[Resolved]  Ebazar Ninja — I received non working and duplicate mi power bank

Address:394101

I received non working and duplicate mi power bank i had sent request for return but no reply from ebazar.I was placed order on 13th aug 16 order no was oid168449 .I had received on 22 august but at that time i am out of station so i checked on 23rd and found duplicate one and also not working so i sent complain request online but till today nobody contact me and cheat me
Oct 25, 2016
i was returned it reverse pick up receipt no 536110411423 ( OID168449) 1 MONTH BACK BUT till today i have not received refund . i want to ban cheater company like this ebazar ninja thanks
eBazar Ninja customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 08, 2016
eBazar Ninja Customer Care's response
As on telephonic conversation, RPU initiated for refund.
Oct 13, 2016
Updated by Dr Rajnikant J Dankhara
I have returned my product 15 to 20 day back and also I had given bank details but till today I have not received refund
Oct 25, 2016
Updated by Dr Rajnikant J Dankhara
no till today no body and contacted me and i have not got refund

My order I'd 140121 I order in July it been August and their is no confirmation from the ebazarninja . till date 26/08/2016 when ever I call them .they say that we are sending you the tracking I'd to your email I'd .but no email come from their side.
As its was cod against my product order .

Kindly help me out from this

eBazar Ninja
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    eBazar Ninja Phone
    +91 80 1044 5566
    eBazar Ninja Address
    Plot No. 112 3rd Floor Ram Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all eBazar Ninja contact information