GHMC — Is this swachh bharat???

Address:500074

I am a resident of Gunti Jangaiah nagar colony [L.B nagar]. There is a pathetic situation created here due to the overflow of drainage and this is not the first time that we people are facing this problem.Earlier we used to face this problem only during rainy seasons but now the road is even broken and the drainage flows like a river in all the lanes leading many health and safety issues. there are many incidents like people slipping and falling and kids playing in and around it Which is not at all safe for any o[censored]s .So I kindly request you all to take necessary steps and do the needful as it is our duty to keep our country clean and hygiene.Will be waiting for your action.

Citizen of India

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information