Complaints 6252

File a complaint to Hero MotoCorp

Having problems with Hero MotoCorp?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero MotoCorp customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hero MotoCorp

Hero MotoCorp Phone Numbers

1 800 266 0018
+91 11 2614 2451
+91 11 2614 4121
+91 11 2614 3321
+91 11 2614 3198

Hero MotoCorp Website

Hero MotoCorp Head Office Address

34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar
New Delhi District

Hero MotoCorp reviews & complaints page 2

Abhishek0496
Jul 26, 2023

Not providing proper after sales services

Address:Near Darshan Marble,Kathwada Nikol Cross Road, Sardar Patel Ring Rd, Odhav Industrial Estate, Nikol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382350

This is in concern to a Hero Splendor Plus bike purchased from your showroom Keshav Motors, S.P. Ring Road, Nikol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat- 382346 Model no. BS6 FI I3S DRS Cast Black Silver purchased On 17/01/2022.

Within one month of purchasing the bike there was problem in it, the problem being the bike automatically turns off. We have taken the bike 7-8 times to showroom for checking where they just either clean the bike or...
ajay moona
Jul 24, 2023

Not providing Number plate and service book , demanding extra money for the same.

Address:singla automobile , mahavir enclave , new delhi.

I have purchased a TWO WHEELER VEHCILE Modle SPENDOR BLACK ACCENT from Singla Automobile, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi, with Registration No. DL9SCD3998, Chassis No. MBLHAW124MHJ30504, Owner name : Charul Moona . Despite of several calls and visits, we have not got our number plate and Service Book. because of this we are unable to use the bike on the road, neither we are able to send the Bike to the Service Center. we have requested the Dealer...
Con_SKumar_23
Jul 21, 2023

Defective bike delivered by Hero Motocorp.

As a Hero MotoCorp customer since long time. I am very unhappy and facing lot of problems with my latest "GLAMOUR BS6 FI DSS CS" model purchased on 29th Octorber 2021 from MIHIR TRADES & AGENCIES, BHAGALPUR, BIHAR. The details of my Vehicle as mentioned below -
Chasis Number - MBLJAW163MGF03996
Engine Number - JA07ADMGF03053

The day purchased, We faced continuous problem that vehicle was getting stopped in between...
Touseef@123
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 19, 2023

High labour charges

Address:GUNDIREHMAN GANDERBAL J&K TULLAMULLA

As I went to hyderia motors dab ganderbal jammu and kashmir for free service of my super splendor bike for general check up and mobiloil change .
As the service was free to my bike but unfortunately they are charging very high labour charges
So kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.
Thanks and regards...
Yogesh Kalyari
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Jul 19, 2023

Complaint Regarding Unprofessional Conduct and Failure to Resolve Bike Issues

Address:Raipur

I am writing to express my deep dissatisfaction and frustration with the service provided by one of your employees who handles complaints regarding bike issues. His name is Bishwaranjan Panday, and I had an unfortunate interaction with him that has left me extremely dissatisfied with your company's customer service.

On [26 June 2023], I contacted Mr. Panday to seek assistance with a recurring problem I had been facing with...
Kunal_kumar_saini
Jul 17, 2023

Spare parts

Address:okhla phase 1 sapphire bike

IM KUNAL FROM KALKA JI
Hero's new model xoom scooter parts are not available on service CENTRE AT SAPPHIRE BIKE OKHLA PH 2, I am troubled since last 15 days, Hero company does not give solution on this matter.I REQUEST YOU PLEASE RESOLVE MY ISSUE...
Kunal_kumar_saini
Jul 17, 2023

Spare parts

Address:okhla phase 2 sapphire bike

IM KUNAL FROM KALKA JI
Hero's new model scooter parts are not available on service CENTRE AT SAPPHIRE BIKE OKHLA PH 2, I am troubled since last 15 days, Hero company does not give solution on this matter.I REQUEST YOU PLEASE RESOLVE MY ISSUE...
Virinchi2305
Jul 15, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Spare part not available whole India in any hero spares

Address:Rajahmundry

My bike is hero glamour fi 2018 bs4. From 2 months onwards my bike in hero service center only. Service centre tell me that we have to change throttle body assy i sad ok change it. They are telling that part is not in manufacture part no 16400AAN501S. I asked so many showrooms all over the the Indian and raise a complaint in hero spares but no one responding. If the part is not available why launch that bike into market. I want that part...
viswanathansivakumar
from Raichur, Karnataka
Jul 13, 2023
Oct 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 17, 2023

Regarding the service defect

Address:1-4-155,Jhothi colony,raichur

I had my bike serviced on 01/03/23, and I also became a joyraid member at the request of the service executive there.
On the 16/03/23, I received a text message stating that my bike had been sent for service (despite the fact that I had not given the bike for service). They stated that the joyride bill for the service performed on the 01/03/23 would have been generated by now. The forged invoice stated 159005 km rather than 15900...
Govindarajulu Rk
Jul 11, 2023

