Last updated Feb 28, 2024
Complaints 3286

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone Numbers

+91 11 2616 3546
+91 11 2737 6772
+91 11 2617 7806

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Website

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Head Office Address

Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 84

Rats012

Tds deducted on pf withdrawal but not shown in 26as

My tds was deducted from pf office while remitting my pf amount on withdrawal although i had submitted my from 15 g along with copy of pan card

My salary is less than tax slab. My trying to claim it through it return but tds deducted by pf office is not visible in my 26as.

I have visited pf office, kandivali mumbai in person. I have registered my grievances on epfo site vide registration number...
kriya kharb

Pf rejection reason

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110043
Website:epfoservices.in/claim_status.php?officename=REVMSElOT1JUSA==

Hi team

My name is kriya kharb and pf has been rejected but i did nt knw the reason behind it and did not received any letter also so kindly let me the reason and how to reapply for my pf.

My pf number is dl/cpm/41334/1862

This is the error which i am getting

Status for member id: dlcpm[protected]

Claim id : dlcpm[protected]
amreek834

Pf withdrawal rejected

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 500011

I have submitted my withdrawal form, which has been done on behalf of me by the company, now the same has been rejected and i dont know the reason.

And online status is below, how can i reapply for claim with out know the status.

It feels so helpless and mercy of the government i cant withdraw my own amount which is mandatory deducted by them.

As a citizen should i be running...
kom.Kumar

Pf transfer claim

Address:560048

Recently i transferred my previous company's pf to my recent company's pf.
I got below sms
Member id: bgbng[protected]-105 pf claim id:[protected]settled amount: rs * sent to a/c no.: [protected] (ifsc code: sbin[protected]epfo what does this sms mean? the above account no. is not mine and does it means the amount has transferred to some one else's account?...
sampat lal gurjar

Online pf transfer no settle

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Please clear my pf transfer claim no. 999248051601050043282
Approve by employer dated on 05.04.2016 but not credit in my new account.

Sampat lal gurjar from pybom[protected] to mhban[protected]
02 mar 2016 claim form submitted.
03 mar 2016 claim form approved by previous employer.
05 apr 2016 claim form approved by present employer.
Current status :your request...
manishraidas

EPFO status

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

My ref number 999318051605020029016 for pf transfer is showing status as 'your request is in transit between epfo out and in office' july 2016. The status has been the same for 3 months now.

Please note my transfer has been approved by both previous and current employer.

Also i had raised a grievance against this query and i got the reply that "no service details received in your new...
Binay2416

In transit between epfo out and in office

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

I have submitted pf transfer claim request online on 28th feb 2015 and as per the portal status :

• 28 feb 2015 claim form submitted
• 20 mar 2015 claim form approved by previous employer
• 11 mar 2015 claim form approved by present employer

And the current status say your request is in transit between epfo out and in office, but this status i am seeing for more than past 2+ months. Can you...
Address:122016

Team,

I was an ex employee of hcl b-serve and left the organization in the month of april 2012. Now when i am trying to update my old pf number to my newly register uan. I am not able to do so. Upon some internet research i found that it seems to be a different pf scheme all together. And too many people such as mine are facing the same problems.

Please suggest what to do in such a case. Below are my details....
dhiman_yog
from Karnal, Haryana

Whole pf amount not submitted by epfo office.

Address:500028

My uan no. Is[protected]

Epfo office is not cross checking about the pf amount submitted and entries done by magna infotech.

Magna infotech did fraud with me as entered my wrong dates of exit & joining and by submitting the less employer contribution.

I worked for 24 months with this company, but company submitted the contribution of few months only and there is flaw of rs...
Manish@ji

Previous company not process pf

Address:602003

I was leave my job on 07/01/1015 but still my previous company not process my provident fund, i was courier all required document two time, i was send mail n call many time for that company hr and all but they not give any response, please help,

My name - manish sharma
Empl. Code -3983
Location - bharuch
Pf no - tn/sro/amb/[protected]
Job years - 01/092012 to 07/01/2015
Company name - style...
Savvas Varakkala Inayathullah

Uan not allotted my concern

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 613001

Sir i am working past six months tn/try/23104/203 the company didnot sent my form to epfo trichy. I am not get my claim, pls give my uan number, pls i want my claim so urgent. I am sending claim fo
Rm to epfo sro, that form rerurned back, uan not allotted. I get my uan from epfo toll free no. I get my uan in my register mobile, uan no[protected] now they number is my uan...
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

My Ref Number is 999410051603080066317 for PF transfer is showing status as Your request is In Transit between EPFO Out and In Office.The status has been the same for around last 2 months now.

Kindly let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end.

Ankita
+91-[protected]...
Aneesh92

PF Transfer pending from 4 months

Address:560025

My online pf transfer claim tracking id is 999248051602280055471 current status is showing as
"current status :your request is in transit between epfo out and in office." since 12th march, 2016.

The form submission and approval is as below:
28 feb 2016 claim form submitted.
11 mar 2016 claim form approved by previous employer.
04 mar 2016 claim form approved by present...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560085

Hi team
My ref number 999101051508030017534 for pf transfer is showing status as your request is in transit between epfo out and in office. the status has been the same for 1 year now.

Please note the claim has been approved by both the companies

Kindly let me know when the process would be over and if anything needs to be done from my end.

Swathi
Address:600014

Previous company pf: th/tha/0043355/000/0029026
Present company pf: tn/mas/31309/299906

My tracking id is 999318051504010006057.

I raised the above pf transfer concerns to both the pf offices chennai (With request id : rchen/e/2016/08507) and thane (Request# rotha/e/2016/02273). Below is the response what i received.

From thane pf office:

Sir, with...
Narmadha98

Sacred heart sholinganallur not paying pf for teachers

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

I am narmadha, ex-employee of sacred heart school, school cheated me giving dummy pf number. They didn't pay pf to any teachers. Apart from that school correspondence treating badly. It will be helpful if we get our pf number and pf money back. Till now they are giving dummy numbers with is fake. Request to help all the teachers to get provident fund. Behavior of the correspondence with female teachers is bad. Request government to take action,....
ghaus

PF claim not settled

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Status for member id: gnggn[protected]

Claim id : gnggn[protected]
Status : claim form 19 for pf settlement against member account no (gnggn[protected] has been rejected. rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.
Reason of rejection: authorised officers signature not tallying
Remarks by da/ao:ok

Claim id : gnggn[protected]
Status...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

My online pf transfer claim tracking id is 999318051504010006057. current status is showing as
"current status :your request is in transit between epfo out and in office." since 15th april, 2015.

The form submission and approval is as below:
01 apr 2015 claim form submitted.
09 apr 2015 claim form approved by previous employer.
15 apr 2015 claim form approved by present...
Yogesh Bani

Pf form got rejected for 3 times

My pf form got rejected for 3 times. i provided all the documents but every time the form gets rejected. whenever i call to the customer care nobody respond on the matter. when i went to the pf office and asked the reason of rejection, they said all the documents are ok and i applied again. but this is happening again and again.
I am also not getting the rejected pf forms (which include the reason) i just got an sms.
Pf settlement...
Guri Virk

PF withdrawal application not processed and nobody picks the phone

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I had applied for pf withdrawal with epfo gurgaon 1 month back and i am still to receive my amount. whenever i call on their landline numbers (on all 6-7 numbers), nobody take the headache of picking the phone and resolve the customer queries/complaints.

This is really frustrating that we have to fight so hard and visit their office personally so many times to get our own hard earned money. some stringent...