[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes — Post sales service not provided

Dear Eureka Forbes, My name is Dr. Ronak Singh. I am a Medical Officer with RPSC and I unfortunately bought your product - RO on 3rd Sept' 2013. I was supposed to get 3 free services as per the contract/agreement with Eureka Forbes. The dealer in my district - Bhim, Rajasthan says I am no more associated with Eureka Forbes and so will not help.Till date no service at all has been provided to me even after my regular complaints with your Jaipur Dealer and customer care number. The machine all of a sudden stopped working due to which we had to drink tap water. This resulted in severe illness in my family causing loss of health, time and money for my family and myself. We still didn't receive any service from you. Finally, I had to ask someone outside Eureka Forbes to repair the machine. This again has cost hefty amount. During all this, I have not only suffered huge financial loss but also mental torture and loss of health. This has affected my job as well and I could not treat the patients well which has caused spread of illness to number of people in my area leading to severe health issues and financial loss to the state as well. All of this has happened due to your false promises of providing after sales service. For all of the above, I request you to kindly do the needful and refund all the money that I have spent due to no service on your part, my mobile bills, my medical bills and I demand compensation for severe mental harassment of myself and my family due to your fault. Kindly treat this as a notice and in absence of adequate response from your end, I shall be approaching the concerned court and ministry of consumer affairs for adequate remedies. My bill details are as below mentioned - Dealer - Euro Water Solutions Add:- Kalalvata Chouraha, Kankroli Road, Rajasmand - 313326 (Rajasthan) Product - A/G RO Reviva, Serial No. - 6015671 Dealer - Imtiyaz Khan - [protected], [protected] TIN - [protected] Thanks and Regards, Dr. Ronak Singh [protected] Post Village Ajitgarh, Bhim, Rajasmand
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear ronimbbs21, we are sorry to hear about your experience and regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We request you and give us another chance to serve you with the best we have.
We have made a note of your contact details, our executive will get in touch with you and resolve your issue at the earliest.
We will try our level best to not disappoint you with our services and look forward to a long term relationship with you.
Eureka Forbes Team
I haven't received any response from Eureka Forbes yet. Incase I do not hear from the concerned within 2 days, I shall approach the concerned authorities and court of law.
I also did not receive even a single service from the same dealer. Also their phone numbers no more work. Now my purifier has a minor problem. The water gets stored at the back but the connection to the front has a problem and hence leaking from the back. I called your customer care and they asked me to contact the local dealer. The dealer no more exists. They customer care people told me that they would charge me for the service.

I was promised of lifetime free service from the dealer, however I did not get even a single service. Now your company wants to charge me for making a mistake of buying purifier from you.

My contact number is [protected]. If you guys have a bit of courtesy then contact me and rectify my problem.

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information