[Resolved]  HelpsignUIDAI.gov.in - Aadhar Card Not Yet Received — Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 year of enrollment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my family members (total 2) enrolled for aadhar card on 26th Feb 2012, in Pragathinagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, AndhraPradesh - 500090 by Tera Software Ltd. But till now we didn't receive our Cards.
The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful.

Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00005, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:25:08
Enrolment No. : 1190/19110/00006, Date : 26/02/2012, 11:30:06

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Srinath.
Mobile : [protected]
Nov 11, 2014
SONAM RANI's response
Dear sir, i m sonam Rani d/o sanju Kumar, DOB..[protected], Address..village Magra, Lalru, dist Patiala (punjab[protected]mobile [protected]....i have not received my adhar card.plz send me my enrolment no.at [protected]@gmail.com..mobile [protected] very very urgent thanking you Sonam Rani

Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 1/2 yearof enrolment Respected Sir/ Madam. Enrolment no:1001/24033/06697, Date: 04/11/2011, 14:58:21 I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded. Yash Rathore:(m) [protected] Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
my inroolment no.1211/18311/00662 Dtd.30/7/11 plz send me status of my adhar card. i not found my card plz do needful or advised.to do .
youres Gopal prasad Dongre E.mai. [protected]@gmail.com. mo. [protected]
adresGopal prasad Dongre S/O Shree Babulal Dongre Makan No. 226 wards no. 11 chandangao chhindwaqra m.p. 480001
Respected Sir / Madam,

my self parvinder kumar enrolled for aadhar card on 04thJuly 2011, in Mukt sainik vasahat, Kolhapur, Maharashtra. But till now i didn't receive my Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1190/10156/0027, Date : 04/07/2011, 15:18:08

Shridhar Birje
Mobile :[protected]

I and my family member(total 3) enrolled for aadhar card on 04/07/2011& 29/06/2011 in Kolhapur, Maharashtra till 3 cards didn't receive.
Enrolment no.: 1190/[protected] date: 29/06/2011 13:33:11
Enrolment no.: 1190/10071/02566 date: 04/07/2011 15:58:45
Enrolment No. : 1190/10156/0027, Date : 04/07/2011, 15:18:08

Shridhar Birje
Mobile :[protected]
Please send me my EID number to download e-adhaar card.
Name: Milind Vengurlekar
D.O.B: 06/12/1976
Add: H.No.224, pelem bhatt, azossim Goa.
Enrollment date:25/09/2011
Agency: Multiwave Innovation
Mob:[protected]
email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
dear sir, i with my wife and son enrolled for adhar on 30/09/11 my son got his adhar card but have not got till today i will be thankful to you if you can do the needful.
detail---
ASHOK KUMAR ATRI ENROLLEMENT NO. 1218/22065/04556 DATE-30/09/2011 13:44:12
RAJ KUMARI ATRI 1218/22065/04557 DATE--30/09/2011 13:50:03

[protected]@rediffmail.com
I M Shobha, have not received Adhara form 1 year, so, kindly check what is going on and send us the replay.
Enrolment No:1037/11449/08640
DATE:22/04/2011 11:50:04
I Surendran Thaiykandi hav not yet recieved my aadhaaar card and also I have lost my acknowledgement slip also so can you pls tell wat to do to get my aadhaar card... mobile no: [protected] pan card no: ACIPT1374L

I SUENDRAN THYIKANDI HAVE NOT YET RECIEVED MY AADHAAR CARD AND ALSO LOST MY ACKMOWLEDGEMENT SLIP SO CAN U PLS TELL ME WHAT TO DO TO GET MY AADHAAR CARD...PLS HELP MOBILE NO:[protected] PAN CARD NO:PAN: ACIPT1374L
MY Aadhaar Card not yet received after 1 year & 4 months completed.
Enrolment no.1218/16893/02006 Date.15/10/2011, 13:36:33
Orignal Enrolment no& Date : 1218/16893/02003, 15/10/2011, 13:30:21

I don't know what is the reason for enrolment not being gating.

