HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received - Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment

 
783 Reviews
User
  Ksrinath on Feb 8, 2013
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.


Srinath.
Mobile : 8790965125


SONAM RANI's Response, Nov 11, 2014
Dear sir, i m sonam Rani d/o sanju Kumar, DOB..18-12-1999, Address..village Magra, Lalru, dist Patiala (punjab)-140501---mobile 9779764994....i have not received my adhar card.plz send me my enrolment no.at ashokpundir74@gmail.com..mobile 9815246083 very very urgent thanking you Sonam Rani
Complaint comments 782 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
respected sir
iam update names now 4 months no verification
iam every day check pending verification
adhar no 884194434061
urn no 00000012356813
another
adhar no 823804152533
urn no 00000012358690
 

how to get voters id - Shruthi private limited

Sir/mam, this is Shruthi, I m staying in Banagolre(working) .But my native is KOLLEGAL TALUK_CHAMARAJANAGAR DISTRICT.My name is in votres list but m not able to go there, when will be the last date for getting the voters id, can i get the card in bangalore, if so please inform me about this, ineed my voters id.
 

Regarding new connection - parijat suppliers

I have applied for a new electricity connection (3 phase, 18 HP load). At post NAVLAKH UMBRE, GUT NO. 41, TALUKA -MAVAL, PUNE -410507,
I have submitted all the required documents (Eg:- A1 form, tax receipt, 7/12 of the land, Gram panchyat NOC) on 05/06/2009 to TALEGAON OFFICE.
It has been a month but i am not getting any positive feedback.
I met the concerned engineer Mr. Vadvhani & Mr. Hingankar for the same.
They suggested me for a new TRANSFORMER.
There are transformers available nearby my site location.
Please suggest me, is it feasible to erect a complete new TRANSFORMER set up for a load of just 18 HP.
Waiting for your fastest reply.
Thank you.
 

i would like to know genuine - Lakshmanan sankar

Sir

I recieved the appoint order from PETRONAS OIL COMPANY Malaysia and i attach the copy of the order in this mail for your ref.

I would like to know what is the formalities and it should be genuiene from your side.

i recieved the order from
Petroliam Nasional Berhad (PETRONAS)
Tower 1, PETRONAS Twin Towers
Kuala Lumpur City Centre
50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Email: hr@petronasmalaysia-my.com
Contact Person: Dr. Ibrahim Bin Ahmad
Tele: +60162987647, +60361577565

Please confirm and send your feed back.

Awaiting your reply.

Lakshmanan sankar
 
i would like to know the appointment order could be genuiene please confirm and send your feed back as early
 

AADHAR Card Not Yet Received - AADHAR

On 21.8.2011 I got my Son's Aadhar Card Registration vide 1190/11235/05953 and not yet received the card, even though its more than 1.2 Years

Concerned officials to look into the same and send the card immediately
 

not yet Received - Aadhar Card

Aadhar Card of my wife named GURMEET KAUR BHULLAR Enrolment No. 12120009300245 has yet not been received.

Thanks & Regards,

HARNEK SINGH BHULLAR
#R4699 DARSHAN VIHAR
AWHO COMPLEX
SECTOR-68
SAS NAGAR MOHALI
PIN-160062
 

Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment - Aadhar card not yet received

Respected Sir / Madum,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 but till now we didn't receive our Cards. The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Kotha Srinath - Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Kotha Deepika - Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:25

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.


Srinath.
Mobile : 8790965125
email: srinath_kth@yahoo.com
 
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Kotha Srinath - Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Kotha Deepika - Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.


Srinath.
Mobile : 8790965125
email: srinath_kth@yahoo.com
 
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self parvinder kumar enrolled for aadhar card on 17th dec 2012, in joginder nagar, himachal pardesh by wipro ltd. But till now i didn't receive my Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1218/65115/00911, Date : 17/12/2012, 17:58:25

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.


parvinder kumar.
Mobile : 08591921246


 
adhar card not recived enrolment no/1081/16001/00030 date/26/05/2012 16.09.35
 
Respected Sir/Madam,
I and my elder daughter had enrolled for Aadhar card on 09/07/2012 and my wife and my another daughter had enrolled on 06/07/2012 in Virar-401305, Mumbai, Maharashtra as such one of my elder daughter had received Aadhar card on 04/01/2013 but another aadhar card of 3 members not yet received the same.

