Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — Delay in refunding the money under the housing scheme of 2014 of DDA of non-successful people

sir It is regret to state that I applied for DDA housing scheme 2014 and in this regard deposited Rupees One Lac to DDA vide DD No.371434 Dt 23.9.2014 drawn on Axis bank. Unfortunately, my name was not got selected in the draw of DDA, but till date the refund of this amount was not made to my account. I approached to Central Bank of India IT Park, New Usmanpur Branch, Shastri Park, Delhi but they told me that DDA has sent all the refundable money application together, so due the mistake of DDA lot of time of bank is wasted out in sorting the application and they would sort out the matter very Soon. However, since than I personally approached the above named bank number of time in last more than two months but the picture remains the same as they are not ready to do any work and moreover the Assistant Manager of the branch is more interested in remaining on holidays for number of days as when ask about the manager who is on leave for ten days or fifteen days.Now I have fed up with the approach of the bank official so requesting you to take some strict action against the bank official and specially against its manager to make them refund the money. Other wise I have to move the court against both DDA and CBI for not only delaying the refunding amount but also harassing me. Kindly initiate some strong steps to refund my amount. It is pertinent to mention here that I have already made a complaint on 07/02/2015 with you and the RBI but no action was taken by either authority Pradeep Kumar (Adv) E-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com R/o J-281/214 A, Street No-7, Vijay Colony, IIIrd Pusta, New Usmanpur, Shastri Park, Delhi-110053
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information