[Resolved]  Goibibo.com — Cancellation Of Hotel Booking

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Hi, I have two bookings on same day and all were cancelled plus i believe that i will going to receive both the refunds with ID's as EMBLEM ID is (HTL7CVBQVE) and (EDEN ID) is HTL2YV5PCV.I did not receive any refund yet but when i checked online it is reflecting with status Refunded for ID (HTL7CVBQVE). Really appreciate if you take take some steps on Priority as I am your frequent Customer. Regards, Mohit Arora
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Mr.Arora,

Greetings from Goibibo!!

This is in reference of your mail we have received regarding the refund. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please note that the refund for the booking id-HTL7CVBQVE is processed yesterday from our end and will reflect in your account within 5-7 working days. For booking id- HTL2YV5PCV is under process and we are getting it checked on priority. Kindly give us time till Friday Eod we will do the needful.

Goibibo Team

Thanks for your Reply. I have received the refund of Id -HTL7CVBQVE but for ID- HTL7CVBQVE, there is nothing in place yet. Please look into this as soon as possible.

Mohit

Note: Please ignore my Previous mail which i sent in the morning.Kindly look into this.

Thanks for your Reply. I have received the refund of Id -HTL7CVBQVE but for ID- HTL2YV5PCV {Eden}, there is nothing in place yet. Please look into this as soon as possible.

Mohit
Dear Mr. Arora,

Greetings from Goibibo!!

This is in reference of your mail we have received regarding the refund. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Please note that your both the refunds has been processed from our end kindly wait for few more days it will reflect in your accoutn.

Goibibo Team

Thanks for your quick response. I hope it will reflect by this week.

Mohit

Goibibo.com — not found refunds flight cancelled amount

i booked a ticket of go air flight by my credit card from goibibo site..but flight was cancelled & my money is also not refunded.. flight no-G8-541 pnr no-ZZ8AKF SHAILENDRA SINGH [protected]/[protected]

Ibibo Group / Goibibo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo Phone
    +91 12 4674 9000 [CEO]
    +91 92 1302 5552 [Goibibo]
    Ibibo Group / Goibibo Address
    5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122018
    View all Ibibo Group / Goibibo contact information