[Resolved]  Complaint Against Herbalife. — Fake & money making racket

Address:Maharashtra

I have send the below mail to as many as people to HERBALIFE. still they are very shame less people..

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

STOP

SENDING ME THIS E-MAIL

Humble Request.

OR I will take HERBLIFE to Cosumer court and Civil Court for Harissing People.

IF your Product was so good you did not need to send so many email , SMS, pamplets and so many things that you all do to attract people..

It is just money making racket.............

Think for your self.................?????????????????????
You Always share success stories to few 20 to 30 people, share the data for Lacks of people joining Herblife and not making any thing.

The line below that you have mention.
( You can Select any WORK PROFILE like Customer Care, Business Development, Retailling, Supervisor,Trainer Etc.)

Is SOOOOOOO Wrong - You are fooling People, stop doing that ...... Do you have a Conscious(ATMA)

Same Product to Loss weight and Gain Weight...
To loss weight take the shake and skip the meal ...
To gain the weight take the shake and meal ...

Ha Ha Ha ...Yes I agree ..there are foolish people in this world ...That's why Herbalife is still alive.

The fact is, , The inventor and owner of Herbalife Mark Hughes ..died with drug overdose at just 44.
The poor Guy ..although cud not keep fit himself with his own medicine and died so early...
I wish his followers HAPPY LONG LIFE

Can some one dare to Prove ...If single world in my post is wrong ...challange.
Dear, Ashish.Bhai,

I do not agree with u...Because u invest money for business & u sleep...Then what happen with u?
I Have invested 2, 00000/- & i have work...My customer get very good result, , , they are happy & i am also happy with Herbalife... tum logonko kam nahi karna hain...baithe baithe paise chyahiye or logonko chutya batate ho...I LOVE HERBALIFE...
hi i had used the products & also was up in this business but the seniors which i got was very bad.They had given the products from the house and took money from me & then i qualified as a qp & they had told to return the products of 500 volume points & i had purchased 1000 volume.as per the comiment they had told to return the products & as they had lended the money from others to qualify them as world team they started harassing me for the money inspite of products they were getting lots of business from me & also lots of clients but they use to treat supervisors nicely & ignored me they were very bad used to treat as slave as if they have purchased me they were money lenders use to lend money to qualify them i had very bad experience cause of them
now i am working in a marketing company but happy in my work no seniors are dominating or getting ruled by superior they used to ruled me. i was qp or VIP in their language.
dear tina can pls tell me which marketing co you are working for

Toxic Product

Highly toxic product. It contains trace amounts of lead. Side effects may range from vomiting, body pain, headache to severe intestinal bleeding, heart attack, suffocation due to low oxygen absorption. I have complained to FSSAI to ban it in India. I wonder how these toxic formulas got approved in the first place. Government corruption at its peak

Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in Phone
    +91 76 7611 2244
    +91 80 4200 5480
    Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in Address
    No#307, Basavanagar Main Road, Hoodi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560048
    View all Herbalife / HerbalForHealth.co.in contact information