Eureka Forbes — complaint for aquaguard magna HD ro+UV not working from 21 may

I have purchased an aquaguard magna HD ro+ uv on[protected].it does not work till 21 may 2014. I have already complaint 5 times BT no one can response. Technician does not visit at home for checking. We are in very much trouble with out water. My complaint number is 81644132. BT no one can response.they said today come BT no one can I already send my request from SMS BT no..eureka Forbes have such a very bad service.I feel guilty for using product of eureka Forbes aquaguard if we know about your service we don't purchase your product at any cost.
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi Aayush,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you. We request you to give us another chance to serve you with the best we have. We have made a note of your complaint number; our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest. We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.

Eureka Forbes Team
My complain no[protected], & [protected] for magna still pending. Hope some will take care from the company or take back the machine so that I can purchase another product.
Hi Aayush,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.

Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team
I purchased aquaguard magna model, indicator s not working and no water outlet since 9th March 2016 ..still nw no response from customer service .no one visited home to check . Irresponsibly answered vry disappointed with your service and choosing your brand...the contact numbers given by ur employees are all fake mobile numbers I never expected this from a reputed company
My complaint no [protected] I ve purchased aquaguard magna model indicator is not working and no water outlet since 9th March 2016..still now no response from customer service. .no one visited home to check. Irresponsibly answered vry disappointed with your service and choosing your brand..the contact number given by ur employees are fake mobile number. .I never expected this from a reputed company
My complaint no is [protected]...l hav bought magna model since 9th of march machine is under repair. ...no response from customer care till now...I am very disappointed in choosing ur brand ..pls take the machine n refund the money. .so that I could go for another good working brand.
Dear sir, I am a retd. officer from Mily Engg Services. I had been using Aqua Guard water filter for the last 15 yrs & its performance was fine. I purchased your new appliance Magna about 1year& 3 months(appx) ago. Since then we are in trouble. It works satisfactorily for about a week after repair & becomes off road thereafter. Earlier my comp. used to be entertained by your toll free no [protected] but now it says that my no is not regtd. I then disturb mob no [protected] who always helped & sent some body. Mech. attended in last of May & today my plant is again out of order. No body is giving correct reply for its serviceability. I am of the opinion that defective Pc. was installed in my house & your local co. is trying to hide the fact. Erroneously I deposited 2 Years AMC amt. cust. code no [protected] may be referred keeping in view earlier Aqua Guard Filter. I will request you to look in to the matter personally & do the needful. I hope you will not allow me to knock the door of consumer forums. Yours faithfully Madan Mohan Bajpai, 128/4A Shankaracharya Nagar, Yashoda Nagar, Nr Pratap hotel, Kanpur U.P. 208011
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jun 3, 2017
Dear Mr. Bajpai,

I have informed my team at Kanpur about your issue. They'll surely get in touch with you to help you further with this.

Anita
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Jun 6, 2017
Dear Mr. Bajpai,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Anita
We have purchased it in April- 2017.. already now filtering is very slow. it is taking more than 3 hours for 6ltrs filtration. Complained to customer care so many times but no one is coming. Kindly exchange this or give me one solution . My no. is [protected] and I am staying in Rajajinagar Bangalore
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Sep 22, 2017
Dear Mayur,

My team from Bangalore will get in touch with you as soon as possible to fix the issue in your product. Request your cooperation in the meantime.

Anita

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information