First Flight Couriers Customer Care
First Flight Couriers Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
1857
COMPLAINTS

First Flight Couriers Customer Care

First Flight Couriers Ltd.

FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 221010
Landmarks:Opp. to Shaheed Udyan Singh Park

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
54
53
58
59
+91 65 7394 4444
[Jamshedpur]
11
21
10
22
0
14
2
16
5
19
+91 17 2394 4444
[Chandigarh]
12
26
6
21
10
25
9
25
+91 22 3957 6666
[Corp. & Regd. Office]
11
29
9
29
31
51
2
24
9
36

Additional info
Corporate & Registered Office
Gā€“1001/02, 10th Floor, Lotus Corporate Park, Off Jay Coach Flyover, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (E), Mumbai 400 063
Tel: +91 22 3957 6666
Fax: +91 22 3952 0803

Regional Head Offices
Ahmedabad
103/104, Premium House, Opp. to Gandhigram Railway Station, Off Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380006
Tel: +91 79 3944 4444
Fax: +91 79 3983 5384

Bengaluru
89, I & II Floor, South Wing, A M Plaza, Airport Main Road, Vimanapura, Bangalore 560017
Tel:
+91 80 3379 9999
+91 80 3944 4444
Fax: +91 80 3058 5655

Chandigarh
Plot No. 406-A Phase II, Ind. Area, Chandigarh
Tel: +91 17 2394 4444
Fax: +91 17 2301 7715

Chennai
IA, IC, Century Plaza, 560-562, Anna Salai, Chennai 600018
Tel:
+91 44 4202 7788
+91 44 3379 9999
Fax: +91 44 2432 8882

Delhi
408, Vishal Bhavan, 95 Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019
Tel:
+91 11 3093 6666
+91 11 3944 4444
Fax: +91 11 3094 6026

Gurgaon
First Flight Couriers Ltd., Plot No. 895, Udyog Vihar, Phase-1, Gurgaon
Tel: +91 12 4394 4444

Guwahati
Piali Phukan Road, Rehabari, Guwahati
Tel:
+91 36 1260 8547
+91 36 1251 6152

Hyderabad
1-8-869, Sanjar Plaza, 2nd and 3rd Floor, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016
Tel: +91 40 3944 4444
Fax: +91 40 3913 1222

Indore
G-1, Radhakrishna Complex, Opp MPFC, Getha Bhawan Square, A.B. Road, Indore 452001
Tel: +91 73 1394 4444
Fax: +91 73 1307 1073

Jaipur
309, Shalimar Complex, Church Lane, M.I. Rd., Jaipur 302001
Tel: +91 14 1394 4444

Jamshedpur
76-B, 4th Floor, Shreeji Archade, Pennar Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur
Tel: +91 65 7394 4444
Fax: +91 65 7304 8892

Kochi
XL/986, T.D. Rd., Cochin 682011
Tel:
+91 48 4394 4444
+91 48 4308 6666
Fax: +91 48 4301 6587

Kolkata
CD89, Sector 1, Salt Lake, Kolkota 700064
Tel: +91 33 3944 4444
Fax: +91 33 3026 1761

Lucknow
Unit No. 414/415, Second Floor, Sahara Trade Centre, Faizabad Road, Lucknow 226016
Tel: +91 52 2394 4444
Fax: +91 52 2398 1642

Ludhiana
1-2-3-4, 2nd Floor, Jandu Tower, Miller Ganj, G.T. Rd., Ludhiana 141003
Tel: +91 16 1394 4444
Fax: +91 16 1306 7699

Mumbai
Klick Nixon Estate, Millennium Caribonum Bldg., Sakivihar Road, Chandivli, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400072
Tel: +91 22 3954 6666
Fax: +91 22 3950 6016

Noida
B-116, Sector 2, Noida
Tel: +91 12 0394 4444
Fax: +91 12 0336 8902

Pune
427/8, Gultekdi Industrial Estate, Opp. Chandrashekhar Agashe College, Near Prabhat Printing Press, Pune 411037
Tel: +91 20 3944 4444
Fax: +91 20 3058 6384

Salem
N.S.S. Building, 1st Floor Door No 19/2 AB, Gandhinager, Behind Chennai Silks, Annapuram, Salem 636004
Tel:
+91 42 7394 4444
+91 44 3379 9999
+91 42 7304 8224
Fax: +91 42 7246 9154

