Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course - making it fraud

 
129 Reviews
User
  kiran1192 on Nov 6, 2012
I lost the money for the follwoing sites.

http://www.onlineprofits.in/?aid=i026&sub=01c7bicuz1z11590181
http://18network.in/business/42/index.php?kw=student&kid-4420959=&cre=16955
https://www.onlineprofits.in/checkout?pid=op1

i likely to work from option, i found the above sites. i went through the sites.i given just credit card infromation without giving any password,i lost the money Rs.6553. Finally i blocked my credit card. without my permisson 2 transactions happened and Rs6553 is detected. after that also no use from this site. i posted my comments on this website, but no use. it is not allowing my contact details. please help on this. please get it back the money, please help the people like me will not loose the money from this site. all the commets whichever they posted, totally fraud. even i am going further links, again they are asking the money to start the work. please please help for this. please try to get my money back


Complaint comments 128 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Dec 3, 2012 by
User
amark696  
 
Best Review
please return
N
User
moneyonline Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course  - India
 

money - news - online - money - news - online

MONEY - NEWS - ONLINE

U HAVE LIBERTY RESERVE DOLLARS WITH U

WANT TO EARN MONTHLY 1000 DOLLARS FOREVER


THEN VISIT THIS BLOG EVERY DAY

http://money-news-online.com/monitoring.html


A
User
Pipster Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course  - India
 
I agree on this complaint.
Money-News-Online is promoting scams.
N
User
swaminathan Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course  - India
 

url not found - addpostingjob.co.in

i am saami i brought recently adposting package from ecomads by 1200 rs
i was worked one day 03/03/2010, next day comments url not found
what are they doing , your cheating me
iam the lawyer iam not leaving this matter
N
User
rohit Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course  - India
 

payment - moneyworld.co.in

money world is an company who gives payment if his joining and incentive criteria is followed by the messengers.
N Feb 10, 2011 by
User
amoldiwan Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course  - Maharashtra, India
 

fraud - only profit

This is a total fraud website.He claim 100% accuracy but hardly 70-75% accuracy of his call. He not provide stoploss with his call, He dont say directly this is stoploss but by SMS he send exit at XYZ price which will above buy or below sell value. His call hardly achive target, but I dont know why he said 100% accuracy?

when loss, he never recive phone. i loss 1.13 lack in just 1call.

Request you all dont loss money on his call, and dont waste money by subscribing his call.Its a practically feeled.


A Feb 11, 2011 by
User
ajay paul singh Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course  - Maharashtra, India
 
I too have faced the same experience on the pick provided by this site . I was told to buy 2 lots of Canara Bank at 645/- level's and for the last two months I have rolled over the position of canara bank . At 576/- level i was informed by SMS to buy another 2 lots to average my cost price, which i had to do .

The present value of the same is 530/- . See the loss i have suffered . Now these guys are not responding to my call for the last 10-15 days .

Request to all not to trade with these guys . ATTENTION TO Y ALL MY LOSS IS AROUND 1.75LACS IN TWO MONTHS .
N Apr 5, 2011 by
User
458krishna Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

course - please give me information

i'm krishna.

any one please give me information about MICROSOFT DYNAMICS course.
and present any opening on microsoft dynamics as FRESHER.

if u know information about this technology&openings please contact me.........pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee...........
my mail id:kothapallikrishna458@gmail.com
ph no:9032728235
D Nov 9, 2012 by
User
vissuprudhvi  
 
It is just fraud. No one is fool in this money world to give an opportunity to some body else @ just Rs. 6235/- if such a great opportunity exists to make money.

Appreciated Ms. Kavita's Marketing techniques. I bless Ms. Kavita to get Honorary Doctorate from Top Business Schools in Marketing.

Good luck Ms. Kavita.
D Nov 10, 2012 by
User
johnstho1987  
 
this is bloody scam... please be very careful...
N Nov 15, 2012 by
User
sumanta_75  
 
This is scam website
1 - Have you noticed that in top Market tracker Dow, Nasdaq and other value is not moving, where today Dow value is more than 12.000 it is showing that it is still 10, 891, same in Nasdaq also.
2 - If you click on any link like Home, Tech Economy it will open http://1ntrax.com/base2.php, which is not working.
3 - you can find another website as like as of this site (http://www.homejobmanual.com/) Where it is written that Andhra Pradesh Mom making $8000/- per month, it means approx Rs.300000/- per month.
4 - In thata website (http://www.homejobmanual.com/) if you click any link it will open http://www.fortunehomeprofit.com/?afid=HSHpartial.
5 - The most important thing is the owner of the website "Walter Korsevo" (http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=18network.in&isc=ALEXADOM). In his name 10 domains are there (http://website.informer.com/Walter+Korsevo.html)i.e. 18network.in, weblucros.com, onlinetrabalho.com, onlinenegocio.com, quickincomeathome.com, novinegocio.com, homerevenuegenerator.com, worldnewsinstantly.com, accesseasyhomeincome.com, internetlucros.com.

