Ecom Express — Delaying in Delivery

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have ordered for two sarees in snapdeal " Ishin Cotton Multicolor Sarees Hansini" and "Ishin Rust Brown Cotton Saree With Unstitched Blouse" on 8th october 2014. But still now i didt receive my courier.Please do the needful as soon as possible. Please find the order details below: SNAPDEAL ORDER NO. : [protected] Air Waybill No :[protected] Order No. : SLP98426909 Thanks Sithara
Ecom Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Sithara,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Snapdeal Online Team
Sir my way bill no: is[protected]..i received a message that i will receive my watch on 25 oct, but till now i didnt received it ..this shows how ur service is ...pls deliver it as quickly as possible ...

Ecom Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Ecom Express Phone
    +91 11 3021 2000
    +91 11 6659 8800
    Ecom Express Address
    No. 14/12/2, Samalka,Old Delhi-Gurgaon Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110037
    View all Ecom Express contact information