Golden Palms — Golden Palms Cheating members after Taking membership fee,.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had received a call from one of the agents asking me to renew my membership at golden palms and as i was not interested to renew my membership as i had not used any of my vouchers. The agent told me she would get my old vouchers extend if i go for the re renewal. As said by her I had paid the collection agent on 18/6/2015 and he had collected my old vouchers at that time. but after thati dint receive my new membership card so i had to call them repeatedly & only after making repeated calls to there office i got the card AFTER 2 Months, that is this month on 6th August. I would like to know when i would get my renewed old vouchers i am calling from past 2 months and each time a new person picks up the call and ask all the details and says that the vouchers have been sent for extension & they will send it to me within two day . They r just making a fool out of me as i have not got my vouchers nor do they call back. And now if i call their mobile they r disconnecting my calls. i have also sent them a mail but no reply till now.

Hi ghmc team,

We are staying in Golden plams in Ameenpur. We are facing the street dogs problem in our colony. Two street dogs are jumped the wall and entering into our colony and they are bitting our kids. This problem we are facing more than a year. We don’t know to whom to contact for catching those dogs. Kindly do the needful. Recently my daughter got hospitalised due to these dogs. Entire colony facing this problem for these street dogs. If you help to catch the dogs you can save lot of children life. My name is Sudhakar. Address is below.

Sudhakar Ketha
Golden plams,
Near tailors colony,
Ameenpur,
Ashok Nagar. Pincode:502032

Mobile;[protected]

Sudhakar Ketha