrect, so please change my correct date of birth is 17 July 1981. My emailid: [protected]@gmail. Com
Hi sir my pran card no:[protected] my date of birth incorrect, so please change my correct date of birth is 02 August 1965. My emailid: [protected]@yahoo.Com
Hi sir my pran card no:[protected] my date of birth incorrect, so please change my correct date of birth is 30.11.1975. My emailid: abhijit.[protected]@nic.in

I had recently applied for NPS scheme, After I login to my account, i found My date of birth in personal deatils is mentioned wrong, i want to get it corrected . please suggest the proceddure for same.

Hi sir my pran card no. is[protected] . and my date of birth is incorrect.. so, kindly change it... my date of birth is 02/02/1981
My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir/Ma'am
myself Laxmi Sinha, my date if birth is 29/09/1971 but it was wrongly mentioned in my PRAN number that is[protected] mentioned as 20/09/1971 so you are requested to get rectified as soon as possible so that i can deposite amount in my NPS account in the session 17-18
one more error is there in the name of my father as Grish wrongly but it should be written as Girish
you are requested to take prompt initiative to get it rectified and oblidge.

Laxmi Sinha
Father's Name :- Girish Chandra Ambasta
PRAN :[protected]
D.O.B :- 29/09/1997
Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com

is it possible to get rectified online ?
Laxmi Sinha's reply, Mar 1, 2018
sorry the D.O.B is 29/09/1971
Helo sir, i have got my pran card in which my date of birth is printed incorrect . So please change my correct date of birth is 03/06 / 1994
Sir plz contact me [protected]argentli
Dilip Kunwar's reply, Mar 27, 2018
Hello sir, i have got my PRAN card in which my date of birth is printed incorrect . So please change my correct date of birth is 27/11/1983. emailid: [protected]@gmail.com Contact No. [protected]/[protected]

Rishikesh
    Uttarakhand