The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrol. No.:1218/61927/00824, Date :06/07/2012, 09:31:13
Enrol. No.:1218/61927/00825, Date :06/07/2012, 09:35:13
Enrol. No.:1218/61927/00950, Date :09/07/2012, 09:24:19
and also enrolment details not being uploaded.


Sudan Y.Naik,
9322503185
 
Resp Sir/Ma'am,

I and my family members (total 5) enrolled for aadhaar cards on 6th Nov 2012, in Bathinda, Bathinda, Punjab - 151001 by Karvy Computershare Private Ltd. 3 Aadhaar cards have been received by us, but still 2 remains pending.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful:

Enrolment No. : 1104/75301/02850, Date : 06/11/2012, 16:30:19
Enrolment No. : 1104/75301/12849, Date : 06/11/2012, 16:21:32

I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.


Pranav Gupta.
Mobile : 9216704077


 
Dear Sir/ Madam,
Me and my son (Total 2) enrolled for Aadhar card on 21/10/2011 in Marathi Shala School, Nerul (E), Sector 23, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400706 by Mahaonline Limited. The details are as follows:-
Enrolment No.- 2006/10755/02399 Date- 21/10/2011 Time- 01:18:33
Enrolment No.- 2006/10755/02400 Date- 21/10/2011 Time- 01:33:44
Please do the needful.

Regards
Hejab Zeba
09833154355
 
Dear Sir/ Madam
my self Pyar singh Pundir enrolled for aadhar card on 07th dec 2012, in Aundh Pune, Maharashtra . But till now i didn't receive my Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 2017/50055/03462, Date : 07/12/2012, 11:36:38

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded
 
i did not recive my aadhaar card plzzzz sent my aadhaar card this address D-16 indra collony vigyan nagar kota (raj.) enrolment no.1207/00969/01897 date27/06/2011 13:41:21


 
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 4) enrolled for aadhar card on 01th aug 2011, in ghansoli, navi mumbai, Maharashtra. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1207/02197/00043, Date : 01/08/2011, 16:11:57
Enrolment No. : 1207/02197/00046, Date : 01/08/2011, 16:26:34
Enrolment No. : 1207/02197/00044, Date : 01/08/2011, 16:17:50
Enrolment No. : 1207/02197/00045, Date : 01/08/2011, 16:22:03

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.


sayli
Mobile : 9702051355
 
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 3) enrolled for aadhar card on 04-12- 2012, in Thane. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 2017/50053/02661, Date : 04/12/201, 11:31:21
Enrolment No. : 2017/50050/16530, Date : 04/12/2012, 11:31:14
Enrolment No. : 2017/50052/16529, Date : 04/12/2012, 11:18:56

I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.

Thank you, ...

Vinit.
Mobile : 9769745866
 
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self kiran tukaram shinde enrolled for aadhar card on 12 th OCT 2011, in, Maharashtra . But till now i didn't receive my Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. :1216/00113/62875, Date :12/10/2011, 11:13:22
do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.



Thank you, ...
I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.

kiranshinde9870@yahoo.in



KIRAN
Mobile 9819320074


 
Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 1/2 year of enrollment
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 4) enrolled for aadhar card on 24th Nov 2011, in Nagpur. We are received 2 card & remaining 2 cards till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1081/63305/03678, Date : 24/09/2011, 15:02:57
Enrolment No. : 1081/63305/03680, Date : 24/09/2011, 15:12:29

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.


Dinesh (M) : 9422545401

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    138
    Resolved
    1
    +91 22 2216 XXXX
    3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Additional contact available
    HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received - Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment