Last updated Dec 28, 2023
Complaints 480

File a complaint to Haldiram Bhujiawala

Having problems with Haldiram Bhujiawala?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haldiram Bhujiawala customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Haldiram Bhujiawala

Haldiram Bhujiawala Phone Numbers

+91 33 4014 4401

Haldiram Bhujiawala Website

Haldiram Bhujiawala Head Office Address

P-420 Kaji Nazrul Islam Avenue VIP Main Road
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Haldiram Bhujiawala reviews & complaints(480)

ag09221
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand
Dec 28, 2023

Rotten food delivered.

Address:INDIA

As a loyal customer i carried haldiram’s ready to eat food with me on just one trust that haldirams is best in food quality but when i opened the pack of kadi pakoda it is totally rotten and in foreign land i am left with no food....
Vishalkhajuria
Nov 24, 2023

Package not delivered and money cheated

I ordered package to be delivered to my parents and there was no delivery after I paid the money online.When I tried bto contact them via their complaints portal I never received a response....

Request for refund

Address:Kolkata

Kindly find attached details of my order which was done on yesterday i.e., 8th Nov 2023. After payment not getting any response from your side after booking of 24hrs.

I was call @[protected] to know the query about my order but no response getting on this number after calling more than 60 times I think this number is only for formality not useful at all for customers.

It's my humble...
Address:Bank colony near sardar ji ki chakki, Moradabad Uttar Pradesh, 244001

I bought a allo bhujia and all the pack with fill with only air none other bujia....
Diazepam
Sep 17, 2023

Staff Rude Behaviour and poor food quality

Address:Anishabad

I visited haldiram anishabad ( bihar ) outlet today (16/09/2023) @ 3:45 PM and ordered there veg biryani and Alphonso mango shake. Alphonso mango shake was good but the veg biryani was poorly cooked.Rice and vegetables in it were very hard for which I asked the kitchen staffs about all and asked them to improve these things from next time. They inspite of apologising, went on argument of defending things to demean me . In short very rude...
anshnagar89
Sep 9, 2023

Hair in dryfruit barfi

In rakhi celebrations, we have a tradition of eating and distributing sweets and instead of trusting the local sweet shops, we trusted Haldirams for their hygeine and quality control. But today, that trust was broken into pieces when these hair strands came out of the dryfruit barfi of Haldiram. You have broken my trust Haldirams and I am never going to consume any of your products. I will also share this with all my contacts and aquantainces...
Gautam Buddha Sarkar
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Aug 1, 2023

Prabhuji Soan Papdi

Address:68, M.C. GARDEN ROAD, KOLKATA

I bought a packet of Haldiram prabhuji Soan Papdi of 450 gm, batch no.23F/01, mfg.date-01.06.2023, exp date-30.11.2023 at 08:05 PM on 31.07.2023 from a shop (Das Snacks Dumdum, owner's name- Surajit Das, his mobile no [protected]).
I was astonished while I opened the packet on that day, that the item was very hard, rough and test was also very bad. Several times I bought such type of product, but this time it was very bad.
Srijita Singh
Jul 16, 2023

Butter masala dosa

Address:Haldiram’s,Kankurgachi,Kolkata

Today evening we ordered 3 butter masala dosas from Haldiram’s Kankurgachi, Kolkata through Zomato and in one of the sambhars we found a dead cockroach...
yogi2600
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Jun 27, 2023

Desi ghee

Address:Haldiram's - Retail Outlet, Katora Talab Main Rd, Janta Colony, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492001 7030000146

I have purchased haldiram’s desi ghee 15kg from katora talab raipur and its colour and smell and taste everything has changed. PFA the image manufacturing date is 20 September 2022 and expiry date is 19 September 2023. I went to the shop yesterday and they told that they will check and tell tomorrow morning but today they didn’t reverted so i went to store again and Anil Agrawal told me that give proof that you have purchased from here....
Chinnik
May 26, 2023

Dal kachauri has fungus

We have ordered Dal kachauri from Swiggy instamart . The product still has expiry date but when opened the kachauri has fungus...
Pinkuj
from PATNA, Bihar
May 24, 2023

Idli sambar

Address:Gaya

Today I visited your Gaya branch and ordered for Idli sambhar. Unfortunately there was cockroach in it.
More disappointing, no one in the hotel regretted after reporting...
Address:Noida

Haldirams in Noida :
Advant Mall & Paras Mall., Skymark One : Serving Unhygienic, uncooked, stale food. :
Unhygienic Staff
Quality and Quantity Issue throughout.

