DHFL — REGARDING LOAN

dear sir, i want to complain against your company regarding loan on 1st week of november one madam call me and said that you to pay 50000 and you will get loan of 30lakhs i have paid it but after that repeadtly i am calling that no but they are not giving any response the policy is in the name of rajiv rameshkumar sanghavi and policy no 00332029 the name is dhfl pramerica so i want my money back it is very urgent i dont want any loan please it is a request to you please look after my matter as soon as possible the madam name is pooja/aariya madam and their mobile no is [protected] and they told that we are operating from panvel office what is this yaar everywhere there is a fraud people i need quick action on them immediatly okk thanking you.
Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am Santu Ghosh from Kolkata, and I received a call in December. I had been made to apply for an Insurance on Rs.30, 000/- from Reliance. I have received the bond from the same on January '15. AFter that repeatedly I'm being postponed regarding the disbursal date of my loan. They are not communicating their proper branch address. I had visited the Duckback House branch and was told there is no such plan, but even after that they are continuously using DHFL's name and they are not being able to convey the status of my loan. Their mobile no. is [protected], [protected]

Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Phone
    +91 22 6600 6999
    +91 22 6106 6800
    Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] Address
    201, 2nd Floor, Vipul Agora, M G Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 12200
    View all Dewan Housing Finance Corporation [DHFL] contact information