Booking confirmation not received REG

I have booked the bike and paid 5000 for booking but after payment the app refreshed itself and got back to old payment gateway I have not received any kind of confirmation so kindly let me know whether the booking is done or any issue is there, I'm sharing the transaction details for your reference

Your a/c no. XXXXXXXX8830 is debited for Rs.5000.00 on[protected] and credited to a/c no. XXXXXXXX5805 (UPI...
Nivasha
Jul 5, 2023
Jul 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2023

Not received Temporary registration from local dealer for Hero Super Splendor XTEC which was purchased on 12-05-2023

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I purchased new hero super splendor xtec bs 6.2 vide chassis no. Mbljaw402pgd00934 on 12/05/2023 in the name of adapa ravi, yanam with full cash of rs. 98500/-.  not received any document or any receipt for the amount paid till today. Documents (Insurance, tax invoice, t/r, declaration letter) received on 24/05/2023 stating that there is an issue with gst type as i am from yanam (U. T.) which belongs to puducherry...
CHANDRA [PRAKASH
Jul 5, 2023

Silencers damage [ silencer gal gya ]

Address:Village Hirdeypur Kudesa

Up82ah9529
mene bike new buy thi tb se silencer gal gya hai
meri bike me bhut khrab loha use kiya hai jis se chassis wala loha gal rha hai
mene kai bar prince motar aliganj etah
6 month ho gya hai abhi tak koi solution nhi hai

chandra prakash
Pritam pandhara
from Palghar, Maharashtra
Jun 22, 2023

Hero Xtreme 160r bike jhatke marke chalti h

Address:Palghar

Mera nam pritam Pandhara h mere bike hero Xtreme 160r ko abhi 1 year bhi nahi hua h or problem AA rhi h bike no MH48 CL1160 h, 1 month se showroom ke chakkar kat Raha hu lekin problem solve nhi karke de rahe h or bhi bike kharab karke bill banva te h ki ye part dala o part dala karke zut bolke bill banvate h meri problem abhi tak thik nhi Hui h please help me...
Atanuairforce
from Durgapur, West Bengal
Jun 21, 2023

Service

Address:Durgapur

I have not given my Spl+ Motorcycle for service today in Dutta Automobiles pvt ltd service but then also message is comming that your service job card is prepared, pl clarify
Thnks...
vishadun
Jun 7, 2023

RC not received till date

My name is vishal ojha i have purchase my bike from shiva auto which is part of pasupati auto franchise my bike model is HF DELUX 2022
bike no is DL3SFB7248 purchase date is[protected] and i have visit so much time in showroom but still not received my rc .

vishal ojha
[protected]@gmail.com...
bhavin jethva
from Porbandar, Gujarat
Jun 4, 2023

Service not done properly

Address:bokhira porbanadr, Porbandar, Gujarat

Service not done properly 3rd service done by showroom but my problem not solve I already complain on 24 may complain no[protected] they said we solve your problem ...
but not solve till date 04.06.2023
pls chk and update me...
vijay.blr21
Jun 3, 2023

Im complaining about RT Krishna Autos dealership not providing the refund

Address:Bangalore

I had booked hero vida v1 pro at Bangalore experience centre which belongs to RT Krishna Autos and I wanted to cancel the booking ID: SO23056497 since your dealership is unable to offer a registration service for a special number that adds up to 9. Please cancel this booking and process the refund immediately.

I spoke with Rohit B L, a member of your staff, and he did not inform me up front that this was not possible; he only...
Sk sha
from Payangadi, Kerala
Jun 3, 2023

Hero xpulse 200 4v

KL86B0566 My hero xpulse 200 4v bike i buy this bike on january 2023 this bike have a heating issue . Its feel like frying pan on foot . It is only a 200cc bike and showroom services are not good . I am not satisfied with hero showroom service and it have annoying sound from inside the engine ....
vijay.blr21
Jun 3, 2023

Hero vida v1 pro. Im complaining about the dealership not providing the refund

Address:Bangalore

I had booked hero vida v1 pro at Bangalore experience centre which belongs to RT Krishna Autos and I wanted to cancel the booking ID: SO23056497 since your dealership is unable to offer a registration service for a special number that adds up to 9. Please cancel this booking and process the refund immediately.

I spoke with Rohit B L, a member of your staff, and he did not inform me up front that this was not possible; he only...
mdsitare1589
May 29, 2023

Update my correct details before issue NOC

Dear Sir, I called the customer care number to apply NOC, before applying NOC, my gari number was confirmed, then it was found that the details are wrongly updated. The customer care executive said to update the details first, then get the noc applied. Sir I have mailed on 15th May 2023 but till now my problem is not resolved.
Sir I humbly request you to update my correct information.
I have shared all the documents to you on...