Eureka Forbes — Enhance model ro+uv poor service

From last 15 days we are facinf a lot of problem for water, even though we posses an aquaguard RO+UV ENHANCE we are buying water for our daily consumption.We are not geting any response from any one.one person came and said your SMPS not working and cut its wire and after checking said that its is working but the pcb is not working and disconnected it from the unit. They are forcing us to do AMC to make the filter work.Eventhough We are living in Angul 120km away from bbsr still we took the pcb to bbsr forest park service centre and they said on 15th jan one person will come to our home to repair the same but till date no body is comming. Kindly do the needful at the earliest. Contact no [protected]
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Its really very frustating being the customer of Eureka frobes. After purchasing RO UV enhance model, we got the benefit of only one service where as we have been said for availing 3 service and after that we have always been forced to have the AMC. Before some days we have faced some problem in our aquagard, upon checking it was found the fault in PCB, but your service technician was saying the fault in filter membrane, then they have damaged the cable and the male/female plug of the SMPS which was found working after that. Even we finally came to the conclusion that to get our aquagard working, we have to get the AMC.

So after so much of irritation, we have finally decided to shift from Eureka frobes to Kent and also we will never suggest any of my friends, relatives and collegues to opt for Eureka Frobes.

At the end, i would like to tell one thing that please treat your customer as an user not as an who will be looted after once purchased your product in the name of AMC, service, etc...

Thanks a lot.
Contact no [protected]

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your details and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
Hi Customer,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.

Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information