Complaints 6928

File a complaint to Hathway

Having problems with Hathway?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hathway customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hathway

Hathway Phone Numbers

+91 25 3252 0310
+91 11 6165 6655
+91 22 2600 1306

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2600 1307
+91 80 4122 8950
+91 24 0248 8555

View more phone numbers

Hathway Website

Hathway Head Office Address

"Rahejas", 4th Floor, Main Avenue, Santacruz (W)
Mumbai City District

Hathway reviews & complaints page 47

Vikesh Modi
Jul 23, 2021

Internet is not working since yesterday

Address:E-1/2, Pallav Park Society, Behind bright school, Karelibaugh, Vadodara

Internet is not working since yesterday....
Ankithooda09
Jul 22, 2021

Harassment by calling 6 times a day

Address:Aurangabad

A year back i had a hathway broadband connection but 6 months ago i moved out of that city and changed the contact details on the account of my flatmate. But 3 months ago, he also moved out and now no one is using the service but for past three months hathway have been harassing me by daily calling me 5-6 times a day asking about why i have not been recharging and everytime i tell them that i am no longer using their service and please delete...
Samuel Panneerselvam
Jul 22, 2021

Pathetic customer service

I've been using Hathway service for 3 years. Due to covid I had to be there in my hometown for 3 months. I asked the customer care associate to hold my connection. Raji the customer care associate has confirmed me that the account will be held after paying 490rs which I've paid and I can recharge after 3 months. But I've been getting calls everyday for the past 3 months to recharge. When I told them about my account is in hold, they say there...
Gohel_Prakash
Jul 22, 2021

Cancel My New Connection

I raised complaints many times 5-6 times and also called you, you ppl are saying we will rectify but still I am suffering.
Ticket No. 22072021s901888

I would like to cancel my new connection, please return my refund as soon as possible.

My Account No. [protected]...
amburbhandari
Jul 21, 2021

Mental torture and Harassment.

Address:Laxmi Nagar East Delhi 110092

I had rented an internet connection from Hathway internet Delhi. After an year or two I surrendered the same connection an employee /lineman of the company arrived at my place removed the router and cable and took it along upon surrender but even after more than two years the company executives keep on harassing and mentally torturing me by calling me again and again starting from 8am in the morning till late evening even more than 5-6 times...
Sai Kiran Peddi
Jul 21, 2021

Spam calls even I don't have a connection

Address:Chennai

I am getting spam calls from Hathway sales agents. I have told multiple times that I am not interested but still I am getting calls. This is so annoying. Request you to kindly stop irritating customers...
Ursvishnu Vlogs
Jul 20, 2021

Installation

It has been 15days since we Paid money Rs.1767. AC NO : [protected], mobile no: [protected]. Till today we have not received refund.worst experience with Hathway. Never go for Hathway broadband connection....
Everisto Antonio Francisco Machado
Jul 20, 2021

Internet Connectivity

Hathway account [protected]
It’s been 2 days I have no internet …..several emails have been sent which have been acknowledged but there is no closure or solution ……the technician Kuldeep has assured this would be resolved ….spoke to him at 920 am, he said it would be done by 1230pm it’s 16:45pm not resolved …..one day it rains Hathway in Byculla stops working for 3-4 days …..the same thing happened just 2 weeks back...
Mayur1993
Jul 20, 2021
Aug 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2021

Bill invoice showing incorrect amount

I had got a call from Hathway in May 2021 saying my account is due for renewal so I asked for monthly plan as I had 3 months plan earlier. Executive asked me to recharge prepaid account for Rs 607 and then he activated the monthly plan. However next month June 2021 I got a message to renew the plan which was supposed to expire. This time amount was Rs 589 and same was for July 2021. However when I checked the invoice in portal, for May 2021...
Dharmrajsinh
from Kathor, Gujarat
Jul 19, 2021

Cancel New connection

Address:Old virtual wadi bhavnagar

I would like to cancel my new connection, please return my refund as soon as possible.
User id [protected...
me pankaj
Jul 19, 2021

