Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Naaptol / Led Cinema Projector - Very bad quality (Useless product)

 
10 Reviews
User
  bhardwaj.trivedi on Nov 28, 2012
I had purchased LED Cinema Projector from Naaptol online shopping (Ref. Order # 5208725).
When I booked order in Naaptol's ad shown LED cinema Projector but I received LED mini projector.
It's picture resolution is very bed. We could not see movie also. Also it could not connect to PC, When I ordered this Item that time Naaptol's sales representative already confirmed that it could be connect to PC.
Now this project is useless for me. I want to refund or exchange with other good product.

Waiting for positive response.
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 19, 2012 by
User
Dhivya Raksha Naaptol  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

useless company - NAAPTOL

dear sir / madam,

i have purchased a naaptol mini silai machine before 5 months. they sent me the machine with one bob attached to it. the machine worked till the thread in the attached bob is over but after when i changed new bob the machine got stuck up and it does not stitch further.
when i called naaptol customer care they said to courier the product and they'l repair the machine. i have paid about 1799 for that machine and it is totally useless. now it is in my store room with rags.
in future if anyone wants to buy the product from naaptol pls avoid it.
the company should be banned from selling products. the most worst online products company
N Mar 23, 2012 by
User
Dhivya Raksha Naaptol  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
sir/ madam,

i know about ur resolution and ur company's resolution. they cannot even provide us with gud product. i am not the first person to become fed up on ur product. no proper response from ur customer executives and superiors. so we got irritated with ur response and product & we threw away everything including the machine. so that i cannot send you my order id. thank u at least you've responded now.
N Mar 28, 2012 by
User
Naaptol_Support Naaptol  - Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Ms.Raksha,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further.

Kindly write back to us at crm@naaptol.com or call us at 09223516148 for further assistance.

Please be assured of complete resolution.



Thanks & Regards,

Customer Service.
Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.
N Apr 3, 2013 by
User
Amarjit Singh Talwar  
 
I agree with Mr Bhardwaj Trivedi's comment. The product is not good. I was informed that this can be connected to PC but it is not so. I wish if the company takes back the product ana give me some good product. I am ready to pay difference of cost, if any. A.S.Talwar
N Apr 14, 2013 by
User
tpvikky1234  
 
DO YOU WANT TO SELL IT?
I WILL PURCHASE IT IN 2500.. CONTACT VISHAL 9869388955 IF INTERESTED...
N Apr 21, 2013 by
User
PK Singh1956  
 
The company at this forum must clarify its stand. They must sell only those product what they show and claim. Even I wanted the product but with this kind of feedback the companys reputation is at stake
PK Singh
N Jun 15, 2013 by
User
Vinod Choudhary Naaptol / Led Cinema Projector  - JAIPUR, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
 

PICTURE NOT CLEAR - VOX LED PROJECTOR

SIR, i brought a vox led projector of june 10 2013 but it is not clear pichture on wall, please solution my problem otherway i go to consumer cort with companey bill or challan. contect me my cell 9782102102........................................................thankx
N Aug 11, 2013 by
User
cxzczxc dsfsd  
 
I also very egar to buy this product, , but now i am at no decision .
N Sep 12, 2013 by
User
Manjeet Singh Bhatia  
 
Dera friens
I manjeet Singh Bhatia lives on Dongargarh (C.G.)
i have orders Naaptol on line for LED mini projector of Rs 5999 my order number is 7105813
item has been sent on me by Indian postal service which i have not received till today
dear friends PLZ tell me should i claim it or not

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Naaptol / Led Cinema Projector - Very bad quality (Useless product)