[Resolved]  Groupon India / Nearbuy — Money got deducted from my bank account and i got no voucher

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122011

On 23.09.2016 I tried to purchase a voucher for Junkyard Cafe amounting to Rs 1099. I was being shown a credit of Rs 100 which i used and my net amount came to Rs 999. I decided to pay via my paytm wallet and i paid the whole amount.
Nearbuy Order id #3795885
Paytm Cash Txn id #[protected]
But i received no voucher and the app got hanged. I thought to try again and this time my credit money was also deducted. Kindly refund my complete money back. I earlier contacted the customer care and they did not revert back to my complaint.
This is very wrong. Kindly refund my money back.
Sep 27, 2016
I called the customer care twice. The second time, the executive who picked up my call was extremely helpful. I reecieved my refund to my paytm account within 1 day of the call. Thank you nearbuy team. You restored my faith in you guys.
Groupon India / NearBuy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 26, 2016
Updated by Anisha.ana
Also i contacted paytm and they sent me a mail where they have stated that from their end the transaction against the order id #3795885 was successful.

Groupon India / NearBuy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Groupon India / NearBuy Address
    Building No. 20, Pushp Vihar Commercial Complex, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110062
    View all Groupon India / NearBuy contact information