Dreamz Infra India — Dreamz Infra

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560034

The property Dreamz Shloka on from Bangalore, HSR Layout are total fraudsters. They have goons employed at their doorstep. Cause they have taken crores of money from innocent earning middle class people for a property they dont own and dont have an approval for. All the employees working in the company abet the crime. Many people are fighting for their money day in and out. Their advertisements are totally misleading for many innocent people. I myself am an customer and have been cheated of 13 lakhs in this project and they dont plan to return. They sent me a cheque which bounced and now no one even answers the call. Its been 4 years I am trying to get my money back. Pleasehelp.
Dreamz Infra India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear all
Many many people expressed sympathy about my condition and asking about result. Still no body from Dreamz infra Bangalore contacted me.My condition deteriorating day by day.
If any thing happens will update here

Dreamz Infra India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    16%
    Dreamz Infra India Phone
    +91 81 9776 3336 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 2550 2241 [Corp Office]
    +91 81 9770 3339
    Dreamz Infra India Address
    #577/B, 2nd Floor, Outer Ring Road, Teachers Colony, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Dreamz Infra India contact information