Hitachi — Ac faulty since first installation but no replacement even when they have replaced all parts one by one.

Address:400610

First they told me there is a complete replacement which they would be doing now they say it not possible, we will just give 6 months warranty extension,

O guys dont believe them anymore they are brats even cheat

Like first it was a wron g remote in the initial packing. which they denied and when they were not able to work out with me they relucttantly send another correct one.

Just dont believe them.

Mr guru,
Can you kindly see that my case has been called for and discussed with me by you personally..
If you have time for your pathetic clients.
Time and again after continous requests i did not get any contacts, till now for escalation.
Now my prasad has been kind enough to share this email id with me, but still now kind enough to share your number. anyways can you kindly give me a call, so that i am sure that this is the way hitachi functions.
I must tell you sir i have jad an experience of my lifetime with this company, though i purchased over 40 ac's and fridges in my life till date. but no one can beat this one in service, sir.
21 june

Multiple times all componenets changed one by one stil they were not able to put it to work, then they said they will replace it, then their head thane service centre mr prasad [protected] promised that they have arranged the part and they will make it working and i can use the ac and meanwhile they will process for full replacement of the piece.
This all took between 1 june till 1 july 2016, since then also no calls during that period also i only called and took the status event the call centre does not give any escalation email or phone number of nay official.
No accountability, purchoon ki dukan chala rahe hain, koi mai baap nahi hai service ka.indian govt bhee better hogi.

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Phone
    +91 27 6427 7571 [Head Office]
    +91 11​ 2271 7161 [Corp Office]
    +91 11 2271 7163 [Corp Office]
    Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] Address
    10th floor, Abhijeet, Mithakhali Six Roads, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    View all Hitachi Home & Life Solutions India [HHLI] contact information