Last updated Mar 26, 2024
Complaints 4385

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 80 2676 7702

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Website

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Head Office Address

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 6

hiru333
from Amritsar, Punjab
Oct 2, 2023

Misbehavior of Staff at Lunawada bus Station- Gujarat (Dist- Mahisagar)

I contacted the online reservation booth at the Lunawada Bus stop (Dist. Mahisagar) on October 02, 2023. The person responsible for the task was Mr. Rajendrasinh Solanki.

When I asked abut the details of the Bus, he was shouting specifically when I asked him Bus time again to reconfirm as I could not listen in the first time. I dont think its a valid reason to shoult on passenger and abuse him as "deaf"br...
Hardik@1991
from Kathor, Gujarat
Oct 2, 2023

Luggage charges

I am traveling from Rajkot to Ahmedabad on date 2/09/203, I have 1 luggage bag with me approx weight 15 kg, luggage bag is commercial bag, conductor ask me that you have to take luggage ticket despite o[censored]nder 25 kg of luggage rule

He give me ticket with 2 luggage as I have only 1 bag

I additional charges 2x19 = 38 Rs

Bus no. GJ18 Z 6828
Bus arrived at green land chokdi Rajkot at 06:15...
Ankurshah09
from Surendranagar city, Gujarat
Sep 30, 2023

Rash driving by bus driver

Address:Surendranagar

Yesterday evening on 29th Sep 2023 at around 11 PM, bus driver of bus number GJ 18 Z 2931 driving bus at Surendranagar city area near bus stand was not is normal condition and his rash driving was risky for normal civilians. Myself was on 2 wheeler with my family somehow managed to be safe from being one of the victim. In interest of general civilians strict action is suggested against the driver....
Thakor Mefuzmiya Arifmiya
Sep 30, 2023

Conductor complained cancelled data...

Address:Bhalej

સાહેબશ્રી,
વડોદરા ડેપોમાં સવારનમાં ૮:૩૦થી ૮:૪૫વચ્ચે કપડવંજ-વડોદરા લોકલ બસ આવે છે. તેના કન્ડકટર વિરુદ્ધ જે ઓનલાઇન કમ્પ્લેઈન નોંધાવી હતી. તેને હું સ્વૈચ્છાએ રદબાતલ કરાવવા...
Manish.2209
Sep 25, 2023

Very bad experience about GSRTC

Date: 25/09/2023, Bus route Katra to Surat dindoli, We paid ticket for express however bus service like local bus, it was stop at every station for 10-15min and when ever deriver need to stop and take rest for 15min, the service of bus taken time to reach Ahmedabad around 6hour for approx 130km....
Vethiral
Sep 20, 2023

Regarding women's Reservation in bus

Hello sir. I was traveling from Balasinor to Ahmedabad on 20th September 2023. I asked conductor to give seat for my mother which has been reserved for women ... conductor refused and said this is just written..nobody will follow it. I request you to plz take necessary action against him.
Bus number - 152717
Balasinor to Ahmedabad...
Vishnu Kumar leuva
Sep 15, 2023

Haldharvas chokdi bus not stopping

Address:Haldharvas

અમદાવાદ ઝાલોદ 5.10 pm
બસ ઊભી રાખી નથી આ બાબતે કાર્યવાહી કરવી...
Vishnu Kumar leuva
Sep 14, 2023

Bus not Stop haldarvas chokdi

Address:Ahmedabad

અમદાવાદ ઝાલોદ 4.26 pm
બસ ઊભી રાખવામાં આવતી નથી આ બાબતે યોગ્ય કાર્યવાહી કરશો અન્યથા મુશ્કેલ ઊભી થશે...
Vishnu Kumar leuva
Sep 14, 2023

Haldharvas chokdi not hold

Address:Ahmedabad

અમદાવાદ ફતેપુરા 4.30 pm
બસ ઊભી રાખવામા આવી નથી બસ ખાલી હોવા છતાં આ બાબતે કાર્યવાહી કરવી...
yatin upadhyay
Sep 11, 2023

Passenger pass not accepted by conductor

Address:Palanpur bus port

Dear sir/mem
I have a Gurajarnagari passanger pass Siddhpur khali x Bindusarovar to palanpur but Condoctor is not accepted my pass.

