[Resolved]  HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received — Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Srinath.
Mobile : [protected]
Nov 11, 2014
SONAM RANI's response
Dear sir, i m sonam Rani d/o sanju Kumar, DOB..[protected], Address..village Magra, Lalru, dist Patiala (punjab[protected]mobile [protected]....i have not received my adhar card.plz send me my enrolment no.at [protected]@gmail.com..mobile [protected] very very urgent thanking you Sonam Rani

espected sir/Madam
My self HARI KUMAR enrollment for Aadhar card on[protected] in Sree Hari, 29/885,
Lane No-19, Tagore lane Janatha Road, Vyttila.(Enrolment Agency:-Swathy Smart cards Hi-Tech Pvt) But till now I did notrecevied my cards.

The details are as followes.please check and do the needful.

Enrollment No:2007/32355/29562, NPR Receipt-433208005703700500664017003

HARI KUMAR Cont: [protected],[protected]

respected sir
I have apply online update for my change in address, it is verified and approval waiting for my request, will u show me how can i get my updated aadhar card, my aadhar card no. is[protected] and URN no.[protected] . please contact me [protected] or mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir / Madam,

Me and my family (Total 5) enrolled for Aadhar card on 25/05/2011 in Temburu, nandigam mandalam, srikakulam . But till now didn't receive Aadhar cards.

Enrolment No:- 1094/50177/56451 Date:- 25/05/2011 17:39:55
Enrolment No:- 1094/50177/56452 Date:- 25/05/2011 17:48:01
Enrolment No:- 1094/50177/56453 Date:- 25/05/2011 17:50:36
Enrolment No:- 1094/50177/56454 Date:- 25/05/2011 17:52:23
Enrolment No:- 1094/50177/56455 Date:- 25/05/2011 17:54:42

Behara Mohana Rao
email id : [protected]@gmail.com
My son Ebin S John enrolled for Aadhar card on 23/07/2013 in Govt. High School, Plavoor, Kattakada, Thiruvananthapuram. But till now did not recevied his card.. The details are as follows:-
Enrolment No.- 2003/31086/00499 Date- 23/07/2012 Time- 17:02:03

STANLEY JOHN (Father)
Sir, My son Ebin S John enrolled on 23/07/2012. Till date not yet received the card. The following are the details.
Enrollment No 2003/31086/00499 dated 23/07/2012 at Govt. High School Plavoor, Kattakada, Thiruvananthapuram. Please do the needful. Stanley John
my family [Total2] enrolled for Aadhar card on 08/03/2013 in tirupati . we have to sadmit the card to gass agence pleas enroll the aadhar card no
Enrolment no-1080/2008/03825
Enrolment no-1080/2008/0326
please do the needful

T venkat vara prasad
tayyuri.[protected]@gmail.com /[protected]@yahoo.com
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self Ramesh kumar enrolled for aadhar card on[protected], in deen dayal nagar, gwalior, Madhya pardesh . But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1175/00500/03899, Date :[protected], 16:01:46

Ramesh kumar.
aadhar no.[protected], and urn no.[protected], change in address, it is verified and approved by online update.tell me how can i get it, my contact no.is [protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com.kindly inform as soon as possible.

Respected Sir / Madam,

my mother enrolled for aadhar card on[protected], in Thane. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 2017/60144/05399, Date : 07/12/2012, 12:53:08

I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.
So please Give us detail as soon as possible.

Thank you, ...

Ramesh
[protected]@yahoo.in
Aadhar card not yet received even after 6 month of enrollment
Respected Sir / Madam,

Myself Kanishka enrolled for aadhar card on 19th Oct. 2012, in R.T.Nagar Post Office, Bangalore - 32. But till now I didn't receive my Card.

