[Resolved]  H1base-india.com — H1B fraud consultant

I want to complaint against the fraud organisation h1base-india.com. They ensure to give H1B visas, in return they have ask me for DD of $325 as initial amount. They were going to arrange my interviews and all with their clients and if no client and no H1B filing is done, my money will be return back to me.
But after getting the amount they never arranged any interviews nor they are now returning back by DD. My DD validity is also now expired after chasing them for long time to get back my DD. The fraud consultant
Karthikeyan Ikshwaku is not receiving my phones and nor replying back to my e-mails.
Here are the details of fraud consultant :-

Name : Karthikeyan Ikshwaku
MB :- [protected]
Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com

I have all the email communication with me and Karthik. I have DD details from bacnk which i sent him.
I am withdrawing the complaint which was made my me against the Karthikeyan as the full and final settlement is occurred between me and Karthikeyan for Rs.10, 000/- Advocate for Karthikeyan puts one condition to my Adv. Mrs. Priyanka Patil, that I have to withdraw this complaint and after that he will deposit the settlement amount in my Advocate account. Hence I am withdrawing the same on this condition and after the receipt of the same I will let you all know. Name : Karthikeyan Ikshwaku MB :- 9989133327 Email Id :- [email protected] Thanks you.
H1 Base customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ek aadmi apne bete ke liye ek ROBOT laya, jo jooth bolne par THAPAD marta tha.

Beta: Papa aaj mai school nahi jaunga mere pet me dard hai (Sattaak)

PAPA- Dekha tune jooth bola isliye tujhe saza mili, mai jab tere jitna tha to kabhi jooth nahi bolta tha. (Sattaak)

Wife: (Haste huye boli) Aap hi ka beta hai. (Sattaak)
Hi, we are very sorry to hear what happened to you.

My name is Peter from the official H1 Base Corporation registered and located in the USA.

We have been investigating and tracking the illegal infringement of our name and fraudulent misrepresentation of our Company by the so called h1base-india - who are deliberately and fraudulently trying to mislead people into thinking they are part of our Organization - they are not!.

Please be aware they are in NO way associated with, and they are not authorized in any way to use the H1Base name.

Please contact us directly on our official website http://h1base.com/h1base-contact-us/
and we can help you, also if you know anyone else who has been tricked or scammed by the india site/company - please ask them to contact us too.

We have cyber lawyers investigating and preparing to file legal action against the people behind h1base-india for the illegal infringements and misrepresentation of our name. Your help and information about what happened to you, can help us stop their illegal actions and help to protect others.

Please also share this information with everyone to help protect them.

Hi Peter,
Thanks for the input, I have contacted the support team of http://h1base.com/. Please let me know what inputs are expected from my side.
this is karthik MD of H1 BASE INDIA,
We are no where related to H1 Base which we said to every client o[censored]s,
and we are into this field from 2001, We dont have any use of such to use H1Base.com,
and H1base.com is just a job search provider its not a consultancy, we are a consultancy,
and Regarding Nitin Case Ill send legal notice to you reply for that.

Any queries please contact me @ +91-[protected].

Hello Karthik, Just like my money which your company looted is still coming back same is your legal notice. H1 BASE INDIA is a big Fraud. Another big joke only one guy work here in H1 BASE INDIA as mentioned above Fraud Karthik is MD, he is also CEO, check the attachment showing his linked profile.

Also find the final mail attachment i got from he MD, CEO.

Nitin, Did he send you a legal notice? I also had the same experience and was victimized my H1Base-India. If it is a legal fight, let me know. Let's take it forward. I know many poeple who were looted.

Peter, I did send a note to H1Base back in Jan 7th to alert about this.
Look at the language used in the comment!!! Suits for a CEO and MD!!!

Any one looking at this, if it is legit company, you will find information at http://www.visasquare.com/.

