Hathway Cable & Datacom — Worst services

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I am user of hathway from 29.04.2016. The worst experience i had faced in my life was with hathway. There was severe interruptions to my internet as well as speed was very less which is coming as less than 1 mbps instead of 40 mbps. They had charged us 2250 rs for 3 months but was not worth.
I had severe complaints to customer care, but did not responded well only i used to get false assurance. After that without checking and without checking hey sent me mails that the service tickets were closed blindly. Even i mailed them multiple times. I am called them daily but, there is no response only false assurances. So by this we can judge what service they are providing. So i demand to terminate my service and refund my amount. For that also i mailed them continuously but there is no response. I mailed to their nodal officer. Today i got call that they are not going to refund my money even i am not using their services from 13.05.2016 (I switched off their modem and router) have complete compliant details of mails and messages with me.

Account no-[protected]
Hathway customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hathway Digital Cable — Channel no.416 animax not showing plzz fixed the problem

Sir I love to watch animax channel but duto some reason animax channel not showing on Hathaway cabal plzz take some action and fixed the problem so I can watch my program thanyou

Hathway — Bills are not providing for my Payments

Hathway Broadband Bangalore are not providing Bills for my payments since last year october. When asked to send a Bill for my last payment, they are asking me to wait for 7 days.

Hathway — RAMDEV MART A/C 1344436

SIR/MADEM HAR PAGE PAR ADD BAHUT AARAHI HAI USE BAND KARNA HAI URGENT NAHI HATHWAY CANECTION NAHI CHAHIYE

Hathway — net complaint

network not available

Hathway — degrading speeds hour by hour

this is continution to my earlier complaint of speed inconsistancy. now the speed has furthur degraded to 6mbps.

Hathway — Broadband New connection

I have requested for a new connection on 6th June 2015 and paid Rs.3070/- I was told I will get the connection on 7th June 2015. But still I have not got the connection. I need the connection as soon as possible.

Hathway — i am not able to connect to server login screen ( server not found)

When ever i try to login during night time i get "server not found error" 203.212.193.60 customer id 1232286 my no [protected]

Hathway — channels blocked

Hathway has been harressing us since 1yrs often blocking channels and v have to go to the local office once a week with queries please help

Hathway — No Proper Channels

Dear Sir, I have been using the Hathway setup and not receiving the all channels. There is no proper response after complaining many times to the operator.

Hathway
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Hathway Phone
    +91 25 3252 0310
    +91 11 6165 6655
    +91 25 3252 0330
    Hathway Address
    "Rahejas", 4th Floor, Main Avenue, Santacruz (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    View all Hathway contact information