Club India — They cheated by giving false promises

DEAR FRIENDS... IM AVINASH FROM VALASARAVAKKAM I TOOK LIFE TIME CLUB MEMBERSHIP IN CLUB INDIAA FOR RS.18000 IM REALLY SATISFIED IN CLUB MEMBERSHIP BECAUSE I WENT TO GOA WITH MY FRIENDS AT 12.03.2013 THEY GIVE FREE STAY FOR 3 DAYS AND 2 NIGHTS ITS VERY NICE BEACH RESORT IM REALLY ENJOYED IN GOA IM SATISFIED IN CLUB INDIAA...

Club indiaa is a big time cheating company, i request people not to buy the life time membership.. they will offer u for 12000, 15000, 18000 and some time they will say there is an offer and will give u for 10000 also.. please do not buy the membership and lose u r money. they will never provide you any service, I bought my membership on last April and till now they are not even picking my phone.

http://clubindiaa.com/

Above is their website.. please go through the website.. it is a low grade and cheap website... they have a property at ECR and Tambaram But both are bull u cannot stay there for 1 hour alone.. with family forget it... They promised that they will provide me free movie tickets and gift voucher for mega mart, , but till now i didnt get anything.. they also said they will convert my credit card payment in to EMI but still now they didnt do it at the same time they didnt even respond to my phone call.. the dont have any customer database.. i[censored] expect good service from them for the money u spent u will end up in getting a plastic ugly membership card.thats it.. BEWARE OF CLUBINDIAA
Hi all,

Hi Avinash, first you visit their royal beach resort once, then you will say about those people. Moreover, only one person told they are good and got satisfaction from them. But many of them not satisfied, they are cheated by them with their false promises.

Its true. They are cheaters. I too got the membership card on April 2013. They promised me to give the gift vouchers and other benefits like movie tickets, free stay in their resorts and candle light dinner and so on. But till now they are not giving proper response and keep on ignored my call, whenever I contact them. Please be aware those kinds of . They are working as a team and keep on changing their offices and locations including phone numbers.

If anybody going to register the complaint against on them to the police means, really appreciated. And I too give my full support with you people.

Murugan
Hi all,

Today i got a call from this no:[protected], [protected] and they introduce them i.e., from CLUB INDIAA and they explain about their tour packages, monthly entertainment like movie ticket, star hotel dinner and 20 days for a year and many more option with low cost and they give EMI for credit cards for 36 months also. But now i worrying did they are fraudulent or good company even-though i view their website, but it wont looks like such a professional and more over when compared to other resorts the amount which is quoted by club indiaa is not worthy, how come we trust. Please did any one of them have a experience with club india let me know.

Dear Friends.. I stupidly took the membership with out reading u r comments.. i don't know from the day one they didn't keep their promise.. the said i will get a add on card along with my " so called platinum card" for 12000 rs. till now i am chasing them but no go.. their club and resort is bull .. their website is a low grade website with lot of spelling mistake.. is there is any way we can get our money back. i am ready to go to any extreme to sue this cheaters, i lost 12000 rs..
My Advise do not join "Club indiaa"

Reagrds
Ebenezer Maharajan
dear frnds

i took a member ship with clubindiaa i am realy satisfied from that service and i wnt kodaikanal trip with my family realy i enjoyed very well

rudhran
hi all...
i took membership in clubindiaa for rs.18000 and next day i visited both ECR @ TAMBARAM club ya its very nice @ ECR resort is very nice beach resort and nice place to enjoy in holidays..i went with my family members in ECR resort they all enjoyed very wel in swimmingpool and beach at the same time i refer my friends name called arun and mohan they also took membership in same offer they also satisfied in membership..club indiaa offered me 5 movie tickets in PVR cinemas im and my friends went to movie and all r very satisfied in club indiaa. thanks to club indiaa team..

maha
Hello chennai...

