Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
+91 11 2616 3546
Loading...
48
31
+91 11 2737 6772
Loading...
27
16
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806
Loading...
Work days:
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
View More Information...
Satisfactory Rating
1%
Complaints
1473
Responses
0
Resolved
6
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.
FacebookGoogle+

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (132)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care related pictures (132)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf transfer in in process since march 2015 with no update

 nish17 on Feb 11, 2016
Hi,

My PF transfer is in process since March 2015, and the status has not changed since March 27th.
Status:
Tracking Id : 999203051503120012393
12 Mar 2015 Claim Form Submitted .
17 Mar 2015 Claim Form Approved by Previous Employer .
27 Mar 2015 Claim Form Approved by Present Employer .
Current Status :
Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.

Please give me an update as when this would be over. As I might leave my job and might need to withdraw the PF.
Thanks,
Nishnata...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Not correcting dob and father's name

 Devashish Bhattacharjee on Feb 10, 2016
I have raised grievance in EPFO to correct the data in the EPFO database. Final reply came as "IT IS INFORM THAT AS PER RECORD CORRECTION HAS BEEN DONE IN THE SYSTEM. ". But still while requesting for online transfer claim it says DOB does not match as in EPFO database. This is highly disappointing !! Is there a way to escalate my grievance so that proper action can be taken ?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pneumec kontrolks pvt ltd. banglore

 sinfizu on Feb 10, 2016
I left company on 10-10-15.
when i try to request online for fund transfer I got 2 details not provided by pneumec kontrolks, DOB and Left company date
so I got revised form 5/10 sing and send to company but till don't get any positive reply
please help me out
I provide my doc's+bank detail to pneumec kontrolks, BANGLORE.
my emai-sunfizu@yahoo.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [epfo] — Claim status

 ragu647 on Feb 10, 2016
I got below sms after applied for claiming my PF amount Member ID: TNAMB00688420000000037-172 PF Claim ID: AMB160150000153 Settled Amount: Rs ***** Sent to A/c No.: 10842734950 (IFSC code: SBIN0009044)-EPFO What does this sms mean? The above account no. Is not mine and does it means the amount has transferred to some one else's account? Could you please check and revert back at the earliest.

Thanks for you support in advance.

My contact details below
email ID - raghuramanbtist@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Non recipt of feb2016 pension

 surinder kumar on Feb 10, 2016
Sub. : Monthly Pension not received from APFO(Pension), Karnal against Ref. No. :
HRKNL00016926

Dear Sir,

It is a matter of great concern that I am holding my saving account no. 4527000100093489 at branch sector 2 Panchkula PnB bank Haryana.

My monthly pension amounting to Rs. 1, 654 is being credited to this account.However, for the month of Feburay, 2016 has not been credited so far to my above account..

It was clarified by PNB branch Panchkula that a form/declaration has to be submitted to the branch which was also furnished...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

EPFO Bangalore — Online claim transfer (Tracking id 999240051601190042442) showing status

 Laxmikant Pathak on Feb 9, 2016
I have initiated Online PF Transfer claim (Tracking ID 999240051601190042442) from BG/BNG to PY/KRP and current status is Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office. I also received SMS msg It is very difficult to get exact answer how long will it take to amount transferred and what is the current status?...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Require status of pf form rejection (Member id:-dsnhp00237190000120154)

 Vineet2879 on Feb 5, 2016
Respected Sir,

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form at the Dwarka PF office department and I checked three days earlier that my PF form has been rejected reason unknown and rejection form has been sent at home however I still did not receive, I called on the Dwarka PF office phone number (no one answered or keept on side), I don't know the reason why is my form been rejected so that I can submit a fresh form .


Request you to please help ASAP.

Regards,
Vineet
9873291487...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [epfo] — Online transfer of pf amount

 Santosh9409 on Feb 4, 2016
Hi Team,

My Ref Number 999417051601150004487 for PF transfer is showing status as 'Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office'.

Please note my transfer has been approved by both previous and current employer.

Kindly let me know when the PF amount will get transferred to my account ?

Thanks,
Santosh Maurya
+91 8623092842...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Non credited of pf amount

 Shwetha Sweetu on Feb 4, 2016
I have submitted all the documents through courier and our Chennai team have confirmed that they have already received the documents but still i have not got any further update within how many days i will get my PF money credited

MY PF number - TN/49399/026763
Mobile no- 9535358037
Email id- sweetuchandru2229@gmail.com

Please send the response as soon as possible. its been from long time i am waiting for my PF money don't were its stuck...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [epfo] — Your request is in transit between epfo out and in office-transfer issue

 sumitsina on Feb 3, 2016
Hi Team,

My Ref Number 999203051507010021894 for PF transfer is showing status as Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.The status has been the same for more then 6 months.