No Quality Checks, least in hygiene.. Focused only on outlet design and food presentation.

Wears gloves for a showoff, wearing same gloves for serving food, for scratching head, using mobile, hands in pocket, exchanging cash,...
Sharma1Sapna
from Faridabad, Haryana
May 11, 2023

Muruku namkeen

Hi Company has been promoting this snack as 'Crunchy Rice Flour' sticks which is considered as healthy snacks option. But if we go through the nutritional value it is made of 63% Maida and Only 4% rice flour
which is really really misleading.

Company should stop doing this type of marketing as it is misleading....
Mavericks23
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
May 6, 2023

Wooden piece inside Khatta Meetha Namkeen

This is in reference to the above subject where in I had raised a complaint to customer care Haldirams on 21/4/23 to which I received an email from their end asking for my details and address, I replied with an email and I got a call from the Haldirams team that they would look into the issue . After several reminders and emails I haven’t been attended to or the problem been addressed. My gum tore behind the right tooth molar and I’m...
Aqib Azad
Apr 29, 2023

Negligence to consumer

Address:Ballygunge

I purchased an apple pie pcs and there was a thread stuff inside that apple pie this is barbaric. They are playing with the poor consumer such negligence is not acceptable. Consumer is treated as a kind in the market.
Kindly look into this serious matter or else i will take this matter in the court of law.
Ph no - [protected]...
Poonam1205
Mar 27, 2023

Taste quality issue

Address:109,J-Extension Street no. 2

Taste of haldiram aalobhujia is bad due to ur oil quality. It taste bad nowadays. . I'm a regular customer o[censored]rs. please improve ur oil quality asap....
ss@32417
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 5, 2023

Received spilled food and money robed by Haldiram

Address:haldiram outlet-Plot 41 to 44, Hush Food Mall, Sector 62, Noida

I had ordered from haldiram outlet-Plot 41 to 44, Hush Food Mall, Sector 62, Noida. Registered Mobile is
[protected] wherein, order was approx 2026rs wherein I had received spilled food. This is disappointing I had ordered food for my father especially who was unwell just to make his mood but the entire order was complete miss. It was not Zomatos fault, it was clearly Haldirams fault. You guyz delivered food with...
Lalit P Singh
Mar 1, 2023

Online fraud delivery in order-Blue Dart Shipping- 40494718574 (Missing and has no record)

Address:Express Publication (Madurai) Private Ltd, 3rd Floor, Express Building, 9-10, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg , New Delhi

The Official website of Haldiram has shown a Holi offer "KESAR GUJIA (400 gm)-Pack of 2"at Rs 519/-.
Accordingly we have place the order of 36 ( Pack of 2), that should translate to 72 packets of 400 gm each.
We made the payment of Rs 22, 438.67 (Inclusive of all taxes and Delivery charges) and got the confirmation along with free additional 34 packs of Roll Pole and Gulal as a free component.
We have got the delivery...
IshikaSh
Feb 28, 2023

Non expired Lachha Paratha has fungus

Address:Haldiram Snacks private limited A-2,3,4, Sector -65, Noida-201307

Found a non expired Lacchaa parantha pack (Jan 2023), while the date says it's valid till July 2024, while the paratha inside had fungus on it. Usually whatever i purchased till date after checking the expiry date has been in good shape, but this pack instead of expiry date of 2023 came out to be infected and could have done food poisoning if i wouldn't have checked it before eating....
Koyel Mitra
Feb 25, 2023

Bad quality

Address:Tobin road kolkata

Today I purchased moti pak.. before open seal pack, there is smal hair..it should prepare net & clean..very much disappointed.....