International Offices
Canada
FFCL Couriers Inc., 2960 Drew Road, Unit 157, Mississauga ON L4T 0A1, Canada
Tel: +1 905 673 9631

Kenya
First Flight Couriers (Africa) Ltd., Farm Auto Parts Complex, Next to Plaza 2000, Mombasa Road, Nairobi, Kenya, P.O. Box 41484-00100
Tel:
+254 20 651 002
+254 20 651 004
+254 20 650 177
+254 20 650 178
Fax: +254 20 650 327

Malaysia
First Flight Couriers SDN BBD (Johar Bahru) Malaysia, No. 29, Jalan Molek 1/29, Taman Molek, 81100, Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 7355 5290
Fax: +60 7353 5290

First Flight Couriers Sdn Bhd (Kuala Lumpur) Malaysia, No 117, Jalan PJS 11/2, Bandar Sunway, Subang Indah, 46000, Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Tel: +60 356 315 099
Fax: +60 356 363 099

Nepal
Gaushala Road, Near Kathmandu Airport, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1448 6239 & +977 1446 3142
Fax: +977 1446 3130

Oman
Towell Barwil Co. LLC, Barwil Unitor Ships Service, P.O. Box: 61 - Muttrah, P.C. 114, Oman
Tel:
+968 2481 0462
+968 2481 6570
Fax: +968 2481 7633
Mob: +968 9933 0271

Qatar
First Flight Couriers (Middle East) WLL, P.O. Box: 8681, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 4470 2300
Fax: +974 4444 2385

Singapore
First Flight Singapore Pte Ltd., Unit 203 A, 204 Sats Airfreight Terminal-1, Changi Airfreight Centre, Airport Cargo Road, Singapore 819461
Tel: +65 6542 1109
Fax: +65 6542 1832

United Arab Emirates
First Flight Couriers (Middle East) LLC, P.O. Box: 28859, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4262 7766
Fax: +971 4268 4800, +971 4266 7890
Abu Dhabi Branch:
Tel: +971 2677 3344
Fax: +971 2672 3369
Sharjah Branch:
Tel: +971 6555 7766
Fax: +971 6555 7767

United Kingdom
Head Office, First Flight Couriers Europe Ltd., Unit 3, Alice Way, Hounslow Business Park, Hounslow TW3 3UD
Tel: +44 20 8572 7766
Fax: +44 20 8572 7755

United States of America
Suite Number: 500, 42 West, 38th Street, NewYork 10018, United States of America
Tel: +1 212 382 1741
Fax: +1 212 997 0021

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
1857
Pending
0
Resolved
27
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

First Flight Couriers related photos (339)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

First Flight Couriers Customer Care related pictures (339)

First Flight Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

First Flight Couriers — Courier things missing

 vaishnavi_sudhir on Dec 1, 2016
My courier which was sent on Monday 28 november 2016 from jaipur, rajasthan to bangore, karnataka to alliance university. This was the second time that i sent my courier from your company and second time that things inside went missing from inside of the parcel like clotes, edible things and shoes.
i would really want you to compensate me with my loss.
deepa sudhir
7665016413...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

First Flight Couriers — First flight courier services

 somadasgupta18@gmail.com on Dec 1, 2016
Hello,

This is in connection to consignment f991b1959495 (Bangalore to kolkata)
It is very frustrating to note that the consignment is stuck in the same place for more than 4 days. The last update was on 24th nov and today is 1st december. There is no status update on tracing site, no sms updates absolutely nothing.
Even more disappointing is neither do they care to respond to emails or pick up calls. All the contact numbers in the website seem to be fake as no of them connect. They either do not exist or are out of service or not reachable.
I do not know whom...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — Parcel not delivered even after 11 days

 ashok13 on Dec 1, 2016
A parcel was booked through first flight courier in my name vide consignment number F94301467031 on 22/11/2016. Today is 01/12/2016 but they have not delivered my parcel. I wrote several email but no response from company. Worst service.
Parcel was booked from Udipi to New Delhi. Since last 11 days, status is dispatched from Udipi. I called delhi office but no response from them. I am suffering loss.please help resolve the complaints....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — Negligence and nonsense delivery

 sethdeepakash26 on Nov 30, 2016
Dear all
who so ever reads this
kindly look into the matter
i will file a legal action against you
since 23 november my parcel was booked by m/s stanza stationary prashant vihar

it was booked from karam pura from there side
since 6 days it is coming that my parcel is in faridabad hub
i called up faridabad office miss mukta picked up ph no : 9311690515
she says i will deliver it tomorrow but no answer

my dockit number d991b7485612
address
sanya sachdeva
669 2 nd floor
sec 29 pin code...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Entertainment and Recreation

