Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1680
COMPLAINTS

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110066

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2617 7806

Additional info
Feedback

Contact Details

Zonal Offices

Zonal ACC Office Delhi & Uttarakhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Delhi & Uttarakhand), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 8th Floor, 28, Community Centre, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi - 110052

Zonal ACC Office Haryana & Rajasthan
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Haryana & Rajasthan), Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Institute Of Social Security Administration, Sector 16-A, Faridabad (In Front Of Kothi No. 174 - Old Faridabad), National Highway Crossing, Faridabad Haryana - 121001

Zonal ACC Office Punjab & Himachal Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Punjab & Himachal Pradesh), S.C.O. 4-7, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh

Zonal ACC Office Uttar Pradesh & Bihar
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Uttar Pradesh & Bihar), Nidhi Bhawan, Sarvodaya Nagar, Kanpur - 208 005

Zonal ACC Office Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Orissa), 3-4-763, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, Barkatpura Chaman, Hyderabad Telangana - 500 027

Zonal ACC Office Karnataka & Goa
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Karnataka & Goa), "Kaveri" Bhavishya Nidhi Enclave, HMT Main Road, Jalahalli, (KN), Bangalore - 560 013

Zonal ACC Office Tamilnadu & Kerala
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Tamil Nadu & Kerala), No. 37, Royapettah High Road, Opposite Swagat Hotel, (TN),
Chennai - 600 014

Zonal ACC Office West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (West Bengal, Ner & Jharkhand), DK-Block, Sector-II, Salt Lake City, Karunamoyee,
Kolkata - 700 091

Zonal ACC Office Maharashtra & Chattisgarh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Maharashtra & Chattisgarh), Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Zonal ACC Office Gujrat & Madhya Pradesh
Office Of The Addl. Central Provident Fund Commissioner (Gujarat & Madhya Pradesh), Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, Near Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380 014

Internal Audit Wing
Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

Vigilance Wing
Vigilance Headquarters Employees Provident Fund Organisation, 6th Floor, NBCC Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110 066

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1680
Pending
0
Resolved
11
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Tue10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Wed10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Thu10:00 am - 05:00 pm
Fri10:00 am - 05:00 pm
SatClosed
SunClosed

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] related photos (157)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Customer Care related pictures (157)

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf amount is not transferred to my bank

 sonalideyy on Aug 23, 2016
To,
Regional provident fund commissioner,
Office of employees provident fund,
Cantonment board building,
Near golibar maidan,
Pune - 411001.


My self sonali dey i am applied for withdraw my pf may2016 as per epf claim status its show that

Claim id : pupun160500049294
Status : claim form 19 for pf settlement against member account no (Pupun00342240000043032) has been approved. Payment is under process.

Claim id : pupun160500049296
Status : claim form 10c for withdrawal benefit against member...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf transfer - funds not received to current account.

 anowduru on Aug 22, 2016
Hi,

I am Avinash Nowduru. I had initiated transfer of PF balance from my prev organization to my current PF account with online claim request with Id 999310051607120120607.

It has been more than a 1.5 months and I have not yet received the amount to my new PF Account. Below was the status for more than a 15 days.

Current Status :Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Not able to withdraw/ Transfer my PF account

 Manish Kumar 2 idea on Aug 22, 2016
Dear Team,

My UAN No. is 100243835378. I joined Idea cellular limited on 05/11/2015. Earlier I was working with RJIL.

I have to withdraw / Transfer my PF from RJIL account to Idea account. My earlier phone number ( 7781018013 ) got de activated so I am not able t logging in PF account to get the same transferred.

I am not able to change my registered mobile number. Please let me know how I can change my mobile number.

Please help in getting PF withdraw/ Transfer.

Manish Kumar
9889009440...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Request for name correction

 rajesh charry on Aug 20, 2016
Dear sir/madam,

I have requested for name correction from rajesh kundapaka to rajesh kondapaka and the same was submitted at epf office bandra, mumbai by my organisation on july 22, 2016. However, till date there is no update and if i contact bandra epf customer care they inform to contact my organisation for priority update and when contacted my organisation they say its not possible as from our end the necessary request was submitted with written letter.

Even i am send e-mail to ro. Bandra and my organisation there is no update.

