Ebiz Drive It Solution Pvt Ltd — Not paying employee salary & consultant fee

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Hi everyone please do not join ebiz drive it solution pvt ltd. Company hr anjali & somya are hiring the candidate through telephonic round interview. If you will not give the sales they are through out you without salary. They will give reason you have not given telephonic round interview your friend has given interview behalf you. This is very fraud company. They are teaching to agent don't say consultant you are working in ebiz drive it solution pvt ltd.
No (1)

I am working in this company for the past 1 year and till now i have not faced any of the situations that is been mentioned above. My salary has never been kept on hold nor did my incentives or bonanza's. Infact there were some months when my target was not even $5000 for the entire month, yet i got my salary on time. Mr.Whatever your real name is (Richard Barret) go get a life rather than complaining about an organisation. You should have performed if at all you were working with Ebizdrive. You are talking about other companies, my colleagues who are working with Ebizdrive came from the companies you mentioned for one or the other reasons.
Data fudging has happened in our company because of the leverage the company has given us which is surely something Ebzidrive should not have done. Poeple like you should get a company where you should be evaluated minute by minute and I am pretty sure you will not survive by a second.
Stop complaining and do your work. we are the scammers who scam customers and you are saying the company scammed you?? how funny! lol.
thi company is rip off
They put the salary on hold
yea ryt..miss anjali thinks herself the manager of the company when that doesnt even know anything. She is the hr of the company showing fake documents and also has illegal affair with the owner mr deepak
Ebiz drive not paying to their emoloyees they are makes nonsense excuses to deduct your pay and put your salary on hold.
Hr anjali is a fraud / bigtime liar / uprofessional
She must be kicked out of this bpo industry.
Owner deepak saini is a perve talks double meaning with girls, and sounds so cheap.
Do not join this rip off company
This is the false information about the company i am working in this organisation since 1 year know my salary was never put on hold. And miss. Anjali is no more hr for our company.

And our tls supervisor and the boss are the well mannered people. The people who has been terminated are due to performance.

So guys request you not to provide any false information about it.
thats right its the false information given above... me too working in organisation since a long time never faced any issues with it. i get paid good than other companies... i love to work in my company environment its very live.

and the management is very good this people above have joined company for their personal affairs and did not fit for job so they where throw out..not only our company no company can hire this scam employee who says they are experienced and does not now anything about work.

and i have seen this very 1st company Where we have open door policy if the employee have issue we can directly speak to boss and Mr deepak is a reputated kind and a good boss we ever had in career.
i was very happy working with ebiz it was excellent experince with good salary and awsome incentives really m loving it ! like mcdonalds hr service is very good and owner is MODEL.

WITH REGARDS
LOVE U EBIZ

FROM
DONALD TRUMP
This company is big time fraud the boss Deepak Saini the hr Anjali anto the so called managers husband and wife which is Tina Malhotra and raman Malhotra are such a scammer this people take the work out of employee and don't pay them salary by saying them ur on hold and then stopping them from entering the company .. I am going to file a lawsuit against them anyone want to support please comment ..and close these organisation.
This is an Ultimate scam company. Tina Malhotra and Deepak Saini are Husband and Wife. Raman is not capable of doing anything. He is just an old man now. Tina and Deepak Saini enjoy. Deepak saini has also hired girls from other company near Ebiz and pay them rs.10, 000 every month for personal pleasure. This is a fraud company run by fraud people. They cant pay salary nor they can pay incentives. Never join them. You will ruin your future.
Slimtherockstar's reply, Sep 2, 2016
so cheap your are and so does your thinking.
People who are saying that this company is a rip off, not paying salary and absurd things which are not even relevant, are the one's who are either under performers, or too casual to work anywhere, or the one's who were regularly breaching companies policies like data fudging. Every company has its own bane and boon. As long as you people are working honestly and minding your own business (i.e. scoring sales) no body is going to poke you up for any unethical or unprofessional matter. We are very clear with our work, you come, make sales, earn your pay and go home. No other technical sales company has an assurance to pay on the given date. Ebizdrive does pays out the salaries on time.
Anyone interested to work and earn well, can look upto us .

P.S - haters may keep on hating as you were the ones who were not working and no company would tolerate you or anyone if heshe does not work .

Anjali Anto
Human Resources
Ebizdrive IT Solutions Pvt. Ltd

johny wilson's reply, Sep 16, 2016
I MUST SAY BAKWAS COMPANY..DO NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY..THEY ARE FRAUD..ONCE YOU CAN TRUST ON OSAMA BIN LADEN..BUT DO NOT TRUST ON EBIZ DRIVE
Reputation is built on personality and people who worked with the organisation knows about the kind of reputation that the management has. Nobody likes to insult a human being, but his/her deeds define why these insults are meant specially for them. Everybody has witnessed the deeds of shame inside office.

Now performance, an agent does $8000+ in 1 month. But the very next month, you fire him because of no performance. I mean thats [censored]. I know you wont agree because you also speak the same language now. 3 months $8000+ next month fired. Which tech support company does that ?

There are many companies who provide salary on time in tech support. (example-hyperquality, in technologies, quattro, stlc, etc) Maybe you need to gather some references before posting.