Hi im kokila im lifetime member in clubindiaa resorts I purchase the membership for rs.18000 only one thing I attracked from clubindiaa facility tat is lifetime free party halls tats it because I want celebrate my 1st baby birthday party in Ecr..and I cal to clubindiaa i told I going to celebrate the function at Ecr I need buffet for 150 member in discount price..in tat day im really happy with there service my relatives also enjoyed very wel in Ecr beach resort.. I upload the photos also...

Dear friends..I purchase membership in clubindiaa for Rs.18000 on 15.03.2013 one day i went to ECR club with my family members for day outing ECR resort is very nice to enjoy specially private beach and boating my family members enjoyed very well.
Dear friends, i m one of the club member of club indiaa.. I m really enjoyed with club indiaa. I m always get a tickets monthly once...
Dear all,
I m the club indiaa member recently i took a membership card from club indiaa. I m enjoyed both tambaram and ECR. It is very nice.
Dear friends,
Club indiaa club is very good and neat resort compare to other resorts. Then it membership amount is very low, and it converted by emi on the spot. Simply it is a family entertaining club.
My name is Arun. Clubindiaa is world famous cheating company. I deposited rs. 12000/- in May 2013 but I couldn’t get proper service and response... They just want the money from you that’s all, they don’t care that you satisfy with their services
Dear Mr Arun, we already provide 5 movie tickets for you, then you asking again 10 tickets. That is not possible to provide for management.

By club indiaa team.
No1 cheating company, untill you pay they will call u, once paid you have to follow up
Dear all,

i too was cheated by them

I got a phone call from Manjula - Manager in Sales of Club Indiaa.

She gave the below promises,

1. Life time membership for Rs.15000
2. Sahara club tie up card
3. Add on card
4. Free Vacations for every 6 month for first two year
5. Candle light dinner, megamart coupons, Hometheater 5.1 speakers
6. EMI conversions and giving back the cheque for the extra charged amount

She promised that all this will be done within a week of time and this is a discounted price only for today.

i paid the amount through credit card on oct 2013

After that there was no response from anyone.

The customer care service is pathetic. No track of which customer is calling and how many times a customer called.

Always gives the false promise by saying it will be taken care in couple of days.

Not a SINGLE thing was done so far.

I tried calling them for past 2 months. NO USE. MY MONEY GONE.

Can the Club Indiaa reply for me like they did for Arun... i have all the proof. bloody [censored]RS
Pls don't Fall for there good comments that are all posted by there own employees of club indiaa. Be care full. They don't have Proper website they will say we uploading photos we have tie-up with 2 lakh resorts across India. When executive come to your place he doesn't have an ID card of Club Indiaa. Pls friends Don't be a pray for them.

They Will promise you some Unexpected services which you can't even imagine those services can be availed for a cheaper amount(here you will get attracted and you will be teased to buy the membership). If they promise you some special services please ask them to send it from their official Mail id describing it clearly or get it in written format from the clubindiaa letter pad with authorized seal and signature. People who are calling are not directly from club indiaa they are from DSA so they will give you a false promises to take the membership after taking it you will not be able to contact them.

They are a Bug time cheater. If you have done the transaction through Credit/debit card please raise dispute with in 45 days from the transaction date stating that they have cheated you with false promises and they dint full the services that they have Promised.

All the good Comments are posted by there own Employees. My friends pls don't buy this membership your hard earned money will be looted by this clubindiaa people and there DSA people.
Transaction Reference no[protected]ref no[protected] I made payment for event redirecting through tpsl-india for rs 500 my account got debited but my payment status shows incomplete. I am asked to made again payment for registering event saying I will be refunded for rs 500 made earlier showing as incomplete. Kindly refund Rs 500.
Chandru
Arunit
Nallasamykumar
Arthiasha
Ebenezer Maharajan
Roshan
Sivag
Sanmeeran
Kindly contact me for help i am from gujrat i am also victim of them call me on mo:[protected]