Eureka Forbes — Euroclean vacuum cleaner wet & dry

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

Dear sir / madam, i received the product, but i request for return / cancellation of my product. Please kindly raise a request for return and take it off. While displaying the demo the sales person informed there are of accessories of total 11 different, where in on the box it is showing only 9, even he mentioned there is an offer of having 2 accessories extra which costs around 1100/- but there is of no information on free accessories on the box. Even he mentioned life time free service for the product as part of eureka forbes completion of 30 years, but that is also not yet mentioned any where. Even if i want to open and check the accessories inside as it warns clearly if seal opened no returns, so please i don't want to take any risk without any clear picture from out side. So please kindly take return of the product, as part of initial payment i given 1000/- to the sales person, and paid total amount in the form of emi through online. So kindly cancel the order, return the product and revert back my amount and return back my 1000/-
=
Dear sir / madam, apart from the below mail i raised a complaint through toll free number, as i am not getting any response from this mail complaint. Don't know whats the reason they have this customer care. The sales person not lifting the phone then i requested for their manager number to contact, customer care provided me # (Eeswar lb nagar), but he mentioned i am not in the division and provided some other number. Then i contacted the other person # (Sridhar ameerpet) but he mentioned he is not under me and provided me other number. Then he provided another contact named swamy reddy (Suchitra) he mentioned that employee is not under him. Ane he provided another contact chenna kesava, don't know how long it goes on. So until how many people i need to contact to get my money back, really it is being to hectic and irresponsible from the company perspective. Even to esclate the request the company is not accepting the request raised online as invalid ticket no. Even the customer care people not willing to taken complaint on my token amount.

My request no's for the above are #96579455, #96599174

Continuation to the above messages i called to chenna kesava and he informed that he will find out about that sales person and let me know by 2 pm, but it is 4 pm till now i not yet got any response. Again got call from some other customer care person named pinky, she took the request and all the details, but no response from her to me till now.

Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information