Flipkart — Recive a faulty product

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492002

this is my oder id-od[protected]
i have order this phone and now iam facing some charging fault in the phonephone automaticaly disconnect while charging and automaticaly switch off while using it this things happens almost 3 to 4 times a day i have requested return and replacment for it each time when i call to the custumer care they al talk differently one has said me that we are providing some trouble shoot steps if it didnt solve your problem then we will replace it when i do that and observe it for one day same problem are reapeating and i call flipkart custumer service and now they are saying that we have told that to satisfy you that time as you dosent want to listen they says me to take job sheet from service center . visiting a service center is very time consuming process right now iam a collage going student and i go at 9 AM to my universty and come back at 6:45.service centers gets closed at seven itis impossible for me to visit it.i have requested for technition one cs exicutive says to me that we have arranged it for you while another supervisor have denied it saying that we have raised complaint against that exicutive he has says you wrong .ii am in very big trouble sir please help me out with these stuffs all of your cs exicutive talks very differently and take very time and also they dont have manners to talk.from today morning i am reciving messeage from your side that your request for od[protected] has been approved but when i open my id i found that my request has been rejected .and when i call to the custumer care they says our software is not showing this thing this happens in evening also between 5pm-7pm i have atteched the screen shot in mail.one cs says that wait for 20 may another says that wait fo tommorow sir tell me what should i dothey always tell me different things now iam irritated with it iam a new custumer and iam having worst expirence with you how can i get trust on you and buy futher products in future if you do like this type of things.about one hour ago i called cs exicutive to say him that plzz arrange the call today between 9-10pm he refuce to do so that he can not arrange the call.kindly chek futher detail and voice recording of mine and talks with cs exicutive and forward it to the conncern department .and also sir please arrange call between these time as i am a collage student and i will not able to pik the phone between my classes .
8-9am
12-1pm
2-3pm
5-6pm
and lastly sir please solve this things as soon as possible as i dont have any mobile to use and this phone is giving me this kind of proble.i dont have time thats why i have opted for flipkart as flipkart is an indian company and very good one i dont go for amazon.but sir belive me if you do this type of things with your new custumer than what image will it create in custumers mind.please i humbbley request you to forward it to your consern department and solve my problem as soon as possible.
THANL YOU,
SANTOSH
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Flipkart — display is not coming and phone is shutting down on its own

i purchased my phone 5 months ago and now its shutting down on its own n i am getting problem when i start my phone its display screen goes blank and off on its own and i am getting problem to operate my cell

Flipkart — refund of the payment

I ordered for a philips hair straightener on 22.6.15 and the money was transacted through indian bank net banking.the payment was deducted, but the order was not taken.

Flipkart — Pendryw not warking

Pendryw is not warking

Flipkart (W. S Retail) — order delivery

I have ordered an Redmi 2 mobile in which order delivery is given as 26 June but I haven't got the order till now ..money has been debited already..Please send the order...or else if we cancel the order can we get money back...

Flipkart — LG Washing delivered with no 10 yr/2 yr Warranty card 1!

LG Washing delivered with no 10 yr/2 yr Warranty card 1! Cheating people, please do not buy from FLIPKART. Govt wake up call its?, Openly FLIPKART cheating many people. I have been chasing them for a Month.

Flipkart — which colour I choose i not get

Order number 0D[protected]

Flipkart — lg dvd writer not run before warrenty

i by in lg internal dvd wtiter model Gh24NSC0 S/N 407HCDG030330 Bying date[protected] but writer not run i ask in lg service centre hubli this writer warrenty validity not valiedbut flifkart warrenty one year

Flipkart — Damaging my product and not settel the payment correctly

hi, I am seller at flipkart but i believe flipkart have no meaning for seller. flipkart shipping provider have broken my 8 product continously and when i do complaint against it they are not taking the action against it.

Flipkart — Defect product

I received the product today, the 19th of June. Within 2 hours o[censored]se one of the fan's blades have already broken on its own. the fan doesn't rotate anymore and the cooling doesn't happen FMPC[protected] OD[protected]

Flipkart — ITEMS MISSING

order OD[protected] by Flipkart.com Booked for Rock Bumper Case for iPhone 6 Apple iPhone 6 4.7' Rock Infinite Series Bumper with Transparent Case... I have received only bumper case AND NOT RECEIVED TRANSPARENT CARE

Flipkart — Want to return my product

I bought htc desire 620g. It was 11 months old, it has a charging fault so I want to return the product .I want to refund a amount. my parcel had some barcode stickers for the returning pupose, but I didn't know how to return my product please help me to return and refund it .

Thanks SARAN

Flipkart — Order #OD303086260740012401 still not delivered

Order # OD[protected] is still in Processing stage, but it should be delivered by today itself.. What is the reason behind this? Please do the needful. Deliver the product as soon as possible.

Flipkart — not solving problem and not taking defected product

I bought mi4i from flipkart but I received defected product the mic of phone is not working and I complaint on site of the company they talked rudly and are not listening to my problem my order no. Is- OD[protected]

Flipkart — Marbles instead of mobile

Received Two marbles instead of Redmi Note 4G Mobile.

Flipkart — jeans size no.32 very short and zip working condition not goog

jeans size no.32 very short and zip working condition not goog please replacement others new jean

Flipkart — For Refund

Waiting for the refund of Rs.428 for the purchase of shoes. Order OD[protected]

Flipkart — CENDA Power Bank is not working

Recently I baught a CENDA 10000mah Power Bank. But it was unable to charge even cellphone two times. So please exchange that or kind enough to send another branded smarter one .

Flipkart — The buyed is not woriking .

I have buyed moto G2 .the speaker is not working and battery backup was soo poor .so i need a refund to my paided account.

Flipkart — my touch is not working

motoe2(2gen) my touch is not working .i want replacement

defective products delivered

The flipkart is not delivered active product but it's delivered the defective trimmer.

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information