Nitin, can you please share it in all the Linkedin groups. 'H1B Consultants', 'H1B jobs' etc. They have started this again now. Also, I suggest you to share all the information with media. Send a note to NDTV, TOI etc, they will call you back and collect information. Never hesitate to do that if you get a legal notice. They will take it forward and arrange the lawyer for you.

And yeah, expect a lot of spelling and grammar mistakes in the legal notice :-)
No he didnt me send me any legal notice. If you can join the fight it would be great help. Can you add your comment any proof that could help.
Hi All, today i also called by Hi base -india.com from Aravind and they are asking me to deposit the 15000+ service tax for client interviews and if i get selected in the interview they will process my H1 for year[protected], Nitin have you received your money back till now??
You get nothing, dude. Use common sense. Unless you see the previous year's H1B report in visasquare.com and myvisajobs.com, it is a fraud and no two ways about it. Ask him which 'field' he was in from 2001? And why a 13 years old company has no web presence? Use your brains, alert your friends and prevent fraud.
Thanks Man for your valuable feedback, But i think more than 90 % of consultancy in india are fake, They ask you for money and you even don't know if they are filling your H1 or not, actually from last 3 months i am actively seeking for H1 sponsorship for coming year and i have collected some data, i mean name of consultancies but till now no success to find any good and real consultancy, do you know any Good consultancy in india
I am not sure. But if you see a history in the above mentioned websites, you can understand they are doing it. I don't have any names as such. Paying anything to the consultancy is illegal. Nitin lost only 20K. But if you pay 3-4 Lacs to people whose identity is just an email ID, you may be taking a big chance. Take wise decisions. Cheers!
Hi Nitin and Amit,
I'm Anupam Agarwal,
Living in Delhi.
Can you share in brief about the details as i had a call from one of the employees from H1 Base India, so that it will help me in taking right decision, so please share me your contact number to [protected]@yahoo.com or send a mail of your conversations so that it will help us a lot.
Yours Faithfully,
Anupam.
Hi Nitin,
I had sent my friend to visit H1 Base India Office located in Hyderabad today and he had verified about the address and even had verified the candidates list who got selected and verified based on the EAC number generated for Lottery system and even there is no 325 US $ system in it and there is 500 US $ DD to be taken on USCIS name and how could a person can use the DD in the name o[censored]SCIS which is for the process the process of Fraudulent verification which is a Background verification of the applicant and there is no 325 US $ system and even the are mails as reply to me from professional mail of the company and not from any gmail like that.
So with this verification i has to consider you as a Fraud and Misleading person.
If at all it's not true go for Legal action against them and send the copy of your Legal action in this website and even we paid they are generating a Receipt and make sure to reply to my mail-id of the proofs so that i will verify on my own from H1 Base India.
Excellent try. 'I has', 'I had sent', The strong disbelief in commas and full stops. You sound just like the CEO. The last sentence requires a Cambridge university Professor to decode. It's just a matter of time, more and more people who lost the money will gather here.
Mr JAssange,
My intention is to know about that consultancy and i'm not aware of you or the person who had complained on it or even i'm not aware of the consultancy till i enquired about them.
If you are the right person to reach for help for us(applicants who applied through that consultancy) and you may help us not comment the person who had given their opinions.
Every person has the right to complaint if he were cheated and every person has the right to speak if it was a public note from the reporting person.
Any ways i will be waiting till a right suggestion from you either to apply or not and
I'm not a fool like the person who was cheated and i'm not fluent in English after all My Mother Tongue is Not English .
It's language which acts as a communicator not a subject or a formula to be understood.
You didn't understand it but did you understand the complaint made by that person, is every thing is perfect in his complaint ?
See if you feel i'm fake leave it i don't need to prove you.
And at the same time i'm not aware of what happened to him, I'm just verifying about that company either genuine or not.
And what i mean in that last sentence is asking him to reply back to me so that i will verify about that consultancy on my own too.
If i had found that consultancy is genuine i will request consumer complaints website people to take Legal action against you.
Because you are playing with our minds too by disturbing the public.
As per the screen shot it's from a gmail account and i had a reply through their companies professional mail and if you are genuine people you won't send with out your profile picks or your contact details or even without a mail-id to respond.
Make sure to be believable to us and respect the comments of public,
And don't make others fools like this.
If there are any grammar mistakes or spelling mistakes or improper sentence formation ignore them and just understand what i want to communicate.
But thanks a lot for your comments else i wouldn't have verified about them.
Yours Anupam.
I too got a mail from h1-Base India asking for 15000 + Service Tax.
I had sent a request for my H1-B to them on a mail id mentioned on LinkedIn
It had a domain extension of h1base-india.com.
But the reply came back from a gmail id asking for relevant documents and 15000+ Service Tax.
My question where does $325 come in picture? They deal in INR, don't they? Also why don't they reply from company domain id instead of gmail?

