Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Illegal construction

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Dear Sir I am a resident of 60 dda janta flats badarpur New Delhi, I have been living in this colony from over 15 years this is to inform you that an illegal construction in being done at our building without any permission from us or any other government body. Mr Lawrence of flat no 64 is now forcefully building an extra floor. Kindly note that DDA had originally allotted only 2 floors i.e. ground and first floor, so this building can’t withstand the pressure of one extra illegal floor. Adding an extra floor will put the life’s of residents of this building in DANGER as this building is 30 years old and an illegal floor might cause this building to collapse. Our life’s are at stake. Please help us. We have informed the police as well as MCD about this but no action have been taken so far to stop the illegal floor construction is being made at rapid pace. Please help us. I hope my plea will be answered. With Warm Regards a responsible citizen

Sir, when will the actions will be taken they have completed there construction.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information