DTDC Courier & Cargo — Non receipt of docket

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462003

This is regarding the docket no. Z90356429 booked from gwalior to bhopal 0n 14.05.2016 and reached at bhopal on 16.05.2016 but till date not reached to destination.
The most important this is that no response at call center and bhopal office. I am continuously trying to mr. Rakesh on his mobile no.[protected] but neither he pick up the phone nor call back...
Don't know what kind of service providing by dtdc
DTDC Courier & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

DTDC — document missing

DTDC BAHUT GANDA COURIER COMPANY HAI JO MERA DOCUMENT HE MISSING KAR DEYA KITNA IMPORTENT DOCUMENT THA MERA BETA KA 12TH KA RESULT USKA JINDEGE KA SAWAL THA

DTDC — courier not received to party

my cn no z56160450 date of booking 27/05/2015. no received to party. No information give to me by dtdc company. kindly revert me asap. my mobile no .is [protected] my email is [protected]@gmail.com

DTDC — package not received by receipent although status shows delivered

Consignment no: k78738753 Although I booked a complaint no action was taken Customer service non responsive Its been over a month but no proof of delivery shown Jo

DTDC — Courier not reached on time

I have send courier from wakad pune on 6th june 2015 to Jaipur. Today is 11th and till now courier has not reached Jaipur. After seeing this kind of service I will not use DTDC courier again courier no : P32656929

DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DTDC Courier & Cargo contact information