Last updated Mar 27, 2024
Complaints 1830

File a complaint to Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Having problems with Delhi Development Authority [DDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone Numbers

1800 110 332
+91 11 2469 0431
+91 11 2337 9042
+91 11 2469 0435
+91 11 2306 1459

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Website

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Head Office Address

Sector 14, Rohini
New Delhi District

Delhi Development Authority [DDA] reviews & complaints page 35

ShefaliAr

refund for dda housing scheme 2019

Address:Delhi Development Authority Vikas Sadan,INA, New Delhi-110023, New Delhi, Delhi

Please note that i had filled out the form for the cancellation of the narela house that i had been allotted.

My application number is 904530. Please note that the refund has not been credited to my bank account.

It has been over 2 months since the cancellation was done. Would like to receive the refund at the earliest.

Thanks,...
Janardhan Gaur

refund in respect of flats surrendered

I submitted a surrender request a month ago "your request for surrender/cancel allotment with user id :afgpg6464h and application form no.116593, has been submitted successfully to concerned department for further processing and registration amount will be refunded shortly to your bank account provided at the time of form submission.".

However there has been no update in the status of the request. It has...
Smile Creation

light getting on between floors

Address:Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Greetings,

I am residing in one of the dda flat in rohini sector 34. My concern is that, as the area is in deserted place can you please confirm when the light that are between each floor will start getting on. It's very dark at night and there are only few people moved to my dda locality so we need the floor light to get on.

We have ladies at home to its quit difficult to manage to roam around at night.br...
vandna123

unauthorized construction

Address:ROHINI SEC-13, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I would like to inform you that there are one of the 3 shops (Shop no-1, shop no-9 & shop no-10) in the rohini sec-13 csc-2 dda market delhi-110085. The main issue is that dda has approved only single side for the shop no-1 but they have covered 2 sides of the shop. And shop no-9 & shop no-10 covered the footpath also which is illegal.

Currently shops are under construction, so i request you to...
Jd Sawhney

faulty lights in park

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

My name is jaidev singh. I am a resident of fateh nagar, new delhi-110018. This is regarding the faulty lights in dhan pathvar park, fateh nagar. The lights installed along the walking track are out of order due to which after evening there are many dark spots in the park. Sir, due to the faulty lights in the park miscreants can take advantage to perform any criminal activity.

This is a kind...
PraveenSoni01

dda flat surrendered but amount not refunded

My pan number is blhpp0548k, application form is 114782. I participated in the dda housing scheme 2019 by depositing amount rs.200000, i was not interested in the location of the flat i got in the draw. And after draw i have surrendered the flat to dda on 08.07.2019 but my amount is not reversed yet. I have called dda to many time and in the return i am not getting any answer on phone and emails.
Pls help in this matter.
Address:Delhi Development Authority, Vikas Sadan, New Delhi, 110023

I had applied for dda housing scheme, 2017 through bank form application. The application reference number is 21086, under the name yogesh kumar sharma. I made registration payment of rs. 1, 00, 000/- through sbi bank cheque. My file number is l/[protected]dday17, i have not received the refund amount till now, i file complaint on date 17/04/2018, already more then 1.5 year passed but i did not got my refund.

Kindly look...
Sonkerdeepak

illegal construction of a flat

Address:FLAT NO-122 POCKET-24 SECTOR-24 ROHINI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Sir myself rajeshwar prasad sonker and i am living in flat no 122, pocket24, sector24, rohini, delhi-110085. The reason for putting up complaint about the unauthorised construction of a flat, the neighbour of mine who is living in flat no 121, he has constructed illegally and increase his house area according to the dda rules in which a person cannot modify his/her flat which dda has given the possession, i told him so many times to stop...
tanuijju

I didn't received surrender refund yet

I have had surrender the my dda flat on 20 aug 2019 and it's been more than a month. I haven't received the same yet. My application no. Is 714728 and their number is also not available sometimes and sometimes they are not picking up the phone. I would like to get back my money as soon as possible. I have been waiting for more than a month. It is such an irresponsibilty by their side....
Ramakrishnan Sasisekar

dda 2019 refund money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110067

I have got the allotment in the dda housing scheme 2019 at narela for lig flat, but unfortunately i am not in the position to take the flat, for that i have made the surrender/cancel allotment, till today i haven't receive my initial deposit money or no communication from at their end. When can i get the same.

