Delhi Development Authority [DDA] — Not refund my security deposit

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I have not received my security deposit of the following booking. Already 8 months have lapsed and i am still awaiting for refund of my security deposit.
Kindly refund my security deposit at the earliest under intimation to me.

Manmohan gupta

Confirmation letter from dda

Dear manmohan gupta,
This is regarding your request for online booking of open space
Zone : rohini
Locality : sec-7
Address: cs/ocf, pkt-b5&b6, sec-7
Area (Sq/m): 2000
Purpose: religious - any other - bhagwat katha
Booking request date: 29/08/2015
Booked from date: 25/09/2015
Booked to date: 04/10/2015

— booking details —
Request id/challan no.: 128770
Booking status: confirmed
Booking remark: in order

Delhi development authority
Vikas sadan, ina,
New delhi-110023
Delhi Development Authority [DDA] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — Illegal construction on dda land

In rohini sector 23 the illegal construction on vacant dda land no.179 day by day... please take necessary action towards this..

Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — Water Bill Consumer Number

There is no Consumer No mentioned in the water bill for Kaveri D6 Vasant Kunj. However, same is required for making payment online. Kindly advice where to get this from.

Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — Non refund of dda registration fee one lakh

Sir, I (Aparajita Srivastava) Apl no. 1758668 surrendered my alloted flat on 27 Jan 2015. My receipt no. is REC/H/15/3270. But I did not get my refundable money yet.

Delhi Development Authority (DDA) — want to know present status

my father has applied for flat in slum dwellers and other housing scheme-1985, on 24/12/1985, with regd no.11887 and priority no.8529.i just want to know the present status of this scheme.thanks

Refund DDA housing scheme 2014

DDA housing scheme 2014 application Number 6001405. when i get my refund, i have online applied through your ICICI bank. and i am unsuccessful candidate.and still wating for refund

Refund DDA housing scheme 2014

My DDA housing scheme 2014 application Number is 6001405. when i get my refund, i have online applied through ICICI bank. and i am unsuccessful candidate. but still i am waiting for refund.

Delhi Development Authority [DDA]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Phone
    +91 11 2469 0431
    +91 11 2337 9042
    Delhi Development Authority [DDA] Address
    Sector 14, Rohini, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110085
    View all Delhi Development Authority [DDA] contact information