Fonemart — Mobile not received

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390013

Hello, My Self Jitendra Shukla and I m order the Mobile dated 2nd Feb-2-16 and he and advance EMI Rs. 1500 handover dated 10th Feb-16 but still we are not received my Mobile...We many time call his call center but he didn't positive response and say your parcel received shortly...I m harassment from Fonemart Company...I know in importance for my amount 1500...

please support to you so that we received my mobile...

I'm govind tiruke so i hava payment in the first EMI 1500 but still not coming
Can't reply with your admin plz give me my mobile so otherwise compliant
[protected] thin mobile number
i ordered a mobile and paid 1500. fonemart call center is not lifting the call after paying the money. Can any one give direct roqucontact # of Fonemart.
i am prakash ordered a mobile and paid 1500. fonemart call center is not lifting the call after paying the money. Can any one give direct contact # of Fonemart.
hello, my self Akhilesh Paswan and I am order the mobile on 22 Feb, 2016 and i have already paid advance EMI Rs. 1500 handover dated on[protected]. bu still not received my mobile. Your call center not response my any call. i m harassment from fonemart company.
Ullu banane wali compny hai 1500 lekar 40 rupaye ki ghadi thama dete hai mai to consumer court me jane wala hu.
Baat 1500 ki nahi hai bahut logo ko is tarah fasaya gaya hoga
Is tarah ki compaiyo se muqti dilana jaruri hai
Hi am T.S.Murali,
We ordered a Lenovo k3 note mobile on fonemart.in on EMI without credit card on 28th feb, 2016. we received a watch along with application(APP NO: 2802FMT6235). we paid Rs.1500/- as processing fees. still we are not received the mobile phone. And we informed more than 5 times in fonemart website but there is no responds.And we also called more than 10 times but no answer. we just want to know our order status please kindly take immediate action.
I'm sandeep patel so i hava payment in the first EMI 1500 but still not coming
Can't reply with your admin plz give me my mobile so otherwise compliant
[protected] thin mobile number
I am G V SRIDHAR i have payment in the first EMI 1500 but still not coming can't reply with your admin pleaz give me my mobile so otherwise complint [protected] thin mobile number
Hello, My Self Rahul sharma and I m order the Mobile dated 6th may 2016 and he and advance EMI Rs. 1000 handover dated 10th may-16 but still we are not received my Mobile...We many time call his call center but he didn't positive response and say your parcel received shortly...I m harassment from Fonemart Company...I know in importance for my amount 1000...

please support to you so that we received my mobile...
here is one suggestion go and book fake no. of order they will surely call you then then you can talk to him so please start making fake booking per day. uski m*** i
I also booked my ordered deliver boy came with parcel but he didnt taken any docs about what company asked then i realized something there is fraud and i didnt accept. Send him back. Then i tried to make a call but no response total this and i sat on site book 50 order with my same mobile no.
hello, my self g ashokreddy and I am order the mobile on 02april, 2016 and i have already paid advance EMI Rs. 1708handover dated on[protected]. bu still not received my mobile. Your call center not response my any call. i m harassment from fonemart company.and mising my id number plz sand my id number my phone number [protected]
hello, my self g ashokreddy and I am order the mobile on 02april, 2016 and i have already paid advance EMI Rs. 1708handover dated on[protected]. bu still not received my mobile. Your call center not response my any call. i m harassment from fonemart company.and mising my id number plz sand my id number my phone number [protected] we just want to know our order status please kindly take immediate action.&complaint giving
maine v ek sumsung on 7 order kiya tha jiska 1875 rs diposite kiya company k account me pr phone nhi mila... aise difaltor company me karwahi honi chiye or iss k owner and employees ko arest krna chiye media me iss k bare me jankari deni chiye
Iam order samsung galaxy on 7. I will paid ready item not received.

Request sir. Iam SAGAR NAIK,
I will order Samsung Galaxy on 7,
My application number is, 2204FMT9984,
Ur side verification all finished,
Ur costumer care call me, say adress all send ready, ur costumer care number [protected] AND [protected]

I am paid, 1864
Account name ;smart infotech
Accout number;[protected]
Ifsc code-icic0001135
Branch ; yamuna, vihar delhi.
26/4/2016 ; 10:53 am. i am paid this account. Now also my item not recived.
Iam paid amount 1864,

Request sir plzz send my phone
is fake company i am also one samsung j7 order and pay the processing fee and 2 month emi also paid but still i am not received that one mobile please nobody friends not buy any mobile this company side this my mobile number [protected] girish
hello, my self siddhartha saini and I am order the mobile on 17 april, 2016 and i have already paid advance EMI Rs. 1000 handover dated on[protected]. bu still not received my mobile. Your call center not response my any call. i m harassment from fonemart company.and mising my id number plz sand my id number my phone number [protected]
Hi I am prees reporter I am book the mob and send for rs 1000 rups
But not delivery the my mob so pls send the u r main office num

Sasp
Hi I am prees reporter I am book the mob and send for rs 1000 rups
But not delivery the my mob so pls send the u r main office num

And why this is the my delivery is delay why ans now me

Fonemart.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Fonemart.in Phone
    +91 80 3959 1893
    +91 22 3383 6014
    Fonemart.in Address
    View all Fonemart.in contact information