| |
Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course - making it fraud |
|
101 Reviews
|
|
|
kiran1192
on Nov 6, 2012
|
|
|
I lost the money for the follwoing sites.
http://www.onlineprofits.in/?aid=i026&sub=01c7bicuz1z11590181
http://18network.in/business/42/index.php?kw=student&kid-4420959=&cre=16955
https://www.onlineprofits.in/checkout?pid=op1
i likely to work from option, i found the above sites. i went through the sites.i given just credit card infromation without giving any password,i lost the money Rs.6553. Finally i blocked my credit card. without my permisson 2 transactions happened and Rs6553 is detected. after that also no use from this site. i posted my comments on this website, but no use. it is not allowing my contact details. please help on this. please get it back the money, please help the people like me will not loose the money from this site. all the commets whichever they posted, totally fraud. even i am going further links, again they are asking the money to start the work. please please help for this. please try to get my money back
|
100 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
It is just fraud. No one is fool in this money world to give an opportunity to some body else @ just Rs. 6235/- if such a great opportunity exists to make money.
Appreciated Ms. Kavita's Marketing techniques. I bless Ms. Kavita to get Honorary Doctorate from Top Business Schools in Marketing.
Good luck Ms. Kavita.
|
|
|
this is bloody scam... please be very careful...
|
|
This is scam website
1 - Have you noticed that in top Market tracker Dow, Nasdaq and other value is not moving, where today Dow value is more than 12.000 it is showing that it is still 10, 891, same in Nasdaq also.
2 - If you click on any link like Home, Tech Economy it will open http://1ntrax.com/base2.php, which is not working.
3 - you can find another website as like as of this site (http://www.homejobmanual.com/) Where it is written that Andhra Pradesh Mom making $8000/- per month, it means approx Rs.300000/- per month.
4 - In thata website (http://www.homejobmanual.com/) if you click any link it will open http://www.fortunehomeprofit.com/?afid=HSHpartial.
5 - The most important thing is the owner of the website "Walter Korsevo" (http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=18network.in&isc=ALEXADOM). In his name 10 domains are there (http://website.informer.com/Walter+Korsevo.html)i.e. 18network.in, weblucros.com, onlinetrabalho.com, onlinenegocio.com, quickincomeathome.com, novinegocio.com, homerevenuegenerator.com, worldnewsinstantly.com, accesseasyhomeincome.com, internetlucros.com.
http://scamxposer.com/?s=Walter+Korsevo&submit=Go says that
Income Institute Connect Income Institute Connect, is yet another new work at home scam, this time using the alias of Natalie Allen, a fake “#1 home job consultant in America, ” however, this one is a French job (as in heist), by Walter Korsevo, from Orsay France. The domain incomeinstituteconnect.com was created on June 13, 2012, which makes me wonder how someone in the U.S. can be able to contact them. Once in a while a home work …
1 suggestion first check the details of the website.
|
|
|
it is a scam, frnds don't get trapped, it is not a legit one.
|
|
|
Hi this is Valerie a housewife i am writing about how i have being duped on this online profit its a scam, they bullshit people of making online money which excitedly i did so to make fast monay later i realized i made a huge mistake, n even when i asked for refund they place u on hold for a long time i have being calling the customer service for my refund of making a payment for $97 through my credit card, customer service guys assured me of getting back my money within 30 days its being 2 months, i have not being refunded and they dont even answer my calls or repond to the emails i have being sending them...so guys pls be aware as i have being duped for making easy n fast money and its a big scam...DO NOT BELIEVE IN WHAT YOU SEE ONLINE IN MAKING FASTEST MONEY...trust me its not the money that matter its the trust that u bullshit about which matters
|
|
|
THE POLICE IS HI-FY UP-DATED AND SMARTER NOW. SOME CYBER CRIME DEPARTMENT ARE GOOD/SMART AND SOME OF THEM ARE VERY HELPFUL. MAY BE THEY CAN TRACK THE ACCOUNT OF THE CHEATERS BYE THE ACCOUNT TO ACCOUNT TRANSFER. BY RAJESH SONI
|
|
It is indeed a scam.It's been 1.5 months now I have been promised a refund. When I sent an e-mail for a refund they asked me to contact the on line support team seems like a Delhi no 01143114300.When I did so they promised the refund in 10 days.After my second call they gave a transaction ID no & promised the refund in 15 days.After that they said it will take a month.These are all empty promises.
