Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Road Divider cleaning and plantations

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Management team, I am Pushkar Rawat, residents of plot 161 sector 6 Vaishali Ghaziabad, i have a big concern about cleaning and plantation of road divider Sector 6 Vaishali to CNG Pump judge colony, So Please do the needful and clean and mad beautiful by planting flower trees which is not maintaining yet... As today 16/12/2014 i visited sector 4 Vaishali and seen mans are cleaning road dividers i want same kind cleaning and plantations in our sector (Sector 6 Vaishali) as well. Thanks Pushkar Rawat [protected]
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 27, 2015
Updated by rawat.pushkar
Nagar Nigam collect the data of Sector 6 Vaishali inside road hope they will also take care this road as well ASAP, i will keep in touch with Nagar Nigam until closer.

Still i found roads are not cleaned to both side of divider from cng petrol pump to last point of road.
Kindly look into the matter & roads should be clean.
Saurabh Singhal

Repetetion of tax paid on 14.11.2015 of Rs. 2661.12.

In the website of GNN I find the total tax for the year 2016 is Rs 5987.52, however I deposited the 2015 bill of Rs. 2661.12 on 14.11.2015 through Internet banking. Kindly correct the tax amount for the current yrar.

M S Rawat
Pin No. VS98775.
House No. T-1/904, Sec-9, Ramprasthgreen.
Vaishali. Ghaziabad.

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone
    +91 12 0279 1418
    +91 12 0279 1518
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Address
    Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201012
    View all Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam contact information