Ramakrishnan sasisekar...
Ravi Kumar Gogna

dda refund not received housing scheme 2019

I surrendered the flat that I received in the Housing Scheme 2019: and Application Form No.701990 I got a confirmation on 26 August 2019 after I uploaded the relevant documents on the website.

However, I have not received any refund yet.

Everyone else I know has already received their refund.

Kindly expedite the process of refund...
Meghna Datta Roy

no water supply since friday - 20th september

Address:Pink Apartment, Dwarka sector 18, New Delhi, Delhi

I stay in dwarka sector 18b - pink apartment. I am not getting dda water supply since 3 days now. I have got my motorised pump fixed so that is not the problem. The supply tap in my apartment indicates that there is no water available in the supply line. My neighbours are getting water but not me. I am in a very helpless situation, having to constantly take leave from work to address this crisis. Please help....
Address:110092

Dda housing scheme 2019:

It has been approx 2 month since i have surrender my flat within 2 days after the result. My application no. Is 902523. Interesting part is these dda employee sitting like ideal statue don't event bother to respond back to our emails.
I have been following up with them since a month and not even a single response received so far.
Now i have enen lost hope if they would really like to refund...
Nikunj 1985

dda flat surrender amount not received for 2019

Address:Vikas Sadan, INA, Delhi

I had paid rs.2 lakhs as token money on 9th may 2019.

As the flats allotted to me was very small, this i surrendered the same on 2nd august (Within 10 days of result)

I have not received any update on my payment status and they are not picking the calls.

What's worse is that they are not even responding to mails. Mails sent on following id's:

[protected]@dda.org.in
[protected]@dda.org.inbr...
Ampul Raj

huge water supply crisis in pkt, 2 sector 10 narela delhi

Address:Pkt 2,sect 10,narela delhi.40, 110040

We r resident of pkt 2 sect.10 narela flt no.363, 364, 365, 361, about 15 family are affected of not water supply in this area.in pipeline for the.. Last 1 year.. We made lots of complain to concerned authority.. But all are useless, even je assured bt not solved our problem, water tanker is not availble here.. Many family left their home becose of this problm.
You are requsted to please solve our water supply problem as soon as possible..br...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I recieved allotment letter no
Fno/dd (H)/8q1/2018/d-6456 dated 4th july 2018, and since i am no more eligible for this scheme, so i choose to withdraw from it and requested for refund on 19 nov 2018.

Kindly refund amount with interest to me depositied on 27 dec 1985 rs 3000 in nizamuddin branch via form no 22191.

I personally met dealling assistant raju ([protected]) but as of now didnt hear any response.br...
Priyesh B Shukla

refund my registration surrender money in my bank account

We have submitted request to surrender dda flat (Narela) on 24.07.2019. However refund has not been processed till date. Kindly take some action from your end.

Please refer to the below email

This mail is regarding surrender/cancel allotment for dda housing scheme 2019.

Your request for surrender/cancel allotment with user priyesh shukla and application form no.101266...
ameta03

suspicious water bill provided by landlord

Address:Plot No. 55, Pocket 2, Jasola, New Delhi - 110025, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I am divyansh ameta and i was a tenant at 2nd floor, plot no. 55, pocket 2, jasola. We vacated the place at the end of august 2019. My landlord just handed me the water bill for our floor for the entire duration of our stay (1st aug 2018 to 31st aug 2019) and i believe it is not authentic and has been forged.

Can you please verify the credibility of the bill that i am attaching with this complaint?
twinkle4775
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

heavy seepage dampness in flat no 31-a, ground floor dda flat siddhartha extension, pocket-c new delh110014.

Address:E-40 Siddartha Nagar P.O Jungpura New Delhi 110014, New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I am residing in dda flats at flat no. 31-a, ground floor siddhartha extension, pocket-c, new delhi-110014. It is a daily problem that the water pipe lines and sewer pipe lines of the toilets of flat no. 31-b, first floor, dda flat, are leaking resulting to water drops coming from top side, dampness, foul smell remains all time and unhygienic residential condition has became of my flat 31-a. The owner of flat no. 31-b, first floor is doing...
CAshikha

surrender of dda flat

Address:Vikas sadan, 110029

I have surrendered the DDA flat on 8th of August. Still waiting for the refund.
Even in the cancelled / Refund status it is not showing any status. Can anyone share the contact details of DDA, how to contact them. They have shared a toll free number on website but that is not working.

Please let me know how to contact them.

pretty Urgent!!!

Thanks in Advance...