Can any legal action be taken against these criminals?
|
|
|
Has anybody got the work from online profit. Can anybody tell me how come this is scam. Hasn't anybody earned in this
|
|
PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND THIS ALL ONLINE PROFIT IS ONLY FAKE
THIS NOT A MONEY MAKER THIS IS A MONEY LOSSER ONLY...
|
|
Unfortunately, the sales pitch for this business is not new, nor is the proposed opportunity itself.
The website uses popular sales techniques to get you into a “buy it now” mentality, appealing to your emotions and desires for a profitable work at home position.
This is followed by the even more egregious claim that, “If You Can Spare 60 Minutes A Day, We Can Offer You A Certified, Proven And Guaranteed Home Job To Make $379/Day From Home!” This type of inflated income claim should be treated as another red flag, along with their misuses of popular news organization’s logos.
The truth is that there are no companies out there who pay these bogus sums to simply post links online.
Regards,
Karamath A Khan
|
|
|
Thank you for getting this information on this kavita mehra, online profit site . I tried to read multiple times this site, and i tried to transact and cancel the window, every time i try to transact and cancel, i get a better amount offer, then i doubted and verified any reviews on this site . I got this good info . Any easy money making mentality will easily attract to these frauds, Believe no where in the world u get easy money with out hard work .
|
|
|
Thanks to all of you for sharing your experience and feedback, its really helpful for other people to get the fact about such fake company and can save their money. From the website itself it seems that this people are making people fool like Speak Asia and many other money making company. Kavita should be writer as she had wrote her story in a very sentimental manner to make the people fool easily. government should take action against such people like Kavita and the people operating such scam.
|
|
hi all,
today I saw this advt and when I tried to join this profit course I got linked to 100 best buy link and was asking me to buy an apple ipod @999 rupees. when I tried to contact kavitha Nehras official web it was showing that url is spam. Then I tried to post a commend to her asking about the procedure to join the course, and also about the link to 100 best buy page(asking for her guidance whether to go ahead) I was not able to upload the comment as it was showing" your comment is submitted and waiting for approval". kavithaji from where have you taken your Graduation from. I feel that you are 10th standard + boxing + cheating. Just becouse I sensed that who will give so much of profits for Rs.999/- I am saved.
|
|
i saw his advertisemnt only 2day and tried to apply.when i clicked the step 1 to join the course i got connected to 100 best buy link which was asking me to buy an apple i pod5 for Rs.999.Then I tried to open the URL of Kavithas official Website, which was showing spam.Then I tried to seek her guidance by posting a comment by saying all these stories, then it was showing "comment submitted waiting for approval".
kavitha ji.. where have u taken ur graduation from????
R U a 10th standard+ gusthi (boxing) + cheating pro???
|
|
|
I Need to speak with you about this course want details pls reply for my message to my mail id kalaisweets@gmail.com contact No: 7299817792
|
|
|
i want to kn about dis site, i want to pay fr dis.pls help guys ...is it working or not, ...can i pay to dis ?
|
|
|
pls tel i want to kn about dis site, i want to pay fr dis.pls help guys ...is it working or not, ...can i pay to dis ? my contact no 9743736268 hknandeep@gmail.com
|
|
@sreeee & @hk nandeep
According to Kavitha's calculation, if we work 8 hrs/day and 6 days/week, we will get 40 lakhs per month!!!
If this is true, then Bill Gates will close Microsoft and will sit simply in home and will start posting links to companies.
Don't trust these sites...
|
|
|
This kavitha may not be a person but simply an imaginary object. People have lost money through credit card and it is easy to find out the account no in which the money has been deposited, then what is the problem of tracking the fraudster?
|
|
|
Post your Comment
|
Contact Information
Related Complaints
|
|