Complaints 7

File a complaint to Destimoney

Having problems with Destimoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Destimoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Destimoney

Destimoney Website

Destimoney Head Office Address

Destimoney reviews & complaints(7)

rameshdinghchat

This is fake or genuine

Address:Post Mahipalpur

Reserve bank of india
6, sansand marg -
New delhi - 110 001 india.
Ref: rbi/est/678/a08
Cdd: 2024/6028/14/311
Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx
Payment file: rbi/ben/009.

Attention! Dear winner: santkumar kushwaha
Greetings to you from the customer service representative reserve bank of india delhi branch.
This is to inform you that your respond has been received with contents...
@
@nup

health insurance instead of term deposit

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal
Website:Destimoney Securities Pvt. Ltd. Salt Lake Sector V , Kolkata

I insist upon you kindly cancel the policies of rs.1 lac and rs 1.45 lacs issued in my (Anup kanti ghosh) and my wife smt jayanti ghosh issued by your esteem company under "jeevandhan" scheme of destimoney securities pvt. Ltd. At 3rd & 8th floor, sugam business park, premises no j-6, block ep & gp, sector v, salt lake city, kolkata, west bengal 700091. The reason being the misguidance of the executives of destimoney securities pvt ltd salt...
@
@nup

misguidance regarding fd

I would like to bring to your kind notice the facts as stated here under regarding the money invested to your esteem company destimoney securities pvt. Ltd. (At 3rd & 8th floor, sugam business park, premises no j-6, block ep & gp, sector v, salt lake city, kolkata, west bengal 700091) in the form of fixed deposit of rs. 2.45 lacs for a period of 1 year at an interest rate of 11.99% pa, besides bsli policy cancellation amount of rs.3.24 lacs....
d_deomore
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra

Jeevan dhan

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 416002

I have been cheated by destimoney representatives promising to give me a loan. I had been offered a loan against policy by the agents. I did investment in bharati axa's elite advantage plan. Then received a call from the same people. They said i have to make another investment as security and that is desimoney's jeevan dhan which is 55000. When i realised that it's a scam i immediately made a call to destimoney (Within 3 days after the investment)...
milind_amare
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cheating

Destimoney is a totally Fraud company they told we are working with bajaj allianz, L&T
and we will give you finance in low rate of interest against insurance policy of bajaj Alliaz
So my dear friends be alert and please don't do any deal with Destimoney
following the name and mobile no of some cheater people in Destimoney
Sameer [protected] Digvijay Patil [protected]...
adam smith

name financial products but selling only life insurance

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

these people hiring employees telling that it is a financial company , they have wide range of products, but they are selling only life insurance products with lie or false information giving to the people, specialli jitender he is a big lier, i have ever seen in my life, i have worked almost 20 days, and i left the company without salary, which is located opp to passport office secunderabad ap....
Ravi Kariya

Misrepresenting the facts and cheating

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Background:

1. We are financial advisors to Shambhubhai and his firm.
2. Shambhu Panchal wanted us to arrange a loan for his house purchased.
3. Thru some reference, destimoney through Mr. Aalap Shah and Mr. Hardik Kinkhabwala approached us to get this loan done through indiabulls. And we, with the prior permission of Mr. Panchal allotted the said work to Destimoney.

Issue:

Loan...