Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1749
COMPLAINTS

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
225
130

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1749
Pending
0
Resolved
12
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (173)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care related pictures (173)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Company not paid my PF

 jithinraj905 on Dec 9, 2016
Hi Sir/Madam,
Myself Jithin, I worked with Mesha Engineering Industry Pvt Ltd, from Aug 2013 to June 2015. Company deducted 663 rupees from salary in the name of PF. After relieving form that organization I didn't get my PF till now. When I enquired regarding this with the HR team they were telling the PF is not paid from the company. Please find my PF No. for your requirement.

PY/BOM/0014059/000/0000609

Now it almost 1.5years, there is no response from the company side. Kindly do the needful....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — UAN passbook not updated and PF amount not updated

 maksudmidday on Dec 8, 2016
Dear Team,

I raise complain with two Issue...

1. I able to login with my UAN ID and password. But I can download UAN card but Passbook not showing after clicking "Download Passbook". I already trying to contact at 1800118005, but this line always busy. I also rise the issue in PF office through mail ID- uanepf@epfindia.gov.in on 27th nov, but still I don't get response form EPF Organisation. My UAN No. 1004 7283 9716, Name-Maksud Midday.

2. My current PF No.- MH/BAN/125635/20075, PF amount deducted from my end= Rs. 1380/month, Date of Joining= 1st...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Not be deposit PF Amount in my PF Account

 sonukumar123 on Dec 8, 2016
Sir I am working in Prerna Constructions pvt LTD in Agra.
I am working in this company. I am salary account deduct in PF amount but not be deposit in PF account.i my company total worker 20.
And so many site are working but not be pay the PF amount
Company Director name JK Mangla 9897567780
So please help me
And Solved my problem as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pension certificate

 Raviaaa333 on Dec 2, 2016
The pensionable service of around 12 years for the period worked in tvs suzuki, hosur & tvs whirlpool, pondicherry. I have been struggling since 2015 contacting various offices. After repeated follow up, the details have been forwarded by salem office to pondicherry regarding services in hosur. Now it is pending only for the period pertaining to tvs whirlpool at pondicherry. There has been many communication in this regard from tambaram office including the letter sent by assistant commissioner and pondicherry office sent a communication stating they would personally visit the factory to sort it...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF TRANSFER STUCK- more than one and a half year

 Sapi15 on Dec 1, 2016
Hi Team,

I have initiated PF transfer process somewhere around September 2015. It was verified by both the employer on October 2015.
14 Oct 2015 Claim Form Submitted .
16 Nov 2015 Claim Form Approved by Previous Employer .
29 Oct 2015 Claim Form Approved by Present Employer .
Current Status :Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.
The above status is as it is from last 1 year.

My previous PF No: GNGGN00055720000230935
Transferred to PF No: TNMAS00852150000000259

I have tried contacting my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — I cant receive my pf and epf

 Pravinraje Deshmukh on Nov 30, 2016
Ear sir.
I am worked for essar after 6 months for 2.5 year,,
I was left the job for any personal rezone,
I was fill the form for pf on 7th august
Then 2 times bounce my cheques,
Recently i was feel my form but no any response from the pf offce,
What can i do.
My uan no is - 100026927529
My pf account no is - mhban00497990000000348 [mh/ban/49799/348]
My name - pravin k phadtare
My no - 7039413744
I need cash in emergency
But when i try to call to pf office every time i listening the tune of busy
Ay me what...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf claims status shows that your request is in transit epfo out and in office

 rajkumarydv on Nov 30, 2016
Hello,
I apply for online pf transfer from previous company to present company. Both the companies approved my claim request,
But amount not transferred when i check my claim status i found that my request is in transit epfo out & in office.
Its almost 2 month but status is the same.
I want to know how much time it will take to settle the claim & whom i have to contact to know the status.
In my previous company pf account managed by trust (Cmc ltd, hyderabad) & my present company managed by tcs mumbai.
Tracking id is 999120051609090083730....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — EPF transfer claim is not settled

 manjunath.jd@gmail.com on Nov 28, 2016
Dear Sir,

I have raised PF transfer claim. In member portal i can it's status as below.

26 Jan 2016 Claim Form Submitted .
27 Jan 2016 Claim Form Approved by Previous Employer .
28 Jan 2016 Claim Form Approved by Present Employer .
Current Status :Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office

Claim details.
(Tracking ID 999248051601260047960 )
(Submitted through the member log-in 7579253)
Claim Date : 26-01-2016

This status is from long back. Still settlement is not done.
I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Cancellation of complaint and request to stop payment process : epf office, kozhikode

 Malarmathy on Nov 26, 2016
Respected Sir,

SUB : CANCELLATION OF COMPLAINT ON PF CLAIM - REQUEST TO
STOP PAYMENT PROCESS IMMEDIATELY

1. EPF OFFICE, KOZHIKODE : EPF A/c No : KRKKD00145060000004770

2. EPF UAN No : 100132674618 Under Calicut/Kozhikode EPF Office No. KR/KKD/0002260/000

3.. Please CANCELl my complaint regarding non payment of EPF settlement calim for the services rendered in BPL Telecom, Palakkad under EPF OFFICE, KOZHIKODE immediately. Because the payment of Rs. 31522 was credited to my son P. Deepak Siddharth, Account who went abroad, by...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Non receipt of PF final settlement claim-UAN No: 100132674618

 Malarmathy on Nov 22, 2016
Dear Sir,
The mail sent to EPFO Office, Kozhikod explaining all details is reproduced below for kind information and early settlement of PF claim

SUB : FOR THE ATTENTION OF SRO, EPF OFFICE, KOZHIKODE : EPF A/c No : KRKKD00145060000004770 : UAN No: 100132674618

PLEASE REFER MY EPF A/c No : KRKKD00145060000004770

1. Please refer to the above email dated 20th October 2016 regarding non payment of EPF settlement calim for the services rendered in BPL Telecom, Palakkad.