Kindly let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end.

Regards,
Sidharth
+91-9971689977...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [epfo] — Your request is in transit between epfo out and in office

 Jason G on Jan 29, 2016
Hi

Kindly let me know when the PF amount will get transferred to my account ?

Tracking ID 999248051506150016549

(Submitted through the member log-in 6236721)

Claim Date : 15-06-2015

My UAN no is 100467424374

Status remains the same and when this would be done....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Your request is in transit between epfo out and in office

 AnupamD on Jan 29, 2016
Hi,

My PF transfer Tracking ID 999310051411100002794 is showing status as 'Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office'. The status has been same since 18 Nov 2014.

Kindly let me know when the PF amount will get transferred to my account ?


Regards
Anupam
9007340279...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Printers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf transfer got rejected even after all the approvals, no proper reason rejection.

 sanjay Gorai on Jan 28, 2016
Hi,

My Name is Sanjay Gorai and my PF tranfer got rejected without any proper reason
Below is Description:
Current Status :Claim Form 13 for Transfer to New Account Number: AGAINST Old Member Account has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim.
Reason of rejection: The reason of rejection is not available in database. You may please contact RO/SRO CHENNAI for further details

Its now 9 Month Not received any letter.
PF # TNMAS00313090000072676
Online claim form Ref Number 999410051503160014777
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [epfo] — Pf transfer not completed by regional pf office

 Shruthi HM on Jan 28, 2016
I initiated my PF Transfer online on Sep 30th 2015. Tracking ID- 999310051509300054049. It is showing the status as "Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office."

30 Sep 2015 Claim Form Submitted .
07 Nov 2015 Claim Form Approved by Previous Employer .
20 Oct 2015 Claim Form Approved by Present Employer .

I have received Annexure-K from my previous employer mentioning the Amount transferred, Transaction Id, Bank details etc.

Please look into it and help


Thanks,
Shruthi
[shruthi.099@gmail.com]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [epfo] — Urgent action required - 999101051512030026008

 somu2016 on Jan 28, 2016
Hi,

My Ref Number 999101051512030026008 for PF transfer is showing status as "Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office"The status has been the same for 40 days now.


Kindly let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end.

Regards,
Somnath Mukherjee
+91-8802211373...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

EPFO — Pf transfer - "your request in transit between epfo out and in office"

 sneha819 on Jan 27, 2016
Dear Team,

My UAN No is 100358815939. My claim form has been approved by both previous and present employer in September 2015.

However, the current status is "Your request in transit between EPFO out and in office" from the past 2 months.

Request clarification on the same....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Showing current status :your request is in transit between epfo out and in office

 yogesh@123 on Jan 26, 2016
My Tracking Id :- Tracking ID 999317051511200029426

I can see this bellow message on EPFO site :-

20 Nov 2015 Claim Form Submitted .
01 Dec 2015 Claim Form Approved by Previous Employer .
30 Nov 2015 Claim Form Approved by Present Employer .
Current Status :Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Your request is in transit between epfo out and in office

 Nilesh Gorle on Jan 22, 2016
Hi Team,


31 July 2015 Claim Form Submitted .
20 Nov 2015 Claim Form Approved by Previous Employer .
05 Aug 2015 Claim Form Approved by Present Employer .


My Ref Number 999315051507310024320 for PF transfer is showing status as Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.The status has been the same from 20th Nov 2015.


Kindly let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end.

Regards,
Nilesh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Employees Provident Fund Organisation [epfo] — Pf transfer status: your request is in transit between epfo out and in office

 Kushagra Pathak on Jan 18, 2016
Hi My Online claim form Ref Number/tracking ID is 999248051503270009775. It is still showing the current status as below. Current Status :Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office. The form submission and approval is as below: 27 Mar 2015 Claim Form Submitted . 09 May 2015 Claim Form Approved by Previous Employer . 23 Apr 2015 Claim Form Approved by Present Employer . Thanks, Kushagra Pathak +91-7387078838...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — No response from EPFO Team

 pravinshendge on Jan 15, 2016
I have raised a transfer claim request but due to some error..its not completed successfully. But now when I am creating again its saying request already exist however there is no request showing under view claims/status list. Please respond. Pravin Shendge 8976527350...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Recently Discussed

1 days ago
EPFO
Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office
2 days ago
EPFO
EPF Rejected Reason letter
3 days ago
EPFO Gurgaon
PF office gurgaon Phone no
4 days ago
Employees Provident Fund Office, Meerut (Up)
Transfer of EPF UP/13339/489 to GPF Mumbai No. MMH/30136
4 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Require status of pf form rejection (Member id:-dsnhp00237190000120154)

Featured Stories