Kindly assist on priority...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Less PF amount credited

 Zaj on Aug 19, 2016
Dear team,

Name: zaheer abbas jafri
Pf a/c no.: mh/ban/0047388/000/0009968
Uan: 100458605055

I have received the less amount against the pf withdrawal. Passbook showing different amount and credited different amount.
Please find the attached epf statement.

As per the passbook:
Employee share:35576/-
Employer share:10987/-
Pension contr: 7640/-

But i have received credit amt 34297/- +9740/-
I have already mailed with many reminder to bandra pf office for the same. But no revert received....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Not settled my EPF Contribution

 prasunmukherjee on Aug 14, 2016
Unable to receive my EPF contribution

i) Settlement of my EPF withdrawal claim A/c No - WB/CAL/0034652/000/0000568

ii)EPF withdrawal claim Form no. 19 vide Claim ID 160400013944 and
Form no. 10C vide Clain ID WBCAL160400013945

Dear Sir,

This has reference to the above, I left my job on December 2014, thereafter, I have visited several times to my employer office and requested them to sign the forms to withdraw my EPF amount but each time they refused to sign the same and I am unable to withdraw my EPF amount. On April, 2016 I...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Less amount credit against pf withdrawal - mhban00354150000041537

 emailpannu on Aug 12, 2016
Dear team,

Ref: emp id: 41537
Kotak mahindra bank
Name: pannaga kumar k s
Pf a/c no.: mhban00354150000041537
Uan: 100266933255

I have received the less amount against the pf withdrawal. passbook showing different amount and credited different amount.
Please find the attached epf statement.

As per the passbook:
Employee share:46882/-
Employer share:17462/-
Total: 64344/-

But i have received credit as "bulk posting by salary"
Amount 57910/-...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Reason of not increasing pension

 Vinod8391 on Aug 9, 2016
Employee's providents fund organisation
Ceps rajasthan
No. Rj/raj/pension/07/
Ppo preapeared on: 26/03/2007
Pf a/c. No. :dl/ /13472/70
To: the senior pension manager, p. P. O. No. :rj/raj/24141
The provident fund organition
Ceps rajasthan


Sir

I requested that since i was receiving the pension, i have regularly submitted the life certificate in the month of november every year but my family is very poor family and i am not satisfied this pension amount
My pension doesn't increase last 10 or 11 year so...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Non settlement of epf claim since last four years

 Shanti Prakash Singh on Aug 8, 2016
My epfo claim no. Is dlcpm00020970000007627
The claim was made in 2012 and it is not settled as yet.
Epfo website does not show any status of my claim.
Email to epfo officers have not been answered.

Request to settle my claim.
Regards
Shanti prakash singh
Hantiprakashsingh@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF Number not found

 sandeep sharma2427 on Aug 6, 2016
Hi sir,
Kindly note that i had worked in blue Dart courier company in the year 2008 but i dont know my PF number so please help me and told me how i am able to transfer my pf into new company pf account ??
my UAN number is 1006 4452 4978
My new pf number is 002978000014930

please help as i shell be greatful to you

thanks
regards
sandeep sharma
CHANDIGARH...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF deducted from salary but not deposited in PF account by employer

 Ravi Kumar Ch on Aug 5, 2016
Dear Sir, Like me so many who worked in the organisation had not received and not been deposited the deducted PF amount in their account by the employer. Please do the necessary and help us. But not only PF even ESI has been deducted even to the present employees but not provided for so many years. My wife left job in 2009 and that PF amount is even not paid. Please help people like us....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Request for PF account number

 reshmar on Aug 5, 2016
Hi,
I have been working in poornam infovision for 5 months. I dont know my pf account number, i contacted Poornam infovion for many times but i didnt get any response.please help
KR/KCH/0019556/000 is the establishment code.
Date of joining: january 21, 2011.
Date of resignation :25 june, 2011.
Date of birth: 09/01/1989
Full name: Reshma Raman...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Computer Software

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf transfer claim-cheque deposited but not credited to my account

 sundarjinde on Aug 4, 2016
I had initiated a PF transfer claim request from my previous employer(Sasken Communication technologies LTD -pf acc. no. : KN/14943/10179) to present employer(Sicon Design technologies pvt ltd- pf acc.no-PY/KRP/52396/000377) on 30/09/2013. But still I don't see the amount credited to my PF account at Sicon design technologies .