Altaf Burondkar [ Mb ] : [protected]
E-mail : altaf.[protected]@gmail.com
Adhar Card not yet received.

I Mrs.Sunita P Narvekar enrolled for aadhar card on 11/12/ 2012 @16:24hrs, in Goa.

The details are as follows, Please check and do the needful at the earliest.

Enrolment No. :118/00136/22162 Dated:11/12/ 2012 @16:24:17hrs

Sunita P Narvekar
mob:[protected]
email:[protected]@gmail.com
Adhar of following not receiveced

1.2019/13037/00719 dated 08/01/2012 12.48.45 Apurva Taksali

2.2019/13037/00721 dated 08/01/2012 12.58.16 Prem

Ashok Taksali

[protected] Paliwal Park Mahaver Nagar Jaipur

Aadhar card not yet received even after 1 1/2 year of enrollment
Respected Sir / Madam,

I and my son enrolled for aadhar card on 18/06/ 2011, in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh didn't receive our Cards.

Enrolment No. : 1190/10834/04392 Date : 18/06/2011, 10:23:29
Enrolment No. : 1190/10834/04393 Date : 18/06/2011, 10:25:57

M Latha : Mobile No [protected]
Email ID:Nathe.[protected]@yahoo.com
dear sir my wife & mi 17/08/ 2012 got his AADHAAR CARD but have not got till today
1] RASHIDA NIZAR PATEL ENROLLMENT NO 1218/61024/14617 17/08/2012 15.44.06 TRE NO UE[protected] IN

2]NIZAR HUSSEIN PATEL ENROLMENT NO 1218/61024/14618 17/08/2012 15.55.10 TRE NO UE[protected] IN
Sir maine post me jakar tapas kiya magar wo kahte hay hame nahi mila to pl aap muze AADHAAR CARD MILE

Nizar Patel
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am Mukesh Tiwary S/o Shree Ramayan Tiwary working in Bhushan Steel, Leaving in Khopoli from 2001 .
I have registered for Aadhar card dated 16 september 2011 but till date 25/10/2012 not received so please look out matter urgently becouse i am not happy this process,

I have continew last 10 month wait for Aadhar Card but Till date not any information received.

My Inrolment No- 1218/18452/00582
Dated : 16/09/2011 14:46:52

Sir, I am waiting for your reply .

Rgs,

Mukesh Tiwary
Cell- [protected]
Aadhar card not yet received even after 11/12 year of enrollment
Respected Sir / Madam,

Enrolment No. : 1177/51152/00030, Date : 29/04/2012, 14:31:12
my ph no. [protected]
email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Madam/Sir,

I am Mamta. Rajesh. Srivastava, Living presently in Rambaug 5, New gopika sadan, Flat number 3, Kalyan (west) Mumbai 421301, My children and my husband have received their Aadhar cards long back but i haven't . Please check the details given below and do the needful .
Thanking you in anticipation .
Enrolment number : 1104/20815/04984
Date : 17/11/2012, Time : 13:08:38

Please mail me the details for the same at [protected]@gmail.com
respectedsir /mam..

this id a humble request to u tha my adhar is not recievd yat..
1-no 1207/91105/02345..prabhati devi (date 04/10/2011)-register union bank
2-no 1207/91105/02229 manisha agrawal (date-02/10/2011)-register union bank
respectedsir /mam..

this id a humble request to u tha my adhar is not recievd yat..
1-no 1207/91105/02345..prabhati devi (date 04/10/2011)-register union bank
2-no 1207/91105/02229 manisha agrawal (date-02/10/2011)-register union bank

Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Phone
    +91 11 2348 1126 [Delhi]
    +91 22 2216 3494 [Mumbai]
    +91 40 2311 9911 [Hyderabad]
    Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] Address
    Government of India, 3rd Floor, Tower II, Jeevan Bharati Building, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Unique Identification Authority Of India [UIDAI] contact information