Data fudging happens in every company. Its the management's responsibility to ensure that this does not happen. Why do you blame agent for the same?

Guys, ebizdrive has got no respect for individuals whatsoever. You join them, you screw up your career for atleast 6 long months. Decision is yours, take it or leave it
Tina M's reply, Sep 14, 2016
Hi, Mr Barett,
First of all we would like to know your real name because as per our rosters there is no Mr Richard Barett who has worked in our organization. So you need to come clear on your identity to make charges.
Secondly if you have been doing $8000 every month and maybe you were drunk on floor/ Under the influence of narcotics/ call avoidance/ work culture issues, repeatedly exceeding breaks and taking NCNS/LWPS, you would be terminated. Its only after revealing your true identity we would post RIGHT HERE THE REASON FOR YOUR TERMINATION. I hope after reading this you will respond back to us.

Even the CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM would like to know your true identity and if you dont reveal it, I would request consumer complaint forum to register this as a fake complaint.
Never join ebiz. Ever... Because you ruin your own life. Salary and incentives will be rolling over so much that you will never be able to leave.

Tina M's reply, Sep 14, 2016
Dear Mr Barett,
Nice to see one more comment from you. Waiting to know your real identity and revert back to you to tell you the reason for your so called termination. Would like to know the date of your so called termination so that we can find out who your are. I hope you will cooperate.
Hi Guys..
Every company has positive and negative comments.. dont judge just by few neg complaints.. be it which ever brand u check for reviews u will never find much people giving positive feedback..

So just bcoz of 1 or 2 people who have neg remarks, no one gets defamed and neither would the company become bad.. and where it comes to all these people posting neg feedback, 1 quest y dont u post with ur true name.. y keep fakin names.. let me be precise.. there were few people who were found caught for data fudging and the comp has relevent proofs for the same but still the comp just terminated their services only and had let them go with out any FIR..
This was one mistake tht the comp took thinking tht the individual shouldnt lose their future and let them go silently..and i[censored] have guts please stop posting neg with fake ids.. no 1 is stupid enough to read reviews with fake ids.. i guess u have a lot of time to waste right bcoz ur busy sitting at home and scammin cust..
i must say do not join this company
johny wilson's reply, Sep 16, 2016
first i would like to start with mr deepak saini who feels each and every girl is his property.he can not see any male to talking a female..second think raman..who is a old man. i must say he is dhilla and tina is godzila..raman is the biggest politician..i must say raman is monkey of deepak saini..if deepak saini ask him to open his clothes ..so he can do that without any problem..raman also paas line to other women..but girls do not give him any kind of bhao beacouse entire ebiz drive knows he is the beggest dhilla of this mother earth..now lets talk about tina

tina shows she does not know anything..but she play politics..without any reason they terminate the people and put their salary on hold...

if i talk about anjali anto..so every one knows very well..so lets ignore..

bottom line is please do not join ebiz drive..beacouse it is not tech support company..they just play doctor doctor..i belive everyone understand what is the meaning of doctor doctor

good bye ebiz drive
hi guys
i have worked with ebiz drive almost 1 year, i got salary on 7 nth of every month, incentives also on time, bonanza might be late time but not more then few days,
as bottom line company is good, teena mam and all management is good,
especially ankur tyagi has very friendly nature.
Good
Company went bankrupt and people giving positive view now ask them about view you will get to know
@ananya... You have given positive view now why did they hold your salary and incentive even they put your brother sonu's salary on hold too-
Company owner is just like kid who does not know who to handle organization he listens only few people (Tina, raman) - guys dont join it otherwise you will mourn -

Go to hell such company - you may run or touch peak of business due to your employees, but people like deepak (Ebiz's owner) are selfish once they earn money they forget their "aukat" and begin doing irrelevant work and molesting employees by puttong their salary on hold
Probably he doesn't know if he is able to run his business then because of employees
Nothing went wrong with me till i was working but once i got to realize it's future condition seeing behavior of people and all that i renounced it and moved on before something happened with me -
But what was happening and had happened with employees it was not good so far -
People living on rent came to delhi or gurgaon to work and earn moeny or someone who needs to pay rent or bill,
You are firing them at the end of month without paying salary, it doesn't make sense at all, what they will respond to landlord or anyone whom they needs to pay bill
We understand means of business, but we also know "there is a book in management on employee welfare that you need to read and act upon mr. Deepak and hr anjali (From kerala)

Above you have read positive view from ex-fired employee ananya now ask her why she left without getting salary and incentive lol!

Even she was working more than anyone in office instead it happened with her
Guys there is one more bull company tgs, (Ctic) it's owner says company ness wadia has invested in his company you (Puneet) ness wadia will invest in company that's total daily revenue is max. $500 to $1000- o c'mon dont make fool to employees or people who came from outside and with a dream to carry on their study by earning or doing job in night-dont play with their honesty
They can sue you but they let it be as they are week and from outside dont wanna take any risk-
But dont judge their spirit they are better and will be more successful than you bull guys, running scam centre and thinking you are steve jobs or bill gets. Cheap dogs
hr deepak se chudti ha!

Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Haryana