Just like Anupam my concern is to find whether this is a legitimate company or not.
I tried to do google search on them but could not find any more information.

What I understand is that they don't sponsor the visa. They help you find clients who will sponsor your visa.
That's why no information on Visa square and other sites.

This is the reason I wanted to know whether someone actually got through his process.
Could not find any genuine cases over the net. This really can make/break someone's career.

Also where is Nitin? He did not reply back whether he got his money or not?

Anupam: If you found some positive information about the company can you please mail me the details at kmr.[protected]@rediffmail.com

KK
Is anybody here/anywhere, who successfully got their H1B visa in 2012, 2013, 2014 by H1base-india, They claimed that are in the business since 3 years.

I am in process of getting right consultant for next year H1B lottery. I don't want to waste one year due to bogus consultant.

Can anybody here name out some good/reputed H1B consultants in India.

Saurabh
Hi Guys,
I have also filed my H1 visa[protected] thru H1 base India and have been informed that I have been selected in lottery and my petition got approved.
I am in super dilemma after seeing above comments about H1base India.
As of now I paid initially 500$ fee DD ( in fav o[censored]SICS) for Fraudulent verification, not told to pay any client interview process fee.

Following are main concerns with H1 base India ---

1, they haven’t shared any evidences (receipt no, LCA, offer letter ) that I have been selected in lottery or my petition got approved.

2. Before Scheduling the embassy interview they are asking to Pay 190$ + 5000 INR fee ( near about 17000 INR ) in their H1 Base Indian account (HDFC bank – Rajbhavan Road) and also saying that they will able to schedule interview some time in next year.

I am already in touch with H1 base India and I will keep updating here if I will find any good thing about H1 base India.

Dear karthik/H1 base india : Please correct me if I have mentioned any wrong concerns here.

Regards:
Prince
Prince,

1, I am shocked. As I am communicating with one if their consultant (named Prachi), she told me that they are sharing receipt no, LCA approval, offer latter. Otherwise how you will check the validity of offer latter. And to verify your application really submitted as H1B petition.

2. I don't surprise if someone is charging for 17k for processing. But what interview you are talking about some time in next year ????
If you are selected in lottery, then your interview at embassy should not take that long.

Please clarify

-
Saurabh
Saurabh and Prince, If you have the receipt number, you should be able to verify the application status in USICS website. The offer letter is needed when you go to embassy and not before. Unless you see the status in popular H1B websites, such as the ones I mentioned above, how do you trust a company? Just search for 'H1B' in any popular jobsite in India and get company names from there. Use the company name + H1B in google and you will see their past applications and approval rates.

If the offer letter (if you get) is not valid, you will get a 221g from the embassy and the application will go on hold.

I don't know why would someone delay tos hare the receipt number as you can't process the case on your own. Where is the history of H1Base-India of the CEO claims they have been in business since 2001? If your application is selected in lottery, you are eligible to start working after Oct 1st. As far as I know from tech friends, you book the interview slot, not them. I may be wrong.

Just my 2 cents!

H1 Base
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    H1 Base Phone
    +1 727 490 3583
    H1 Base Address
    111 2nd Ave NE, St Petersburg, United States - 33701
    View all H1 Base contact information