http://scamxposer.com/?s=Walter+Korsevo&submit=Go says that

Income Institute Connect Income Institute Connect, is yet another new work at home scam, this time using the alias of Natalie Allen, a fake “#1 home job consultant in America, ” however, this one is a French job (as in heist), by Walter Korsevo, from Orsay France. The domain incomeinstituteconnect.com was created on June 13, 2012, which makes me wonder how someone in the U.S. can be able to contact them. Once in a while a home work …

1 suggestion first check the details of the website.
D Nov 15, 2012 by
User
winston32  
 
it is a scam, frnds don't get trapped, it is not a legit one.
D Nov 17, 2012 by
User
Valerie Cornelio  
 
Hi this is Valerie a housewife i am writing about how i have being duped on this online profit its a scam, they bullshit people of making online money which excitedly i did so to make fast monay later i realized i made a huge mistake, n even when i asked for refund they place u on hold for a long time i have being calling the customer service for my refund of making a payment for $97 through my credit card, customer service guys assured me of getting back my money within 30 days its being 2 months, i have not being refunded and they dont even answer my calls or repond to the emails i have being sending them...so guys pls be aware as i have being duped for making easy n fast money and its a big scam...DO NOT BELIEVE IN WHAT YOU SEE ONLINE IN MAKING FASTEST MONEY...trust me its not the money that matter its the trust that u bullshit about which matters
D Nov 25, 2012 by
User
karodpti  
 
THE POLICE IS HI-FY UP-DATED AND SMARTER NOW. SOME CYBER CRIME DEPARTMENT ARE GOOD/SMART AND SOME OF THEM ARE VERY HELPFUL. MAY BE THEY CAN TRACK THE ACCOUNT OF THE CHEATERS BYE THE ACCOUNT TO ACCOUNT TRANSFER. BY RAJESH SONI
D Nov 28, 2012 by
User
malcolm01  
 
It is indeed a scam.It's been 1.5 months now I have been promised a refund. When I sent an e-mail for a refund they asked me to contact the on line support team seems like a Delhi no 01143114300.When I did so they promised the refund in 10 days.After my second call they gave a transaction ID no & promised the refund in 15 days.After that they said it will take a month.These are all empty promises.
Can any legal action be taken against these criminals?
N Nov 28, 2012 by
User
Amsalokesh  
 
Has anybody got the work from online profit. Can anybody tell me how come this is scam. Hasn't anybody earned in this
D Nov 29, 2012 by
User
bbmp  
 
PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND THIS ALL ONLINE PROFIT IS ONLY FAKE

THIS NOT A MONEY MAKER THIS IS A MONEY LOSSER ONLY...
D Nov 30, 2012 by
User
Karamath A Khan  
 
Unfortunately, the sales pitch for this business is not new, nor is the proposed opportunity itself.
The website uses popular sales techniques to get you into a “buy it now” mentality, appealing to your emotions and desires for a profitable work at home position.

This is followed by the even more egregious claim that, “If You Can Spare 60 Minutes A Day, We Can Offer You A Certified, Proven And Guaranteed Home Job To Make $379/Day From Home!” This type of inflated income claim should be treated as another red flag, along with their misuses of popular news organization’s logos.

The truth is that there are no companies out there who pay these bogus sums to simply post links online.

Regards,
Karamath A Khan
D Dec 1, 2012 by
User
abrao.abap  
 
Thank you for getting this information on this kavita mehra, online profit site . I tried to read multiple times this site, and i tried to transact and cancel the window, every time i try to transact and cancel, i get a better amount offer, then i doubted and verified any reviews on this site . I got this good info . Any easy money making mentality will easily attract to these frauds, Believe no where in the world u get easy money with out hard work .
D Dec 3, 2012 by
User
Divyesh_054  
 
Thanks to all of you for sharing your experience and feedback, its really helpful for other people to get the fact about such fake company and can save their money. From the website itself it seems that this people are making people fool like Speak Asia and many other money making company. Kavita should be writer as she had wrote her story in a very sentimental manner to make the people fool easily. government should take action against such people like Kavita and the people operating such scam.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Kavitha Mehra's Online Profits Course - making it fraud