Ebay.in — Cheating with False Title

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Date : [protected] Bought from : ebay.in Website PaisaPay ID : [protected] Item ID : [protected] Buyer ID : u-u0953 Buyer : u.[protected]@hotmail.com Seller ID : bombaymall url : http://www.ebay.in/itm/DOMO-Slate-X15-Tablet-PC-4GB-QuadCore-Edition-DualCam-Android-KitKat-BT-WiF... DOMO Slate X15 Tablet PC 4GB QuadCore Edition, DualCam, Android KitKat, BT+WiFi+3G INDIAS CHEAPEST QUADCORE CPU TABLET PC ANDROID 4.4 Sir, I bought DOMO Slate X15 Tablet from ebay.in on 24 July 2015 by seeing the above title. After receiving the product on 29 Jul 2015 I didn’t found any 3G Sim slot in the tab when I checked the website for 3g slot option in the tab I found it as via dongle with small letters in the description. The panel is also so weak, wireless is not working and usb is not at all functioning. So, I raised a claim by ebay gurantee by mentioning – "Item not as expected, and I want my money back" with a Claim ID: 1125367 I got a call from their customer care center on[protected] and said that it is a technical issue I raised and with the 6 Month Manufacture warranty I can go for their servicing centers to resolve the problem of the tab and closed my claim. After listening that I bought with an intention of 3g tablet they did not listen to me and closed my claim id. All I want to say sir, 1. In the heading with big letters they mentioned it as 3G but in the description they mentioned as via dongle. Why they didn’t mentioned on heading as via dongle as remaining all online sellers are mentioning it. I submit the pages and url’s for the proof. 2. The day I received the Product I clearly claimed that Item not as expected. Still they closed my claim with the following description - "I have checked the details of your claim and have noticed that the item purchased by you is under 6month Manufacture warranty and hence excluded from eligible transactions for filing a claim under eBay guarantee. Therefore, the claim filed by you falls under non-eligibility criteria. As a result, we have closed your claim and your request for refund has been rejected. For more information on the non-eligibility criteria to file a claim, kindly check the below mentioned link: http: pages.ebay.in/help/ebay-guarantee.html#terms In this case, my best advice to you is to contact your seller and resolve the matter amicably. Thank you for your precious time, have a nice day. " If I have to directly contact and resolve the issue with sellers, then why should I buy an item in this websites? If they are not concerned with the customers grievances. So I request you to do the needful. Thanks and Regards, U.Suresh Babu
eBay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

eBay.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    eBay.in Address
    14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all eBay.in contact information