Gaursons — No response from any employee

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am sick and tired of your attitude towards customers. I think Mr. Manoj Gaur must plan something more tangible at address his customer’s issues. Mrs. Roma Shukla had a telephonic discussion with me on the matter but later that too got lost. 1. I had booked a property at Gaur Atulyam at a pre launch stage through M/S BD Greens. 2. I had opted for a four bed room flat on the 20th Floor. Which was later denied by you and automatically converted to 19 Floor. 3. I have been asking for the allotment letter since ages which you never provided till of late. 4. I had clearly mentioned in my return mail to you that I will make any payment only after receiving the allotment letter. 5. You have till date not provided me the ticket number which I may use to get a home loan. 6. After Mrs. Roma Shukla’s conversation on the matter another lady Ms. Asha had called up. She was asking for interest charges to which I requested her to give me in writing. 7. Since then, there is no communication happening between you and me although I am regularly following up with you. Kindly suggest what needs to be done further.
Yes (3)

hi
as a resident of gaursons i want to share one information with you that if there is any complaint regarding gaursons than you can log your complaint at gaursons desk and just keep your complaint id with you that helps in track the progress on your complaint. and this complaint id is needs to closed so that helps in resolve residents complaint. i am happy with this process. this is the good thing gaursons done for the residents to resolve the complaints in effective way. that's really good thing other residents don't have proper information. at my previous society there was lots of issues we faced but no one to whom we complaint about our problems and all. but at gaursons i feel this is better thing. problem are everywhere with every builder but these kind of process will help the buyers to solve their issues that good thing for us.
Yes vats Ji, That's true and i think that will prove to be a great initiative for the gaursons resident as it will help them to save lots of time and efforts.
This seems to be a common practice in Gaursons, No matter whom you are writing they do not reply. They reply only when things are in their support or there is a demand.

Noida
    Uttar Pradesh