Bus details:
Depo: Ambaji
Rote:Ambaji to Rajkot Gurajarnagari
Pickup place: Palanpur
Drop : Siddhpur, Bindusarovar
Bus no.: GJ18Z5058
Date & Time : 11/09/23 & 10:00am...
Piyush00000
from Una, Gujarat
Sep 10, 2023

About irregularities of bus jetpur to una and una to jetpur

Address:Jetpur depo

મહાશય શ્રી,
જય ભારત સાથ જણાવાનું કે, ઊના થી જેતપુર (વાયા : ગીરગઢડા, જામવાળા, આકોલવાડી, તાલાલા, સાસણ, મેંદરડા, જુનાગઢ) (1430 UNAJTPEXP51) બસ છેલ્લા ઘણા સમય થી અનિયમિત રહે છે.
ઉકત બસ સમય...
ramgohil
from bhuj, Gujarat
Sep 8, 2023

Bus is not coming in may village

Address:NEAR RAMDEVPIR MANDIR, DEVPAR

ઉપરોક્ત વિષયે જણાવાનું કે તા :- ૦૭ - ૦૯ - ૨૦૨૩ ના રોજ ડેપો નખત્રાણા ના રૂટ ભુજ ટુ નખત્રાણા વાયા વિથોણ ની બસ હકીકત માં સમય રાત્રી ન ૧૦ વાગા દરમિયાન વિથોન આવતી હોય છે પણ તારીખ ૦૭...
Meet Virwani
Sep 8, 2023

Disgusting behaviour of canteen owner

I was traveling from junagadh to una and the bus stops at Veraval bus station for 10 mins but there was a canteen owner and his behaviour was extremely disgusting, insulting and traumatizing kindly look into that matter....
NARESHKUMAR DAHYABHAI BAROT
Sep 8, 2023

4 years old take a ticket for conductor

Address:નરેશ બારોટ ગામ શંખેશ્વર જી પાટણ પિન કોડ ૩૮૪૨૪૬

હેલ્લો સર
હું આજે તારીખ ૮/૦૯/૨૦૨૩ ૭:૩૦ કલાકે માં રોજ અમદાવાદ ગીતા મંદિર થી શંખેશ્વર જવા માટે ખંભાત રાધનપુર બસ નીકળેલ ત્યાં મારા ૪ વર્ષ ના બાળક ની ટીકીટ લેવા માં આવેલ મે...
pathak7
Sep 6, 2023

Rs 178 Money debited but ticket not booked

Money for 2 tickets (178 rs) was debited from account but ticket was not booked...
Sep 3, 2023

Complaint Against Conductor

Address:Una

Conductor behaviour is very rude on Children and women and this bus is Junagadh Una Gir Gadhda...

Conductor said to women and children that you should clean the bus......
Aug 30, 2023

Ticket Cancellation

I tried so many times for ticket Cancellation but output display message"Invalid parameter"
PNR - G[protected]
Transaction Password - 5Erswq79...
Priyanshu10011001
Aug 30, 2023

Ticket not generated money debited from my account

I booked 2 tickets from Ahmedabad CBS1 to Surendranagar On 27/08/2023 of time 15:00 from gsrtc android app the amount was 250 it got debited but the ticket was not generated My reference Number is GS34369520...
Kishan13
from Junagadh, Gujarat
Aug 30, 2023

Overload passengers loaded in the bus

Address:Bus stand junagadh 362001

Maintaly problem

Bus number : GJ18Z8340
ROUTE : BATWA TO GODHRA

Bus capacity 52 but loaded passengers count 70 to 80....
Priyanshu10011001
Aug 29, 2023

Ticket not generated money debited

I have booked ticket from gsrtc app on 27/08/2023 of bus Ahmedabad gita mandir to Surendranagar time 3:30 i have booked 2 ticket my money is debited but ticket is not generated here is my refrence number GS34369520...