Last updated Dec 22, 2022
Complaints 602

File a complaint to Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL]

Having problems with Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL]

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Phone Numbers

1800 419 0419
1800 233 0233
+91 79 2657 7555
+91 79 2562 6476
+91 97 2763 3633

View more phone numbers

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Website

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Head Office Address

C-202, 2nd Floor, Sahajanand Shopping Centre, Shahibaug
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] reviews & complaints(602)

C2dipak
from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
Dec 22, 2022

Non providing proper solution of my Broadband Outage

Address:96/A, P. KASTIA CHALL, RAJPUR GOMTIPUR AHMEDABAD

Please find tattached herewith the screenshot of my several complaint, but still I could not get the proper solution. Every two days my outage happen, what is the reason behind it, I fail to understand.

If you are not be able to give the proper solution, then please refund my charges paid to you.

DIPAK PARMAR.
[protected]....
Kushang khalasi
Aug 25, 2022

Poor working of gtpl wifi in your area.

Address:51-52 ganpat nagar kanbivad dumas

I am living in dumas.in our Village gtpl's wifi is working good accept my area.i am living at ganpat nagar. Please work on it or change the operator....
Mikeykun
Aug 17, 2022

Wifi

Since last I renewed my subscription almost every day wifi is not working and it worked for only 4-5 days and more than 15 days it is not working and I have already registered my complain but I haven't received any solve regarding it...
Sharma Mohit Suresh bhai
Jun 28, 2022

Broadband wifi

Address:C/3 swami harnamdas society Gate no-4, Bhargav road

My wifi is not working from last 2 days i have already registered a complaint but no one came and i have call the customer care for like 7-8 times every time they said that we will send this to technical team and technical team will came at home but no one came at home

A guy who came for 2-3 time from gtpl to repair my wifi before i called him and his phone is switched off from 2 days or i dont know he blocked me.
Kartik03
Jun 19, 2022

Internet cutoff

I have a GTPL internet connection and my internet connection cut out twice in this same following month first it went off at the end of May and stayed off for 10 days, I complained every day but no services were provided, and 10 days after a service person arrived and repaired the issue and my internet connection was reinstated but then it lasted only for about a week and internet turned off again at 14th June, I am complaining to the customer...
Soumyadev Kundu
Jan 22, 2022

Packet Loss

I am getting around 25% of packet loss every time and as a result, I am not able to play games properly and not able to watch content on Twitch.tv

Please submit the issue as soon as possible and I am not happy with the service right now....
Anaheeta Kalyanwala
Sep 10, 2021

Los , red blinking

It has only been 4 days since i bought the 9 month plan in gtpl, but m facing too many issues,
1. It disconnects on its own
2 . Loson on constant redlight
3 . Totally unreliable in terms of speed...
7th B abdul Miyawala
Aug 23, 2021

Internet not working (Gtpl broadband)

I registered one complaint that my internet is not working and also followed the instruction they given, but not worked. So they said their technician will come and resolved this in 24 hours. I called them almost each day than after; they always replied like tomorrow 11 am, tomorrow 2 pm, tomorrow till 6 pm they will send technician but till now no one came to my home or contacted me. Also they are not ready to conference me with technician...
Rahul16390
Aug 9, 2021

GTPL Broadband Services ---Worst services ever I used

Address:Nana Chiloda

As I'm using the GTPL Broadband since last 1 year in Nana Chiloda Area, Ahmedabad. I have to call them 4-5 time every week, the net connection not continuously working even a week.

My net connection not working since 7th Aug - Saturday, I'm daily calling them and they are giving me the same answer that their team is working in Area. I have called today morning and got the same answer that the team is working in area... 3 days...
jaimin1984
Aug 8, 2021

Shifting not done in a month

Address:Sector- 5/C, plot no-887/1, nearKh-3 circle, Gandhinagar

Dear sir I am jaimin raval. my mo-[protected]. My request no-1435027 not working properly. I complain dt-11/07/21 When I call your customer team then they reply me your work done in 7 working days. But today 28days gone and my problem not solved. So how can working your team. Give me a support. Otherwise I complain against you in "Grahak suraksha" I am very very un happy from your service. In all Gandhinagar your service not come. When we...
Hampton
Jul 21, 2021

The company of lazy people

Array
Hampton
Jul 21, 2021

Service not provided

I complain in gtpl for net not working on 16 they told that It will be resolve in 24 hrs today is 21 yet they have not resolve my problem...
Raghuvir Rasrana
Jul 15, 2021

Shifting broadband to another location

Address:Surat

I had registered a request for shifting broadband to another location on 19th June2021. And paid of money for shifting 560 rs. But this is 26 day not response has been given from gtpl . I called several times to gtpl but they say that they putting forward message every time i called there is a same answer . Now what to do

**POOR SERVICE**

PLS REFUND MY ALL MONEY...
Ajax_patel
Jul 2, 2021

Problem has not solved

Dear sir, My user ID is ajaybd_89, my internet is not working by more than 72 hours, i were told that it will be solved in 24 workings hours, today when i called to ask about complain i were told that your complain has been registered for other reason and now it will take more 24 hours to solve it (being reason is that yesterday there were login showing in my account). i am calling from last 3 days but there is no solution, no person has...
Address:Radhe Apartment, Harihar Nagar 2

At Morbi. I have paid 8000 rs to gtpl which provide unlimited for 1 year at 40 mbps speed. There is a kind satisfactory issue with gtpl. I have complained at around 6 times within a month regarding my wifi speed and connection error slow speed. .they always register my complain but after 1 days they close my complain without solving problem. Though my browsing speed is 3 mbps...
Jun 14, 2021
Jun 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

GTPL - shifting broadband of another location

I had registered a request for shifting broadband to another location on 4th june 2021. And paid of money for shifting 560 rs. But this is 11 th day not response has been given from gtpl . I called several times to gtpl but they say that they putting forward message every time i called there is a same answer . Now what to do

My id is indraindraprakash
My request no is 87548...
yourhardik
Jun 11, 2021

Internet Nahi chal raha bc

Address:Ugat Canal Road, Surat-395005

My GTPL broadband isn't working properly. It just stops working every second day, sometimes two three times a day. When i call their Coustmer care number, all i get served is robotic voice that ask about problem and book a complain. There's no human support at all. From past 3 days broadband has not been working at night....
Bhargav Langaliya25
May 12, 2021

Refund and cancellation

Address:Gaurav Path, Piplod, Surat, Gujarat 395007

I would like to cancel my new connection, please return my refund as soon as possible.
User id [protected]...
Niku Shah
May 7, 2021

No internet service

In one day in every week gtpl internet stop working. I had complained more than 50 times but still they are not solving the issue. In this week the internet wasn't working for 2 and half days (3/4may and 5th may) and again yesterday it stopped working (6th may). This is the third class service. I am regretting why I chose gtpl.....
Mahesh157
from Gaya, Bihar

Set Top Box blinking red light

Address:To.Bamanvada ta. Mangrol. Dis.junagadh

My sett op box only blink red light