Could you please let me know when would this claim get processed ?
Do you normally take this long to process a claim transfer ?


I am attaching the copy of the PF transfer claim letter written by my employer (Sasken) to the Assistant...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF withdrawal claim pending

 Ashish Shukla2 on Aug 3, 2016
I had worked in m/s. Idmc ltd., anand, gujarat from 01/11/2010 to 25/04/2012. For withdrawal of my pf (Account no. Gj/ahd/0024766/000/0002536) amount many times i have sends my application but same pending from last 4years and there is no response from idmc hr dept. Also. Few months back i again submitted pf withdrawal application and its subsequent form to pf office ahmedabad, however no response has been received from epfo till date. I request you to pls look into the matter and suggest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf withdrawal (remainder 1)

 indramohanmishra on Aug 2, 2016
Subject: fw: pf withdrawal (remainder 1)
From: "indra mishra" fri, 29 jul '16 10:35p
To: "mukeshsrivastava576@gmail.com" and others


From: "indra mishra"
Sent: fri, 29 jul 2016 22:33:09
To: "uanepf"
Cc: "bangalore@epfindia.gov.in"
Subject: fw: pf withdrawal (remainder 1)


From: "indra mishra"
Sent: fri, 29 jul 2016 10:15:16
To: "uanepf@epfindia.gov.in"
Subject: pf withdrawal

Dear sir

I am indra mohan mishra, i was working with nova pulse ivf clinic banglure...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — PF transfer not settled yet

 nlmanju on Aug 2, 2016
I have initiated pf transfer on feb 12, 2016. on 17 feb 2016 claim form approved by previous employer (cognizant technology solutions).
15 feb 2016 claim form approved by present employer (tata consultancy services).
Still the amount is not transferred to my current pf account and i see the below status in claim portal.
Current status :your request is in transit between epfo out and in office.
Please let me know to whom should i reach out in order to complete the transfer process....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Transferred money to be withdrawn

 AChilka on Aug 2, 2016
I am in receipt of your letter no hr/fbd/110/rejection/643 dated 16.05.2016 where in you have mentioned my pf amount already transferred to the no dsnhp0017217000002655 amount rs 75, 203/-. but i did not transfer rather than applied for withdrawn of my money. hence you are requested to arranged the things withdrawal of my money from the transfer account. so kindly resolve above said matter.

Regards
Ambedkar chailka
9900147936...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employers

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Tds deducted on pf withdrawal but not shown in 26as

 Rats012 on Aug 2, 2016
Dear sir,
My tds was deducted from pf office while remitting my pf amount on withdrawal although i had submitted my from 15 g along with copy of pan card

My salary is less than tax slab. My trying to claim it through it return but tds deducted by pf office is not visible in my 26as.

I have visited pf office, kandivali mumbai in person. I have registered my grievances on epfo site vide registration number srokn/e/2016/80900. But so far no progress.

My lossing my hard earn money due to mismanagement....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Tax Services

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf rejection reason

 kriya kharb on Aug 1, 2016
Hi team

My name is kriya kharb and pf has been rejected but i did nt knw the reason behind it and did not received any letter also so kindly let me the reason and how to reapply for my pf.

My pf number is dl/cpm/41334/1862

This is the error which i am getting

Status for member id: dlcpm00413340000001862


Claim id : dlcpm160700029994
Status : claim form 10c for withdrawal benefit against member account no (dlcpm00413340000001862) has been rejected. rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Government Organizations

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] — Pf withdrawal rejected

 amreek834 on Jul 30, 2016
Hi

I have submitted my withdrawal form, which has been done on behalf of me by the company, now the same has been rejected and i dont know the reason.

And online status is below, how can i reapply for claim with out know the status.

It feels so helpless and mercy of the government i cant withdraw my own amount which is mandatory deducted by them.

As a citizen should i be running from pole to pole to know the status, i reside in hyderabad and have to come to delhi where my pf is to settle the same is this what the government wants and...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Recently Discussed

9 hours 58 minutes ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Pf amount is not transferred to my bank
2 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Not settled my EPF Contribution
2 days ago
Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
Less PF amount credited
7 days ago
EPFO
Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office

Featured Complaints