Global Infosoft Technologies — Non payment of the money which was promised including the money which i had transferred them

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574146

I kiran raj have been told that have won a car i 10 in car contest by lucky draw from company named global infosofttechnologies and shoppinggola.com on 8/08/2013 and asked me to pay 10, 250 for fee and have been told that i will be sent laptop dell vostro 2520 and lcd samsung 42 inch for that amount and i will be refunded the above amount after 48 hrs even after me getting the product.
On 12, 13 and 14/08/2013 they asked me to pay amount of rupees 82, 254 for claiming the car as cash and i have been told that i will be given 5, 48, 357 rupees in cash for car and for which i need to pay 1, 11, 100 rupees for charges of car claim and i payed them that too and then they told me to pay once more 1, 11, 100 rupees for the same as i had not payed the previous one in 2 transactions and not as a single mode transaction for the bank. so total of 3, 87, 000 rupees have transfered them till date and have not got single rupee back and no products dispatched.
As i am suffering acute shortage of money asked them to help me in getting the transfered money atleast to my account and could not get any money back.
Am very sorry to say one more thing that all the numbers from which i was getting cal daily some 5 times and now not even once and they are even switchedoff. persons who contacted me are nithin bharadwaj, rajeev singh rathore, ishika, manish account dept, govindswamy.
Even i told them that will go for consumer court then also no one listened to me and i didnt get my money back.
All the transfered amount i have made to global infosoft technologies, a/c no. [protected], oriental bank of commerce, ifsc code - orbc0105096, branch - ec patparganj, delhi - 110092.
Reason for late approach is that was so much depressed in my situation and lost. so could not reach you.
Kindly help me in getting my money back and do the needful.
Pls help me.
Global Infosoft Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 15, 2016
Updated by raj9999900000
no one has contacted me for resolving the issue till date . Kindly help me in getting my hard earned money .
Sep 20, 2019
Updated by raj9999900000
Pramod Mathur contact number which you have given is not accessable. its switched off.
kindly provide me alternate number and help me in resolution of the complaint at the earliest.

Global Infosoft Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Global Infosoft Technologies Phone
    +91 11 6596 3006
    +91 11 6596 3002
    Global Infosoft Technologies Address
    New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Global Infosoft Technologies contact information