Enrolment No. : 1189/29048/00171, Date : 19/10/2012 time 13:18:07

Kanishka.
sir/madam
I, my wife and my elder son have applied for Adhar card in Jan 2013.But we did not get our card yet.can you please guide me the right way to get my card.
CARD NUMBERS ARE

Enrollment No.2017/60095/33122 Jinesh kumar CK
Enrollment No.2017/60095/33121 Elizabeth JInesh
Enrollment No.2017/60095/33324 Aashish Jinesh

Thank you...
Jinesh kumar CK
I alongiwith my family had got enrolled for the udai card. That now more than 3 months have elapsed but till date I have not received even a single card till date. Kindly sort out the matter at the earliest.
VINAY SOOD

I sayed Nasim Bano S.Farook enrolled for adhar Card on 15.05.2011, but till date I haven't received adhar Card.

Submitting the details are as follows

Enrollment NO...1104/20142/02667 dated 15.05.2011 time : 16:17:33

Pls do the needfull as early as possible

Thanks and Rgds
Naseem
Aadhar Cards against the following family members were not received till date, the details are as follows:
Enrolment No.2017/60150/08663 Date : 13/02/2013 Name: Gadi Srinivas Rao
Enrolment No.2017/60074/09941 Date : 13/02/2013 Name: Gadi Rama Devi
Enrolment No.2017/60074/09942 Date : 13/02/2013 Name: Gadi Ratnakar
Early issue of the Aadhar Cards is very much requested without any further delay. Cards pertaining
to other family members were already received.

Gadi Srinivas Rao
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self Ajay Varghese Abraham enrolled for Adhar card on 5th MARCH 2013, in, Maharashtra . But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. :1034/90025/04645, Date :05/03/2013, 11:26:50
do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.

Thank you, ...

I do not know the reason for enrollment details not being uploaded.

[protected]@ymail.com

AJAY : [protected], [protected]
Respected sir/madam
I had not received my aadhar card.my enrollment no is1074/12514/04523 enrolled on 12/11/2011.
I m sure it is due to my address .iwant to modify my address for receiving it.
Address:
Husnakauser A Pathan
D/O Mir jawwad ali kazi
Take nagar, ambejogai road latur Maharashtra 413512

Husnakauser
Husna.[protected]@gmail.com
Respected sir/madam
I had not received my aadhar card.my enrollment no is1074/12514/04523 enrolled on 12/11/2011.
I m sure it is due to my address .iwant to modify my address for receiving it.
Address:
Husnakauser A Pathan
D/O Mir jawwad ali kazi
Take nagar, ambejogai road latur Maharashtra 413512

Husnakauser
Husna.[protected]@gmail.com
Aadhar card not yet received even after 2 year of enrollment
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 5) enrolled for aadhar card on 25th May 2011, in kapu temburu, nandiga mandal, srikakulam dist, AndhraPradesh - 532201 . by INFRONICS SYSTEMS LTD But till now we didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1094/50177/56451, Date : 25/05/2011, 17:39:55
Enrolment No. : 1094/50177/56452, Date : 25/05/2011, 17:48:01
Enrolment No. : 1094/50177/56453, Date : 25/05/2011, 17:50:36
Enrolment No. : 1094/50177/56454, Date : 25/05/2011, 17:52:23
Enrolment No. : 1094/50177/56455, Date : 25/05/2011, 17:54:42

Behara Mohana Rao.
Mobile : +91 [protected]

Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 & half year of enrollment - Aadhar card not yet received
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 1) enrolled for aadhar card on 17th AUG 2011, in Block No. 04, Class 3 Building, S.No. 23, 132KV. M.S.E.B. Colony Kothrud, Near Paschimanagari Kothrud Pune - 411052 but till now we didn't receive our Cards. The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Vijay Mohite - Enrolment No. : 1218/16680/04941, Date : 17/08/2011, 09:44:16

Vijay.
email: [protected]@gmail.com
sir i have not received my aadhaar card all my family members have received only my aadhaar card has not been received please look into the matter the details r as follows
enrolment no 1098/91002/00150 dt 21.11.2012 time 11.33.56 name praveen kumar k address house no 150 ward no 20 jumma masjid street cowl bazaar bellary 583102, please do the needfull and oblige
thanking u sir
praveen sodani

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 40 2311 9911 [Hyderabad]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] contact information