First Flight Couriers — Courier not received even after 7 days/rude manager

 ashishaleo on Nov 28, 2016
My parcel was sent on nov 21 from patna to be received in bangalore electronic city. Today, the date is nov 28 and i have still not received my parcel. Not even a call has been made to tell me the status of my parcel.

The website is equally pathetic. My consignment's status showed delivered on nov 26. I checked with my office mailroom and they have not received anything for me. When i checked the website again on nov 28, status shows under process. Such a waste of a service providers these guys are.

I spoke to the manager of the nearest first flight office in huskur...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Wedding services

First Flight Couriers — Delay in document delivery

 Greenfield on Nov 27, 2016
Consignment No: F 991 A 0081321 FROM Bangalore to Hyderabad booked on 24.11.2016. it was reached to destination by 26.11.2016 at 12 noon. From destination branch madapur, our office address very near. But Your people not delivered the item on 26.11.2016.

I interacted with madapur branch person, he told that delivered on 26.11.2016 at any time.

it was very in convience to us, no more time we have preferred first flight ....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — Documents not delivered on address

 jeetuaps on Nov 26, 2016
Dear sir/madam

as per my subject the service of local office is very poor. I have applied pan card and nsdl send the pan card through first flight on dated 27-10-2016 but the same is not delivered yet to me. When i contact reply was given that we have delivered all pan card at nsdl centre. Is this right policy of your company? i am going to complaint regarding this with nsdl also....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — Not Able to deliver the important documents from 2 months.

 Chaitanya Revalla on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,

My previous company has sent Releaving letter before 2 months with first flight, and they haven't given any tracking details.

The courier fellow not Able to deliver the letter. Every week he calls and asks me where I can deliver and I will tell the same address which mentioned in letter. Later no response from him, if I call back he will tell I will come tomarow and forgets rest of week. Due to my busy schedule I m not Able to go to couriers branch. Really pissed off with this first flight service.

I never seen this much worst on any courier company....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — Important courier not delivered-

 suprita1 on Nov 25, 2016
I stay in santacruz east mumbai. I got a call from mr ravi - contact number 8898359279 on 24th november at 1.00 pm. He called me and said come to ganesh mandir to collect your courier - i asked him from where are you calling and what the courier is for and why i have to come.. Courier should delivery at my place. He discounted the call.
But no courier was delivered to my house. Today when i spoke to him he saying i returned the courier as you did not come to collect the courier and i will not come to delivery the courier at your place
Please can first fight help me to know do you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

First Flight Couriers — Haven't received my courier till date

 akkasot4u on Nov 24, 2016
I send my courier from shyam courier shop, jaje kalan, shahpura, jaipur (303103) for the designation iit kharagur, kharagpur, west bengal (721302) on 21st november at 11 am.
The courier decided to reach on 24th november at iit kharagpur but i haven't received yet and i have urgent need of that courier on 25 november at my campus. I dont have any body contact number so that i keep in touch with the updates of my courier. I request you please help me to resolve this matter.

Consignment number of my courier ā€” *r991b0487410*...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

First Flight Couriers — Courier guy signed on delivery sheet on behalf of me

 Anand1310 on Nov 22, 2016
I am about to receive my vodafone refund cheque in the month of Sep-16 but till Nov-16 i haven't received any cheque. Regarding the same i contacted with vodafone and they told me that refund cheque is already deliver at my home, and receiver name is Anand Singh that means me. Than i ask vodafone for the copy of receiver sheet and they shared it with me and the courier guy write my name on the sheet as state it as a delivered. After this issue i make complaints on First Flight customer care.

After making my complaint I received a call from delivery boy who confess that the consignment...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

First Flight Couriers — Unprofessional behavior regarding courier delevery

 Preetijoshi84 on Nov 22, 2016
Your courier service is not good. I have been trying to locate my courier since morning. The contact number which was provided at the time of courier is not working and also your regional centres customer service providers spoke very harsh when asked about the delivery. This is very insulting and not good on your part....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — Not received courier about 8th days

 pramod83 on Nov 21, 2016
Sir
my first first flight FFCA AWB B903Q1370748 have received in GAYA BIHAR branch in 11th November 2016 but have not delivered till 21th November 2016 in my addresh. I have also visit in Gaya First flight couruer Branch but he is not proper respose me..

please kindly help me....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

First Flight Couriers — Unproductive service

 Ngasin Lungleng on Nov 21, 2016
To whoever is concern,
I have already mailed you a few days ago to which I didn't get any reply. Non of your customer care number works!! Service is beyond pathetic!!! If you don't know how to function please shut it down. Your service is horrendous!!! When i called your Guwahati line, they cut the call before i could even enquire my queries. I couriered my letter on 12th November and today is the 21st of November. It has been 10days and the parcel hasn't arrived at the said destination but when I tracked with the consignment number given, it was updated as reached at destination, which...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Movement & Delivery

First Flight Couriers — Non delivery of consignment after 6 days

 Pasupati Agrovet Pvt Ltd on Nov 21, 2016
A packet was sent to a person at Kolkata through your office at cuttack bearing consignment number U94100021216 dated 15.11.16. Even after 6 days it is not delivered. On tracking it shows the packet has reached Kolkata.
Kindly keep us posted about the present status....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Food

First Flight Couriers — Pending for delivery

 Shilton Das on Nov 21, 2016
I have booked a important letter to shilton das, mobile no:9479907385, rl institute of nautical sciences, tvr nagar, aruppukkotai road, madurai-625022, tamil nadu on 14.11.16 vide courier no. J991m5240931. After searching it is learnt my letter is pending-address insufficient. Earlier all communication were done my above address. Above address is correct and sufficient. Pl take action so that this may be received.

From
Uttam das, ii/24 cmpdi colony, jayant, singrauli-486890 (Mp)
Mobile:9425177909...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — My Courier Is lost

 Abhi2529 on Nov 19, 2016
To Consumer Court,

I Booked my Courier from Meerut to Dehradun on 16th November 2016 and on 18th November 2016 it was received at Dehradun with consignment no. W991M1102158 . The Manager is saying your courier is lost. In that there were 3200 rupees which the staff took it and blaming its lost.
Help me in the best possible way you can thats why our india is getting blamed because of these people . Serious action should be taken against First Flight Couriers....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

First Flight Couriers — Consignment not delivered f991b1840709

 champak4u on Nov 19, 2016
Booked first flight courier on 07-nov-2016 from bangalore to daltonganj and it should have been delivered by a week but still status show in transit.
It would be kind if you can look at it earliest and get back with actual delivery date. Please help in getting consignment delivery at earliest.

Consignment number/ref. No:- f991b1840709...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

First Flight Couriers — Bank docs

 Mugdha Komle on Nov 18, 2016
I have sent important bank documents on urgent basis to syndicate bank head office at manipal. The courier was sent from nagpur dharampeth branch on 12.11.2016. The consignor number is m991b4512719. On enquiry to your office i was informed that it's been delivered in 17.11.2016 at 4:00 p m. But syndicate bank head office at manipal did not received it. This was personally told to me by head office gm. I therefore request you to please send me the scanned copy of receipt in which sign and seal of the bank official was taken. The parcel contains very important documents.

I m a regular...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

First Flight Couriers — No response no update

 Ishasss on Nov 18, 2016
I sent a courier from first flight ...I have dialed around 20 numbers and no response of any ...I am unable to track my order ...what kind of service are you guys giving???? Are customers fool to you?
I am waiting for my courier since 5 days ... atleast inform customer if any delay ...Is there any one who can help me or I have to go to police ??????...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
First Flight Couriers
Documents not delivered on address
2 days ago
First Flight Couriers
PAN card sedivery - B903Q0489327
4 days ago
First Flight Couriers
Delay in document delivery
9 days ago
First Flight Couriers
Pending for delivery
11 days ago
First Flight Couriers
Unproductive service

Featured Complaints