Harassment, not closing account

Dear sir/mam,
I had a hathway broadband account with account number: [protected].
The problem is I am still getting msg and calls from hathway regularly even i am not using their service for last 2 months and I have stated clearly to Hathway customer support staff that I do not wish to continue their connections. But they still sending me massage, calling frequently and now they stared texting me in whatsapp as well. I want...
shah bhavik shashikant
Jul 19, 2021

Gtpl Internet issues (service provider no. 9549063777)

Address:9549063777

Hi Sir,

I had logged gtpl net issue since 11th July 2021, but no proper response yet, Today is 19th jul2021 still net not working. Now as I am working from home I am doing job in software company. Due to gtpl net issue I lost my 6 days salary.

I called many times in gtpl customer care but everytime gets improper response. Also i tried to contact service provider in this number [protected] but do not receive call....
Jenit Gandhi
Jul 19, 2021

Not providing service

Address:Ahmedabad

We took Gtpl broadband services before 4 months with annual package. Our wifi is not working since last 15 days. We had registered complaints 5 6 times. We got msgs regarding service number and without doing anything complaints are resolved by their end. Nobody is bothered to answer properly and behaving rudely....
RLPatel
Jul 19, 2021

Frequent outage

Address:Device @ Jasu Patel Park, zadeshwar, bharuch

I have opted for a 100 mpbs plan. The network is down on a daily basis for 2-3 hours and not working since yesterday morning! My work is highly affected due to it.
I also need a router change as the speed is slow with this router.
Address: Parth Society,
Zadeshwar, Bharuch - 392011...
Anjireddy Eeda
Jul 18, 2021

From last 20 days net is not browsing till today

Address:4-32-528/529,foot no 527A,301,3rd floor, 1st phase,, Allwyn colony, kukatpally, HYDERABAD

We raised complaints many times 5-6 times and also called you, you ppl are saying we will rectify it tomorrow but many tomorrows completed no one is either calling us to rectify it, it's enough our patience is tested many times by you. either you rectify it by tomorrow evening or else give our whole money back...
shah bhavik shashikant
Jul 17, 2021

Gtpl net issues

Hi Sir,

I had logged gtpl net issue since 11th July 2021, but no proper response yet, Today is 17th jul2021 still net not working. Now as I am working from home I am doing job in software company. Due to gtpl net issue I lost my 4 days salary.

I called many times in gtpl customer care but everytime gets improper response.

Please help me as gtpl service provider is not at all supportable. I already...
shah bhavik shashikant
Jul 17, 2021

Gtpl services issues

Hi Sir,

I had logged gtpl net issue since 11th July 2021, but no proper response yet, Today is 17th jul2021 still net not working. Now as I am working from home I am doing job in software company. Due to gtpl net issue I lost my 4 days salary.

I called many times in gtpl customer care but everytime gets improper response.

Please help me as gtpl service provider is not at all supportable. I already...
Thakkar Pavan
Jul 17, 2021

My internet is not working from last 7 days

my gtpl internet is not working from last 7 days.i tired lot of time to customer care but they giving fix answer that your request has been in our higher priorities.my complain number 10913283.
when ever i call to customer care after 6 pm they are saying our system in under updation so right now we are unable check your account so call back after or call back in morning. its repeated for last 5 days...
devilink
Jul 17, 2021

Useless customer service

Address:Chennai

I requested for closing my broadband account 1 month ago due to their poor/ utter waste service in chennai. The request was accepted and confirmed. For the past 20 days i am getting calls atleast 4 times a day from this sense less ### asking me to recharge the account. For all most 2-3 days i was very patiently repeating these that to disconnect my records and not to disturb. Looks they never bothered. Even now i am getting calls asking me...
Thirunavukkarasu Gandhisundaram
Jul 16, 2021
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

Hathway broadband Nuisance call

I have disconnected the hathway broadband because of relocating to different part of chennai. I have called to customer care to stop the service but daily twice i'm getting call from hathway stating that we're providing offer please do recharge. How to stop this call? Do i need to come to your capital office and give you a written statement? As per your guidelines i reached customer care and informed to stop the service. What else expecting...