Fonemart.in — Product haven't delivered yet.

I have purchased an iPhone 6s from fonemart on EMI basis of Rs. 4541 and deposited the first installment on 27th of April 2016. Mr. Abishek the customer service executive told that he sent the product immediately after depositing the money. and after that i got a mail from the admin of fonemart that i have to sent the id proof and bank statements. i have given that too on 29th and 2nd of April and may month respectively. after that no response from their side and when i call Mr. Abishek he is not attending the call. and the customer executives told that my product will deliver tomorrow. but tomorrows are going on and i haven't received it till i am registering this complaint. i have already filed a complaint against the company with all the mails and money documents in the consumer court.sir i need either the product i booked or the money back. kindly do needful for resolving this issue. client details are providing below.

company name - Fonemart.in
Account holding - Smart info tech, yamuna vihar, delhi
Account Number[protected]
Tell Number - [protected]
Mobile number - +91 [protected] (Mr. Abishek) customer executive

sincerely,

Abhayan s
Kerala, India.
Fonemart.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 25, 2016
Updated by abhayansp123
I have purchased an iPhone 6s from fonemart on EMI basis of Rs. 4541 and deposited the first installment on 27th of April 2016. Mr. Abishek the customer service executive told that he sent the product immediately after depositing the money. and after that i got a mail from the admin of fonemart that i have to sent the id proof and bank statements. i have given that too on 29th and 2nd of April and may month respectively. after that no response from their side and when i call Mr. Abishek he is not attending the call. and the customer executives told that my product will deliver tomorrow. but tomorrows are going on and i haven't received it till i am registering this complaint. i have already filed a complaint against the company with all the mails and money documents in the consumer court.sir i need either the product i booked or the money back. kindly do needful for resolving this issue. client details are providing below.

njanum samsung galaxy a8 nu book cheythirunnu, first EMI Rs 2124 oru ICICI bankil deposite cheythu, ippol onnum illa
I m raj.I m order Samsung phone. Ur delivery boy is give to me wrong parcel. Plead give my right parcel
fonemart.in call[protected]

ye massege aage aur logo tak bhejo
dosto jitne logo ko ye fonemart.in ne chuna lagaya hai sab milkar is site par online complaint kar...

https://mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in
consumer complaints not ridig to you your mony is lost

Can my pan number be misused.

I Booked A phone but later on when I saw this complains I cancelled it I have that worry that they asked pan number for registration. So can they misuse my pan number if yes how can I prevent it. Please help I m having that one tention I got safe but I have that worry if they misuse my pan number.

Fonemart.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Fonemart.in Phone
    +91 80 3959 1893
    +91 22 3383 6014
    Fonemart.in Address
    View all Fonemart.in contact information