2. Please check with your employee attending the telephone No....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf payment is done

 anuj5007 on Nov 18, 2016
Sir, mera name anuj kumar verma $/0 keshri pratap verma hai, jo ki pahle hum mosaram enterprises ltd. Lakhimpur kheri me job karte the, uska payment show kar raha hai, lekin humne 04/07/2016 me cms computer limited me join kiya hai tab lekar mere epfo portal pe cms ka balance nahi show kar raha hai. Aap se nivedan hai ki mere problem ko solve karne ki krapa karen.
Uan no.100480060895
Uplko 00519670000000119...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Disbursement of unpaid pension

 THEREZA14 on Nov 18, 2016
Pf account no. : kd/nsk/0035752/000/0000215
Ppo no : kd/mal/03041801

I had resigned from my company m/s. Ring plus aqua ltd (A subsidiary of raymonds ltd) on 15th october 2010 and the epfo has paid me pension from 24th january 2011 as per their letter attached.

Also please note my bank details are changed. Cheque leaf attached.

Please ask them to pay my pension for the period 15th october 2010 upto 24th january 2011 and also increase the pension rate which is presently given to me as rs. 1514 per month....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Form 13 rejected by my previous employer

 chaitanya103157 on Nov 18, 2016
Sir i applied for transferring of my old account epf on 02-07-2014 to my present company and applied for from 13 in online they had rejected it so please transfer my old pf to present pf account.

My old company details and pf details are given below

Name of the establishment : visa steel ltd.
Address of the establishment : visa house 11, ekamrakanan nayapalli khurda, 751015
Pf a/c no. Held by : bhubaneswar.

Member name d chaitanya
Previous account no. Orbbs00060650000001733
Current account aphyd00531200000000058
Status...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf transfer tracking id 999105051609270072382

 Sanjusharmakanab on Nov 16, 2016
Hi team,

My pf tracking id 999105051609270072382 (submitted through the member log-in 5611472) claim date : 27-09-2016 for pf transfer is showing status as 'your request is in transit between epfo out and in office' from last 15 days.

I got a text message on 25th oct 2016 that "from 13 (transfer) claim id: dsnhp161050001607 approved for payment through cheque. pmt under process".

Whom should i contact and why they are doing so if any issue they have to let us know.

Please let me know whom should i contact.

Best regards,...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf transfer claim status

 amit.active2008 on Nov 16, 2016
This is regarding my pf transfer.in pf transfer portal it is showing below message since 2 months.

Current status :your request is in transit between epfo out and in office.

Please let me know when my transferred amount will be reflected on my new uan/pf account.

Details are below.
=
Name: amit kumar
Dob: 08.10.1984
Tracking id: 999203051602120046880
Pan number : bgjpk6483r

Previous account no.: gnggn00055720000261966
Uan number of previous pf account : 100098750536

Current account...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Not response

 til on Nov 16, 2016
I Deepak Devgan my pf account number HPSML00068640000000063 was worked with Luminous Mobile Accessories pvt Ltd. In six years Already submitted PF form to Pf Office Shimla still no credit PF money in my account means complaint to PF department that's why I complain to you today and ever call to your customer care means say u will received within week but still not yet why ?????...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF amount not trans

 guru krishna on Nov 9, 2016
This is with regards to the PF, few days back i have received message stating that my PF Claim has settled and has been transferred to A/c No:10842734950 with IFSC code (SBIN0009044), i dont hold any SBI account in Bangalore and i am not sure whose account is this and unable to get any proper contacts who can resolve this issue, update on this will be surely be helpful...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF forms not received

 vicky85 on Nov 8, 2016
Dear concern, i had applied for PF withdrawal 1.5+ month back. i got message that it has been rejected due to "MEMBER NAME NOT PRINTED ON CANCELLED CHEQUE" for Claim ID : DSNHP161000007793 and "ACCOUNT NUMBER DIFFERS" for Claim ID : DSNHP161000007804.
Issue is that i have not received the forms back till yet and its gonna about 1 month when i got rejection message. i also called to Delhi south Dwarka office to tell me about the posting registration no so that i can check at my local post office for the same. but they didn't tell. I also confirmed from the post office but no letter have been...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — EPF transfer in transit for a long time

 Ankitdhawan64 on Nov 5, 2016
Hi,

I have raised a request for transfer of my EPF from my previous employer HCL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED to my current employer DUNNHUMBY LIMITED.
it has been more than 6 months the transfer claim portal says that status is "Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office. " and tracking id 999203051605050059533.

Could you phase take some action so that speedy transfer can happen....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF transfer - In transit between EPFO out and in office since 3 months

 neha shrotre on Nov 5, 2016
Hi Team,

My Ref Number 99920305160314005191‚Äč1 for PF transfer is showing status as 'Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office'.The status has been same Since Aug-2016 even after being approved.

Kindly let me know when the PF amount will get transferred to my account ?

also let me know if anything needs to be done from my end.

Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

17 hours 43 minutes ago
Employees Provident Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Claim status
7 days ago
EPFO
Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office
18 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Disbursement of unpaid pension
19 days ago
Provident Fund Office Nasik
CLAIM STATUS

Featured Complaints